CityMity Penpals

penpals Clinical psychology student, vegan & animal lo
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Clinical psychology student, vegan & animal lo

Clinical psychology student, vegan & animal lover I want to make friends and learn korean. I don't like kpop, I just think this language is really beautiful!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is feta21 . I am 21 years old girl from Poland . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm on this site to improve the level of a foreign language, meet new people and build relationships.
if you're also scared of writing to people but would somehow like to talk to me, I want to let you know that I generally try to be a friendly and decent human, and I hope that you're braver than I am ;)
Am a simple person who like simple things in life. Its good if you are good person who don't hurt peoples feelings emotions etc....
I wanna know you and I wanna be your friend. Cmon join with me to know your self.
I'm here to improve my english and to find interesting people and friends all over the world.

Penpal friendship Requests :

I won't accept if you lie about your age, face, country and so all. Don't begin.
I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese
I'm very interested in learning languages. I can talk in Chinese, in English and in Russian. I'm learning Japanese recently. I plan to learn Korean and Thai by next step.
if you're interested in me you can put more effort in giving me a message.
if anybody would help me with this I would be very grateful. Thank you <3

M


  • Country: Poland
  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Others