CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi! I'm Vanessa and I'm half austrian, half thai.

Hi! I'm Vanessa and I'm half austrian, half thai.

Hi! I'm Vanessa and I'm half austrian, half thai. I'm in grade eight and I study Latin. I love cats, but I'm allergic against them XD My Hobbys are drawing, playing the Violin, cooking, listening to music, watching anime, reading mangas and webtoons, etc. ^^ I'm ugly and got some fat xD And I'm the most time derp :P I really want to play basketball, but I'm to lazy XP (And don't know where to play) I'm addicted to K-Pop and I love Ice Cream . It's okay if you don't answer my E-mails, I'm a weirdo :D I'm actually really shy, so don't expect long mails ;) Hope we'll get along well~ Ars longa, vita brevis ♡

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is vani3579 . I am 14 years old girl from Austria . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English German Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I realise that there aren't too many things on my profile and that they are mostly vague, but if you want to find out something more about me, learn my language, teach me something, just talk, or whatever, feel free to message me, ask, and I'll reply for sure. Maybe it will take me some time, but I will
No matter where your from, you know you should
i am simple and honest person. open hearted.

Penpal friendship Requests :

I won't accept if you lie about your age, face, country and so all. Don't begin.
English native speakers are welcome.
Feel free to contact me!
I know it's hard to send a message first. I'm sorry I couldn't reply to you soon.
I'm very interested in learning languages. I can talk in Chinese, in English and in Russian. I'm learning Japanese recently. I plan to learn Korean and Thai by next step.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

This is Us, Walking Dead, Outlander
Workaholics
The Fosters
Fuller House
Code Black

My Hobbies And Interests :

Reading
I love historical fiction or anything well written that delivers a powerful message.
business
the sc


  • Country: Austria
  • Age: 14
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English German Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To vani3579

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello my name is Taner.
get to know different cult

taner09 , Turkey
40 years old

Hey there! 
My name is Maela but just call me Mae,

makaya35 , France
16 years old

Hi I am alp . I am 23 . and I am studying material

alpkapla , Turkey
23 years old

Hello. This is John. I'm 22. I live in Istanbul. M

mazt47 , Turkey
22 years old

Hi my name is Shada and I'm Jamaican. I would like

chunlae , Jamaica
24 years old

おはようございます~^^
私は大韓民国、金海(キムヘ)という都市の近くに
暮らしています
私の職業は

keroin20 , Korea
46 years old

안녕하세요!
저는 사에입니다
こんにちは!私はさえです
98年生まれの高校生です
韓国語を自分で勉

ssinamon , Japan
18 years old

Hi :) My name is Ana and I'm 18 :3
I'm here becaus

anakan , Poland
19 years old

はじめまして。
韓国ソウルのユンと言います。
80年生まれで、自分の会社をしています。
美味しいもの

yume80 , Korea
36 years old

Hi, i'm french!
I have 16y.
I want to know and lea

yarrysts , France
16 years old

対話しながら日本語教えてくれる友達ほしいです
カカオトーク。ライン。あります
メッセージください。す

kdh7092 , Korea
32 years old

Hi! I'm Yasemin,I am 17 and I live in Turkey.I wan

ysmnkpln , Turkey
17 years old

Hello my name is Silvana I am from Austria. I would love to meet a nice pen pal. My hobbies are drawing, baking and dancing. Favorite bands are Green Day, B.A.P and TSTM. Nice to meet you. : -)

Hey I'm Leonie. I'm 17 years old and live in Austria. I would like to talk to people around the world and learn more about their cultures. I'm an open minded person so I enjoy talking about everthing. I would love to talk to you, so don't be shy and just contact me. :)

Hi everyone my name is Angel, i'm 16. I'm very int

fundi , Austria
16 years old

Hi everyone my name is Angel, i'm 16. I'm very interested in foreign languages and cultures that's why I'm here. I would like to have friends around the world. I can speak German. French, English and a little bit Korean. So feel free to contact me. Love and peace .

Hello! My name is chris and i am - as you may have already guessed - looking for a pen pal, preferably someone who speaks english. or french, i'd really love to improve my french (though i can only talk very little french). at the moment i am studying physics at the university of innsbruck (that's in austria). i quite enjoy the student life so f

안녕하세요? 저는 토비라고 해요. 저는 한국학과를 전공하고 있어서 한국어를 많이 연습하고

tobi93 , Austria
25 years old

안녕하세요? 저는 토비라고 해요. 저는 한국학과를 전공하고 있어서 한국어를 많이 연습하고 싶어요. 제 펜팔 친구되고 싶으면 연락해주세요~~ Hi, my name is Tobi. I'm majoring in Korean studies so I want to practice my Korean. I love Korean music (not only Kpop but different genres too, especially indie, rock, and ballads) and music in general (mostly rock, punk, metal, electronic, acoustic,...). I also love

Hey there ^^ I´m Chris, a currently 25yo from Austria currently working as a 3D-artist. Im totally interested in foreign cultures and languages, especially asian culture ^^ I´d really like to get to know some of u better ;) don´t hesitate to contact me ! ;)

Hi my name is Alex. I am from Austria - not Austra

seiti , Austria
28 years old

Hi my name is Alex. I am from Austria - not Australia ;) - and interrested in getting to know new people from other countries and possibly making new friends. I am working in the fields of medical informatics. Hi mein Name ist Alex, ich bin aus Österreich - nicht Australien - und wäre daran interessiert neue Leute aus anderen Ländern kennen zu ler

Hey! :)
My name is Max and I am from Vienna, Aust

tizar , Austria
26 years old

Hey! :) My name is Max and I am from Vienna, Austria. Currently I am attending college for tourism and my aim is to work in asia after i graduate from school. My intention is to learn about other cultures, espcially about the korean and japanese culture, and to meet some nice people! :D I would like to get more messages guys, don´t just look a

Hey everyone! my name is sara i am 18 years old. I am from austria.I am very intrested in other cultures since ehmmm actually I don´t know when i started getting into it :D Well i hope to get to know a lot interesting person from all over the world and keep in touch with them! i love letters via snailmail Thanks for checking my profile, have a

Hey :) I'm Steffi, 20 years old and from Austria. I would like to meet new people from all over the world ;) I speak German, English and also some French and Spanish. Looking forward for your messages ;)

Hallo ich heiße Udo Ich bin auf Der Suche nach einem Brief Freund oder Freundin aus Japan Da ich Die Kultur und das Land bewundere und besser kennen lernen möchte

Hi! I'm Vanessa and I'm half austrian, half thai. I'm in grade eight and I study Latin. I love cats, but I'm allergic against them XD My Hobbys are drawing, playing the Violin, cooking, listening to music, watching anime, reading mangas and webtoons, etc. ^^ I'm ugly and got some fat xD And I'm the most time derp :P I really want to play basket