CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi !
I'm Ally and I'm from South Africa, I'm 21 an
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi ! I'm Ally and I'm from South Africa, I'm 21 an

Hi ! I'm Ally and I'm from South Africa, I'm 21 and I am looking for penpals! I like cats, anime, music, art, mythology, drawing and reading in my free time. I'm interested in finding some snail mail pen pals that I could write to gender and doesn't matter one bit since I try to not judge people based on those things. If you are honest and yourself I'll be more than happy to write to you ~ I'm currently double majoring in Languages and Music. I plan on becoming an English teacher in the future ~ If you guys are interested drop by and say hi !If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is ally9504 . I am 21 years old girl from South Africa . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I like to talk and make new friends. I am friendly, cheerful, witty and trustworthy. I like watching movies and nature walks.
I am opened to new people and adventures. And I am longing to met new friends and talking about everything.
I'm here to improve my english and to find interesting people and friends all over the world.
Adore to correspond and discuss different subjects.Also I'm a fan of domestic dogs, cause have the one at home:)

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Wire Boardwalk Empire 30 Rock The Americans Engrenages/Spiral
Dream Corp LLC
Your face sounds familiar, Glee

My Favorite musics :

Rem
salsa music
Traditional and Modern musics
islami , melow romantic ,pop n music dangdut
Eliza Grace | The Plot In You
Jacob Lee | Eliza Grace | The Plot In You | Glee | Dean Lewis
lilhappy lilsad

My Hobbies And Interests :

exercising
TV series
Watching sports
horses

My Favorite Books:

Shay Mitchells Book
I don't have enough time to read, but i try to find it, and when i can do it, i feel that it is really useful and it goes


  • Country: South Africa
  • Age: 21
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Catholic

Send Mail To ally9504

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
こんにちは。初めてペンパルをするようになりました。 私は韓國で住んでるです。 私の名前はチョヨンフヮ

jesus984 , Korea
18 years old

My name is Yasin Özkaya.I'm 16 years old.I like pl

brawe342 , Turkey
16 years old

Hi! I'm a Korean girl and I'm excited to be a frie

pekopar , Korea
17 years old

Hi! (=゚ω゚)ノ
So you've found yourself on my profile

madhater , United States
18 years old

안녕하세요 :)
외국어 실력은 많이 부족하지만 다양한 사람들과 소통하고 싶어요!
저는 계속

usvqneir , Korea
20 years old

Hello, everyone. I'm Sunghui from South Korea.
I'm

toeknee , Korea
19 years old

Heyo, my name is Rachael and I'm just looking for

venustas , Vietnam
17 years old

こんにちは
久しぶりにペンパルを再開するようになりました。
年齢、性別は関係ありません。
仲良く親し

ack7677 , Korea
34 years old

初めまして!お友達がほしくて登録しました。
東京に住んでいる日本人の22歳です。性格は人見知りです…

ayn104 , Japan
23 years old

こんにちは私は26歳の韓國人で会社員です。
かんこくに居住しています。
簡単な日本語と英語ができるが

fkdlwm11 , Korea
25 years old

안녕하세요.
중국어에 흥미를 가지는 한국 사람들
연락해 주세요~
한국 친구를 많이 사귀고

vk1108 , Taiwan
28 years old

はじめまして。(*•̀ᴗ•́*)و ̑̑
私は韓国の女です。
94年生です。
日本語は練習中٩(●˙

estomp , Korea
22 years old

Hey there, I am 17 years of age, I’m a Libra and I would like to find anyone who will become friend. I respect my morals as a Christian and as a good person. Once we’ve gotten to know each other relationship wise, you will find out that I’m a weird and funny girl, who loves meeting new people and start building a good friendship or relationship as

Hi there! I'm Tholoana (prenounce Towl-wana) I'm South African and I'm interesting in sharing cultural experiences with you. I'm fluent in English and I'm love to draw, paint and write. Don't be shy!

Hi there :) I'm planning on teaching English in South Korea and would like to know more about the country so please educate me. I would love to make friends from other countries! If anyone needs help with learning English, I may be able to help you. I LOVE MUSIC. I enjoy watching TV series and reading some comics.

Looking for good friends and to learn more about other parts of the world

Hello, I am someone who is genuinely intriuged by different cultures and languages, especially Korean and Chinese. My latest favorite quote is "Don't listen to what they say go and see" I believe there are many ways to travel and an exchange with me would be one of them, so if you open your world up to me, I'll open mine up to you.

My name is Nafisa,i am 29 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.i am a student in the university studying Home Economics,my Father is a Gh

I'm Emmanuel, a cool and down to heart person, who is new on this site and trying to make friends all over there world, who is willing to share ideas, culture and other interesting things about life and nature.

Hi, my name is Starseed. I am 38 years old and from South Africa and currently living and working in China. I am looking at finding new friends and maybe someone that will be more than just friends. Hope to hear from you.

I enjoy many things such as music, watching TV (mainly sport) and playing golf. I am a sincere person and enjoy spending time with friends. I play golf and would like to travel as often as possible.

Hi! My name is Ntando and I'm from South Africa :) ~I am 13 turning 14 in October. ~I speak English and I'm currently learning Korean x ~I love music,dancing, drawing, playing video games, skateboarding and watching movies,tv shows and YouTube ~For all of you Harry Potter fans I'm in Hufflepuff :) Feel free to contact me x

안녕하세요! Hi To All My name is Amanda, I'm South African and I just turned 28 years old. I joined this site in order to make new friends that will be long term friends (hopefully). I'm currently trying to learn how to speak and write Korean but as time goes by, I would love to learn more languages and get taught about different cultures. My ultimat

I believe that giving without seeking anything in return leads to greater spiritual wealth. I strive to perfect the art of giving - unattached and unconditional generosity, giving and letting go. I cried because I had no shoes then I met the man without feet. Real friends walk in when the rest of the world walks out. All things share the same brea