CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi. My name is Evelyn. I play the violin. I also l
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi. My name is Evelyn. I play the violin. I also l

Hi. My name is Evelyn. I play the violin. I also love kpop and the color purple. I really wat to make all kinds of new friends!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is violin_2 . I am 16 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Sometimes maybe I'm just lazy, I don't know.
Hopefully I'm not that bad, but I can't guarantee anything, and there are probably also some other things, so you can just ignore me or send me a message and see :p
Scammers can .... Off so off you go
I am opened to new people and adventures. And I am longing to met new friends and talking about everything.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Guys, when you say I'm fake, it pleases my ego ;-P)))
Friends Language practice Postal pen pals
Be yourself

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Charmed (the original one)
sons of anarchy
Youtube
Vikings,Mr.robot,shameless,game of thrones,skam
CSI, Vikings, Criminal minds

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
ACDC
The Who
lilhappy lilsad
indie rock
house

My Hobbies And Interests :

Cooking
walking
health
The Beach
I like challenging my brain so chess (read as best sport ever)

My Favorite Books:

The Children Act - Ian McEwan
I love too


Send Mail To violin_2

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello. I am a 96-year-old university student living in Korea. When I was in high school, I selected a second foreign language as Japanese and listened to classes

gn03249 , Korea
20 years old

I am an ill one. I'm currently studying Japanese, so I want to make friends with many Japanese friends

chokomat , Korea
24 years old

Hello Everybody I'm a student who are interested i

yth124 , Korea
25 years old

I want to make a Japanese friend.
I like Japanese movies very much.
Movies with Japanese culture are especially good.

sungge79 , Korea
24 years old

Hi I live in Busan in Korea and I work in the office. I like travel and travel often

kki2007 , Korea
26 years old

Hello
I am studying Japanese now!
Japanese people want friends (^ ^)
Nice to meet you

sian14 , Korea
27 years old

I'm 91 years old man Lee Jae Yong.
I want to make new friends ^^
Foreign languages ​​do a little English

doqkdpp , Korea
25 years old

Hello! My name is Eunah Jo. You can call me Mary.

eunah009 , Korea
24 years old

Nice to meet you. 
My name is Saki.
92 년생 여자입니다.

sakkkkki , Japan
24 years old

안녕하세요~ Hello~
전 레나예요. 한국어를 공부해요.
친구해요^^
I'm Helen.

spring95 , Russia
21 years old

Hi !
My name is Sinem 
I am 16 years old
I like da

godsoflo , Turkey
16 years old

Hello, my name is Marie, I am 15 years old, I am s

marie_xx , France
16 years old

I am learning Korean and about South Korean culture. I am an administrative clerk for an engineering group. When not at work I help in local cummunity theater, play with my cats, play video games, watch Korean variety shows (1박2일, 아는 형님, 냉장고를 부탁해), study Korean, make some Korean foods (단무지, 치킨무, 김밥), embroider, and hang out with my sister. I wou

I'm fun to be with,caring and hardworking I'm a military guy I'm not married,I don't drink and I don't smoke

Hi there, I am new to this website. I would like to make some korean friends for cultural and language exchanges. Female only! Thank you! :)

Traie Kelly Looking for pen-pals and friends... First and foremost, thank you for checking out my profile.. I hope you like what you see. I am looking for a open minded woman. Someone who is honest and looking for a friend. I love to write and listen to music of all kind, Country included.. I read a lot and workout, so I feel, I have a strong mi

안녕하세요! Hello, my name is Yvonne but you can call me Nicole or Eve. I am 14 years old, and I am in high school. I am learning Korean and Chinese. I want to go to S.Korea or Japan for college. I want to make good friends and long term friends. I love to play tennis and volleyball. I love to listen to music, read, and shopping. If you want I can hel

こんにちは! 私の名前はジリアンで、18ヶ月くらい日本に住んだことがあるアメリア人の女子です。もうアメリカに帰国してから日本語を使えるチャンスがほとんどゼロになっちゃったのでこのサイトで日本語を一緒に話せる日本人を探しています。 特に仲良くできるペンパルを探しているのでもし仲良くできない気がすると連絡を続けません。すみません。 Line,FacebookとKakao Talkやってます! よろしくお願いします。 안녕하세요! 저는 미국에 살고 있는 97녀생 대학생이고 질리언라고 합니다. 한국어를 공부하고 있지만 대학교의 시업때문에 바빠서 요즘 공부를 못 했어요... 그래서 여기에서 한국어를 아는 사람을 찾고 있어요. 당신은 이런 사람이면 언제든 연

My name is athena. I'm on this thingy to learn about other religions and nationalities and what not because in the future I'd rather not be ignorant. I realy like art, old music, and old movies. My favorite song is o mio babbino caro... its an opera song.

Hello, My name is misty. I am going to school to finish getting my degree in the medical field. I want to use that degree to come abroad to Japan to teach English. I love anime and manga. My japanese is not good now, but hopefully I can get better with time. I am also interested in Japanese culture and traditions. I will be happy to help with Eng

Hi~ My name is Kevin! Taiwanese. My hobbies include drawing, playing my violin, and golf! I'm fluent in both English and Mandarin Chinese, and I am also somewhat decent in Japanese. I'm currently trying to learn Korean. I only know a few bits and phrases, and I can recognize Hangul. That's about it. I'm looking for some lasting friends, and als

Hey I'm Ben from the United States! I love meeting people from all over the world and learn about different culutres that are different than my own. I enjoy listening to music, sports(American football,basketball, soccer),traveling, and being with my friends. It would be really nice to meet some new people and make some new friends I'm very o

Hello everyone! My name is Aubrey. I'm from Maine, USA and I'm here to make some friends. Anyways, I'm 15 years old. I have a cat named Elise (Für Elise, get it ). I love to run and eat pizza. I play the French horn. You should too (seriously, it's the greatest). I can obviously speak English, and would love to help you out if you need help from

Hello, my name is Justin and I'm from the U.S. I enjoy exploring new cultures from around the world. I also enjoy the outdoors, music, computers, trying new foods, and many other things that are too long to list. Currently, I only speak English. I would like to learn about other parts of the world, along with learning about the language, culture