CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello penpals! 
I'm Marwane, a 13-years old Morocc
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello penpals! I'm Marwane, a 13-years old Morocc

Hello penpals! I'm Marwane, a 13-years old Moroccan boy. I live in Fez. I'm Muslim. I speak Arabic, French and English. I can teach any language of those when you want. About me, I want to learn Turkish or Dutch, or to improve English and French. I love nature, animals, cultures and arts. My hobbies are usually watching TV and surfing the WEB ( chatting is the most thing I do in the Internet ). I want to have a penpal, boy or girl, no matter what age, religion, and nationality he has, just to talk as friends. I say welcome to anyone who wants to talk to me. :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is marwane . I am 15 years old boy from Morocco . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English French Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm on this site to improve the level of a foreign language, meet new people and build relationships.
Trying to learn English better and interested in communication primarily with native speakers:)

Penpal friendship Requests :

Feel free to contact me!

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Animal,music
Bachelor in Paradise

My Favorite musics :

one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
folk music of different countries
The Divine Comedy the Seekers leo sayer
zumba
jazz and classic

My Hobbies And Interests :

Writing poetry
video games
animals
drawing,
love to travel

My Favorite Books:

Kafka On the Shore (Haruki Murakami)
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage (Haruki Murakami)
Lev Tolstoy Anna Karenina

My Favorite Quotes:

Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. Charles R. Swindoll
Beauty is when you can appreciate yourself. When you love yourself, that's when you're most beautiful. Zoe Kravitz



  • Country: Morocco
  • Age: 15
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English French Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Muslim

Send Mail To marwane

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
I am a 17-year-old student now.
I am interested in fashion.
I live in Seoul, Korea.
Now

ware0101 , Korea
16 years old

Hello. Born in 1998
I am a high school student living in Korea. .
(I used a translator) University next year

nomard11 , Korea
18 years old

みなさんこんにちは! 私はマディさんです。I am 21 living in United Stat

madi-san , United States
21 years old

Hi, my name is melly nazwa. I'm from indonesia. I

bmbm1a , Indonesia
15 years old

日本の愛媛県で、動物関係の仕事をしています^^
私はヨークシャーテリアとココアを愛する日本人です(

sena0130 , Japan
23 years old

안뇽^o^❤︎
96년생 일본의 대학생입니다!
한국어 공부중이에요
K-POP도 패션도 음식도

amimi11 , Japan
20 years old

はじめまして!
ともだちをつくってお話をしながら
語学も勉強したいです!
韓国語や英語を話せるように

kzm0217 , Japan
22 years old

Hi~! My name is Kim san hae I am 17years old. I wa

ksh3876 , Korea
19 years old

はじめまして~*
Hello friend :) 
안녕하세요! 
일본에사는 96년생 여자입니다

kkk0602s , Japan
20 years old

こんにちは☆
愛知県に住む27才介護士です‼︎
韓国のドラマをきっかけに韓国に興味を持つようになりま

yukako03 , Japan
28 years old

韓国,hiphop.edmが好きな23歳日本人です!
韓国好きな日本の友達もできると嬉しいです^ ^

hii1116 , Japan
24 years old

I can speak Japanese and a little English.
.I can'

tomo1987 , Japan
30 years old

Hi there my name is Samah I'm moroccan and i'm a s

samah , Morocco
23 years old

Hi there my name is Samah I'm moroccan and i'm a software engineert .. I'd like to make new fiends and lean new languages .. Salut tout le monde je m'appelle Samah je suis marocaine , Élève ingénieure informatique.. je cherche à apprendre de nouvelles langues , à découvrir de nouvelles cultures ..

Hi my name is Sarah i'm 14 and i am from Morocco , I love dancing and my favorite subject is English . I'm a kpoper and an anime fan . My favorite band is Exo . Dance makes me feel free , i wanna learn Korean so badly :( . And i want to have a korean friend :)

Hello , 안녕하세요 .مرحبا My name is Hajar also i have korean name.연화 im from Morocco and im 20 y.o i wish have alot friend here and if u want be my friend just sent to me msg nice to meet you all

hi there ! feel free to send me a msg. i'm very friendly but kinda weird and awkward sometimes (and also talkative) *i'm learning korean so i'd really appreciate it if u help me *looking for long term friendship

Hello guys! I'm Fatima Zahra from Morocco. I'm intrested in science especially Physics: astronomy, astrophysics... I like discovering the universe. I like drawing, music, art, antiques, nature and animals. I wish to travel around the world someday, I want to visit different places and meet different people with different cultures. This is a short

Hi I'm Sami and I like to meet new people I like Car Racing,play football

salut tout le monde je suis une simple fille sympa

fadoua , Morocco
30 years old

salut tout le monde je suis une simple fille sympatrique qui aime voyager faire des rencontresIf you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

:) Hi!!
I'll write a proper intro for myself when

yumiix , Morocco
25 years old

:) Hi!! I'll write a proper intro for myself when i'll have a little more time. This doesn't however mean that I don't have time for a pen pal :D. You're all welcome to leave a message if you feel like it :D. If you don't, I wouldn't blame you. I would only blame myself for such a lame intro ^^". Arigato, kamsamnida, thanks for your time ;).

je m'appelle Noureddine, j'habite à Tarbes, je souhaite approfondir mes connaissances linguistiques pour perfectionner mon niveau de vocabulaire

Hi Everyone ! My Name is Chaimaa And My Family Name is Taicha .. Umm My Name is so Hard i think Because it pronounces 샤이마으 in Korean . in Reality , i don't Have a Nickname so You can choose your Own When you Talk to Me kkk ^^ Hmm i'm a Very shy Girl .. but in the same time i'm very Talkative kk So feel free to Message Me :) i Like The KPOP Music

Hello the world ! 
well i'm a Moroccan boy who lov

maroc , Morocco
21 years old

Hello the world ! well i'm a Moroccan boy who loves every thing about his country , and i'm proud to be Moroccan , i live with my little family in the south of morocco in a small village called Tiwado . in which i lived since my childhood and i love it so much , i almost know all the people cause only 600 hundred live in it , i have lots of frien

Hi everybody. I believe that we are equal and we have to know each other to make this planet peaceful and pure. My name's Ahmet. I'd like to make friends all over the world. I love to travel a lot, especially where it's green and peaceful. I like reading, electronics and robotics. I play football and karate. I was in Russia twice and I wish to v