CityMity Penpals

penpals Hey ! My name is Justine, but you can call me June
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hey ! My name is Justine, but you can call me June

Hey ! My name is Justine, but you can call me June. I'm fench and I'm studying literature. My hobbies included watching movies, reading, listening music and hanging out with friends. I'm also a blogger. My youtube channel is "Les Rêveries de June", if you're interested in. Basically, I enjoy everything related to arts and literature. I'd love to meet people from all over the world. I'm interested in other's culture and custom. I hope one day I could traveling a lot ! I'm especially fascinated with Asian culture, and countries like Japan and Korea. I studied japanese for 2 years when I was in high school. It was very cool and'd love to keep on. Dont be shy and text me, I'd love to exchange e-mails (or other) and make new friends. And if you'r curious about french culture or need help with french, I could help you ;-) ! Bises !

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is june2703 . I am 21 years old girl from France . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages French English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Scammers can .... Off so off you go
try to write something more than just Hi and How are you?)
I dont wanna write a lot of things about me. I like listening songs,writing poems and stuff.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Just looking to make friends.
I come here because I need to learn everything.
anyone interesting and fun - I have no preference really, I think we can all learn something from every person that comes into our life

My Favorite musics :

Bob Dylan
islami , melow romantic ,pop n music dangdut
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes---most any Country MUSIC-Bluegrass
REM | Hans Zimmer | Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine
rock, blues
Burzum

My Hobbies And Interests :

I love mysteries :D
reading, cooking food and swimming yeaah????????
cooking and cats.
: Listening to music : Watching movies
Fashion

My Favorite Books:

The Fosters Book
Kafka On the Shore (Haruki Murakami)
D. Simmons - Hyperion



  • Country: France
  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: French English
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To june2703

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
はじめまして!! 
私は93年生まれの大学生です!
昨年まで大阪で交換留学しました。
来年また日本へ

lc531 , Korea
23 years old

독일어와 영어와 일본어를 배우고 싶은 한국인이에요잘부탁드려요 카카오톡 아이디 있어요 한국인

ys971119 , Korea
19 years old

Hey I am a 17 years old Chinese girl who like to m

naomicc , China
18 years old

Hi,I'm momoka.
I like books music handball.
I want

mom227 , Japan
15 years old

こんにちは!
長く付き合える方と仲良くしたいです!
アニメ好きな方大歓迎です〜☆アニメの話しましょう

kanepn , Japan
21 years old

안녕하세요-!
전 한국에서 전기설계와 와인카페를 운영하고 있습니다.
일본에 관심이 많고 일

celceta , Korea
24 years old

Hi. My Name is May. I'm a student in Korea.
I'm st

kclnky , Korea
18 years old

I am Korean and 18 years old.
British culture, Ame

suyeon06 , Korea
18 years old

안녕하세요! 
kpop을 좋아합니다 !
소녀시대 redvelvet 방탄소년단 sevente

mmmomo , Japan
16 years old

안녕하세요 私は93年生まれです
とうとう大学卒業してしまい
4月からは新社会人です!
最近仕

yb2bd , Japan
23 years old

こんにちは私は韓国にすごく詳しく深く知っている韓国人です(笑)
日本人の友達が気になる韓国のすべての

freetail , Korea
24 years old

私の名前はめぐみといいます 年は23歳です
韓国に興味があるので韓国の友達がほしいです
仲良くなった

megumi__ , Japan
24 years old

Hey!✌ je veux me faire des amis coréen(ne) car j'adore la Corée et peu être apprendre a parler coréen je précise je parle pas anglais couramment anyoo!✌ Mais sinon j'aime bien aussi le japon et la chine ^-^ BISOUXX!

Hi everyone ! I'm new, hoping that nobody will hat

calyha , France
17 years old

Hi everyone ! I'm new, hoping that nobody will hate or eat me because I'm not funny and cute at all .-. I can help in french if somebody wants to and I'm actually not that bad in english. :3 Oh and, I'm learning japanese at school, so if someone is ready to help me, I take it and I will be the happiest person ever in the world ! :D About my ho

Bonjour, je suis étudiante et depuis quelques mois je suis passionnée par la culture corréenne, j'aimerais ainsi découvrir les traditions venant de Corée.

Hello, my name is Ariane (아리안) I'm a 21-year-old French girl. I study English at the university. I like playing the piano, guitar and ukulele. I love drawing. I'd like to meet new people and make new friends all around the world, especially from Korea. It would be a pleasure for me if you could teach me some words and idioms from your country :).

My name's Anaëlle, I am 16 yo and I live in France so I speak french. I like english and I would like improve myself and help other people who would like speak french and I would like make travel in a futur (exchange). I'm always a student and I like many things. So that it you almost know me and if you want talk to me, come !

•Hey, I'm Cosima, 17 • 01 line • dancer, cat lover,love music (indie, alternative rock, rock, edm,...) and singing, fashion, drawing, and anything artistic, I want to travel around the world later • here to meet new people around the world, the best thing would be for us to have similar interestIf you want to contact with this user, please use

Hello! My name is Valentine, I speak French , I wa

valtrt , France
14 years old

Hello! My name is Valentine, I speak French , I want to improve my English , I love to meet new people . I 'm 14 , I play the piano. ;)

Hi. I would like to speak with strangers correspon

auds-42 , France
29 years old

Hi. I would like to speak with strangers correspondants. I love to discover other countries and habits.. I'm Audrey and I'm 29 years old. I live in France.

Je suis une jeune française vivant dans son pays.

apomus , France
14 years old

Je suis une jeune française vivant dans son pays. Je m'intéresse très fortement à la culture coréenne et canadienne ^3^. Je me débrouille en anglais et est en apprentissage du coréen en ce moment ;)

Hi! My name is Erwan, i'm 16, and I'm here to meet some people all around the world! I love drawing, playing piano and listening musics and reading. I hope one day I could visit many countries, and also learn japanese and his culture ^^.

Bonjour, 
je m'appelle Magali et je vis dans le su

fanelly , France
37 years old

Bonjour, je m'appelle Magali et je vis dans le sud de la france. J'adore la cuisine du monde, la musique, le dessin, les animaux et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, de nouvelles cultures... N'hesitez pas à me contacter. Hi my name is magali, i live in the south of france. I love world cooking, musique, drawing, pets and meet new persons and ne

こんにちは
お元気ですか
日本に大興味があるから日本人の友達を作りたいです♪
よろしくお願いします〜

hoping , France
24 years old

こんにちは お元気ですか 日本に大興味があるから日本人の友達を作りたいです♪ よろしくお願いします〜 안녕하세요♫ 몇 년부터 한국에 관심이 있어요 최근 한국어를 공부하기 시작했어요 한국인 친구 만들고 싶어요☺ 되도록 한국어로 이야기하고 싶어요