CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi my name is Marisa! I live in California in the
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi my name is Marisa! I live in California in the

Hi my name is Marisa! I live in California in the United States. I'm half korean and a quarter Irish and English, so I want to learn more about my korean culture and language. I also hope to study abroad in South Korea someday as major in Business Management :) If anyone wants to help me learn, I'd love to talk and maybe I can help you too, who knows?! :D Message me and let's be friends! :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is marisash . I am 18 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Scammers can .... Off so off you go
I'll be glad to talk with everyone.
I'm here to improve my English and meet interesting people.

Penpal friendship Requests :

fun, interesting conversations, learning a few things.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Sherlock
Taken Back finding Haley
Free willy movies
K-Drama: It's alright, This is love Okay, Pinocchio, Doctors, Good Doctor
Containment

My Hobbies And Interests :

Writing poetry
yoga and making gemstone bracelets.
languages of objects
cooking and cats.
⑩ Filming and photographing!

My Favorite Books:

Switched At birth
The Silmarilion
Hermann Hesse - Demian

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: United States
  • Age: 18
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Korean
  • Job: Blue Collar work
  • Religion: Others