CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello I'm Perrine 
I like japon and Korean
I like
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello I'm Perrine I like japon and Korean I like

Hello I'm Perrine I like japon and Korean I like learn new language.. I enjoy volley-ball ,art, music,mode,read and watch moviesbor animes

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is perrine6 . I am 14 years old girl from France . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages French English Spanish lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) one of my favorite hobbies is Astrology, so I would love to expand and share my knowledge on this topic.
I really like to travel and discover new country :)
I want to Improve my English first.
I am opened to new people and adventures. And I am longing to met new friends and talking about everything.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION.
13 Reasons Why
Fuller House
WWE
Mr.Player

My Favorite musics :

one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
Classical music
Aliencore, Rock, JPOP,
Eliza Grace | The Plot In You
Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine | Hidden Citizens
Pvris | Dream On Dreamer | Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle | Paramore | Sleeping At Last | My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS | Billy Idol | Yellowcard | REM | Hans Zimmer | Jacob Lee | NF
lilhappy lilsad
indie rock
I like most music but especially like the old Music

My Hobbies And Interests :

reading, cooking food and swimming yeaah????????
I like watching series
the scent of letters, the way


  • Country: France
  • Age: 14
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: French English Spanish
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To perrine6

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi, i am Arzu, i am 31 years old. I am an English

arzuoya , Turkey
36 years old

hi 
I am from Turkey
I am 23 years old 
I want to

vanta , Turkey
24 years old

Bonjour je m'appelle Christelle et j'apprends seul

kinoo , Belgium
38 years old

Hi, I'm Korean and 95Line (20 years old). I went t

na_chang , Korea
21 years old

I was born in 1992 and live in Korea.
I am interested in Japan and I am preparing for my trip to Japan.
I made friends in Japan

ggdhdh12 , Korea
25 years old

はじめまして!!
韓国語の勉強中で、韓国に留学するのが夢です!
韓国の方と仲良くなりたいと思ってます

yurenchi , Japan
19 years old

Gonchi! ! Nice to meet you! ! I only do a little bit of Japanese .. I will do my best! I want to learn Japanese and English

danggu10 , Korea
17 years old

Hi there :) i'm Esin.21years old, from Turkey i'm

uisaes , Turkey
22 years old

はじめまして。
先日、韓国旅行をして韓国のことがもっと知りたくなり韓国語の勉強も始めました〜
好きな

cottoniu , Japan
36 years old

Hello. Nice to meet you!

I will play with Iejun.
I am a university student living in Seoul. :)
Ah

hhj0921k , Korea
22 years old

Nice to meet you, still like high school students in Korea (?) I am a freshman in college.
The photo shows Tatio Stato in January this year

hackbot , Korea
19 years old

Hello! A 94-year-old man living in Korea.
The reason I joined this way was hanging out with friends from other countries

dnjs1618 , Korea
22 years old

Hello ! My name is Sam, i'm 17 years old. I love Asian country. Korea, Japan, China, Taïwan.... I love dancing , singing, playing guitare.... And sport ! My Insta - sam_fitia

Hi there, my name is Justine, I'm 22 yo and I'm Fr

jugaujo , France
23 years old

Hi there, my name is Justine, I'm 22 yo and I'm French. I have a dog named Basile, and I miss him way too much. I like drinking tea and eating cakes, though I like eating pretty much anything if it's cute and has flowers on it. I really love flowers, art, anime, animals, doggies, nature, going for a walk, and most of all travelling :3 I'm now

Hi, i'm an 23 years old girl. i live in a little french Island. I am interested in music, cinema and learning new languages. I'm here to make friends and learn new cultures. I am a bit shy so feel free to send me a message first. I have KakaoTalk, Instagram and Snapchat. :)

My name is Manon, i'm 17 years old, i'm looking for penpals from korea and other countries, girl or boy. Don't be shy, I will answer every message.

Coucou, je m'appelle Amélie, j'ai 21 ans. Mes passions sont le dessin, la danse, la kpop, les mangas et le cosplay. J'aime rigoler avec les personnes :) J'aimerais avoir un ou une correspondant pour apprendre à connaître une autre culture que j'adore et me faire peut-être un ou une amie et améliorer mon anglais :D

Hi everyone!
It's been a while since i haven't had

angelil , France
22 years old

Hi everyone! It's been a while since i haven't had a penpal, and i kind of miss it. I can talk to anyone about almost everything, but don't worry if i take a (really long) while to answer, sometimes i can really be an airhead (and busy as hell)! Sorry if I hadn't answer you yet. If I had to chose among my hobbies, i would take reading, drawing, wr

Hello !
My name is Romane, I'm from France, i will

erjia , France
14 years old

Hello ! My name is Romane, I'm from France, i will be 14 this year. I like to draw, but i'm not very good haha. Well, if you'd like to talk with me, don't be shy, send me a message ;)

Hello ! I'm Oceane a 20 years old french girl. I'm looking for people with whom I can have a sincere friendship. I'm especially interested in Asian culture and I'd like to meet people who are also looking for a long term friendship, it's fine whether you're a boy or a girl ! I can help you improve your French or your English as I have a good leve

Hi ! My name Is Florence and I'm 18. I'm french.:)

floolf , France
19 years old

Hi ! My name Is Florence and I'm 18. I'm french.:) I like playing the piano, swimming, drawing, skiing. I want to be sound engineer. I would like to speack korean perfectly. I would like to know differents cultures like chinese culture or japanese culture. I already took Chinese lessons so I know some say stuff xD I apologize for my English Isn

I am outgoing person who like to have fun and will

large4 , France
45 years old

I am outgoing person who like to have fun and willing to try new things...I am a down to earth person,honest and passionate...I am a hard working man and want to live a free stress and simple life now to settle done,i have my moment for a good lough and i love the out doors and walks on the beach side and love to working just to get lean.love grea

Hey i’m Celine and 16 years old and I want to make new friends. I like sport, watching movies and music. I'm interested in other cultures and languages:)

J'aime l'horreur, les films, les livres et musique

minama , France
17 years old

J'aime l'horreur, les films, les livres et musiques. Je pratique le dessin depuis 6 ans et je ne sais pas quoi d'autre marquer donc venez me connaître un peu plus si vous le souhaitez !