CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi))I want to learn korean, please, help me^^
and

Hi))I want to learn korean, please, help me^^ and

Hi))I want to learn korean, please, help me^^ and I can help u if u want to learn some Russian ) Здравствуйте!)Мне-бы хотелось учить корейский,не поможете?В замен могу помочь с изучением Русского языка.Будем друзьями? Если вам интересно,о обязательно напишите мне.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is dishidii . I am 16 years old girl from Russia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Russian Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am an introverted extrovert. I love reading books, traveling and having a good time with friends. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.
Hopefully I'm not that bad, but I can't guarantee anything, and there are probably also some other things, so you can just ignore me or send me a message and see :p
I want to Improve my English first.
Adore to correspond and discuss different subjects.Also I'm a fan of domestic dogs, cause have the one at home:)

Penpal friendship Requests :

Generally I won't bother you first if you're not eager to study Russian)) And because when I write first, I surprisingly choose really crazy ones, haha)
You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
Please don't write to me only hello, you are cute, beautiful etc. :| eugh

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Punisher
divergent
ay it Forward, Dear John, Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Sliding Doors
Full House
Hemlock grove

My Favorite musics :

rock and jazz
Death Core, Aliencore, Rock, JPOP, JROCK, EDM, Dubstep and KPOP
Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The M


  • Country: Russia
  • Age: 16
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Russian Korean
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To dishidii

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
I am interested in Japan
If you want to learn or learn Korean
I study together.
I also want to study English.

middo718 , Korea
23 years old

Hi, I am a 91-year-old man living in Changwon
I registered to create a Japanese friend
I am the sea

merit450 , Korea
25 years old

Hello
My name is Lucie I'm very interested to the

blue09ch , France
15 years old

日本に住んでいる25歳の男です。

趣味は、旅行やサイクリング、買い物、ファッションなどです。

い

kikugawa , Japan
26 years old

Hello my name is Alyssia and i'm 18 years old ! 
I

aly-mvrk , France
19 years old

It is the first time!
I am looking for a Japanese friend!
I went on a trip to Osaka, and I'm going on a trip to Japan soon.

fbi1990 , Korea
26 years old

こんにちは!!
저는 한국에 관심이있는 일본인입니다♡!
아직 나의 한국어는 많이 부족하지만

hjhas16 , Japan
23 years old

Hello. I'm a third year high school student born in 1998 living in Korea. I am interested in Japanese culture, fashion and cuisine

kyjjun78 , Korea
18 years old

Hello! My name is Masha. Let's be friends ^^

miley528 , Russia
24 years old

嗨,很高心来到这个笔友交流中心,因为想学习日语,所以很希望有愿意学习中文的小伙伴我们可以一起学习。我

mmdoris , China
25 years old

Hi!!(

dlddj35 , Korea
20 years old

Hi! I'm Furkan. 21 age. I'm student. I'm here beca

furkan71 , Turkey
22 years old

hello. I am Kamol. i arrived to korea receently to make a bachelors degree and i would like to make friends here and meet them. maybe we will have a couple cups of coffee together :).

I'm interested in Asian cultures Keen on drawing, sleeping and laughing I'm looking forward to talking via Skype and calls on KakaoTalk

Hello,I'm searching new friends from different countries with who I could talk about everything. I like to learn new language,I actually know 5 languages. I'm especially interest by asian countries. Hope I'll find new friends here ^^

내 이름은 Asya, 나는 18 살이다. 나는 러시아에 살고 있고 새로운 펜팔을 찾고 싶다. 나는 한국을 좋아하며 거기에서 사람들을 찾고있다. 나는 공부하고, 나는 예술을하고, 나는 모델로 일한다. 나는 귀여운 애완 동물을 정말 좋아해. 지금은 한국어, 영어, 러시아어 및 일부 언어에 능통합니다.

Hi everyone! My name is Nastya ^-^ I want to find friends from different countries. I am interesting in Asia culture and art. Feel free to write me! Hope, we can be good friends) - My favorite music group is bts - I like to watch anime and read manga - Also my hobby is drawing

Hello everyone! I'm sociable, open minded person:) I really want to find new friends worldwide! So write me, I'll be glad to chat with you! ^^ みなさん、こんにちは!はじめまして:) 私はヴェロニカです。 日本のことたくさん勉強したいので。 よろしくお願いします :) P.S. I have KakaoTalk,Telegram and so on....if u want to talk to me via these apps just ask my ID :)

Hello I'm Renata (or Renee), 20, studying mechanical engineering in KAI in the city of weird monuments. I am an artist, postcrosser, role play gamer, tatarian kid. The girl who waites for something new.

I'm living in Seoul and have no friends here, so I

voigt , Russia
22 years old

I'm living in Seoul and have no friends here, so I'm looking for one! If you think you are cool and interesting person, feel free to write me.

Hi! My name is Luba.I teache Korean language, need

lyuba , Russia
26 years old

Hi! My name is Luba.I teache Korean language, need practice. I love to watch Korean drama and listen to Korean music. I'm sweet and sociable girl) add us as a friend)I will be glad to new acquaintances)

Hey there, I'm Kheyli the "k" is silent and i'm from Russia but I live in the U.S I can speak English fluent along with Russian. I would love to chat and learn new things, I'm moving to South Korea soon to teach so if your Korean or from South Korean and you want to talk then don't be scared to email me. Even if your not Korean i'm still

Hello! My name is Katya. I'm from Russia. 
I'm te

h2ler , Russia
26 years old

Hello! My name is Katya. I'm from Russia. I'm teacher of Russian language and literature. I wanna learn English. I'm not here for flirting, perversion, romance. If you wanna talk in English, okay, me too. If you wanna practice Russian, I can help you. If you looking for friend, you're welcome. Language exchange, culture, music, literature

Hello, my name is Liza, I'm 17 years old. I live i

kagred , Russia
17 years old

Hello, my name is Liza, I'm 17 years old. I live in Russia, Far East, Blagoveshensk. I like reading books (Little Prince, Master and Margarita), listening to music (rock and classic), fond of mail art. I would like search pen friends.