Mexico is a Country in North America continent.
Mexico, officially the United Mexican States, is a country in the southern portion of North America. It is bordered to the north by the United States; to the south and west by the Pacific Ocean; to the southeast by Guatemala, Belize, and the Caribbean Sea; and to the east by the Gulf of Mexico.

#Mexico #gulf #america

I know a little Spanish like Hola !! I have not seen Mexico but would like to one day got a Spanish Name from taking Spanish it is Elisa