CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello , 안녕하세요 , Hallo , Hola , こんにちは ~ 

I live in
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello , 안녕하세요 , Hallo , Hola , こんにちは ~ I live in

Hello , 안녕하세요 , Hallo , Hola , こんにちは ~ I live in France , near to Nantes and i'm looking for foreign friends from all over the world . I'm very interested about all cultures. I have a lot of hobbies as games , movies , sports , cars , learning languages , shopping , makeup , astronomy , politic , travel , hanging out ( cinema , pool , ice rink , bowling ..) , learning about foreign cultures;food and so on.. I can speak English , French and i'm learning German , Korean and Japanese . I'm not good at Korean and Japanese , so it would be nice if someone could teach me , in exchange i can teach you French or English. If you don't want to exchange languages , we just can talk and become friends. Don't hesitate about sending a message to me no matter your age , gender , race and religion , don't be shy ! ;) P.S : i won't reply to people who don't have photo(s) , sorry.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is gwendara . I am 17 years old girl from France . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English French German lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I want to learn English and practice Spanish. My interests, movies, video games and talking about everything:)
I am looking to learn English language and practice English. I want to make new friends.
I'm interested in many countries and language! I want to make world friends! and I want to learn English and other languages! If you interested in me just send message!
Travelling is what i really love to do.

Penpal friendship Requests :

This is my first time use this site , try teach speak english ????

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Harry Potter
Greys Anatomy
Switched At Birth
Harry Potter Maze Runner La La Land
national

My Favorite musics :

Nina Simone
salsa music
Aliencore, Rock, JPOP,

My Hobbies And Interests :

I like watching movies, eating out, listening to live music, visiting museums, and most of all dancing.
listening to the music
playing the guitar
Drawing
I like challenging my brain so chess (read as best sport ever)

My Favorite Quotes:

Change your life today. Don't gamble on the future, act now, without


  • Country: France
  • Age: 17
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English French German
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To gwendara

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
안녕하세요^^
저는 한국어 공부하고 있는 일본사람입니다. 
한국드라마가 좋아해서 많이 봤어

ssii12 , Japan
36 years old

Hi, 
i thought that it would be fun to meet friend

anj38906 , Korea
23 years old

Hi everyone! I am Selcan from Turkey
I can speak E

selcank , Turkey
17 years old

Nice to meet you!

A 85-year-old man living in Seoul, Republic of Korea.

Many Seki to Japanese music and culture

srvsoul , Korea
31 years old

Hi! 
I'm Korean. I go to university in March. 
I'm

rud0704 , Korea
19 years old

Hi I am an addict who is in an accident in Korea. Japan went to Osaka twice and Fukuoka once last year. Day

cnlad , Korea
31 years old

Hi! I m Büşra.I from Turkey.I m a student.And I m

alexsh16 , Turkey
22 years old

hi, i'm Korean student!I was born in 1998
I like B

sfeer123 , Korea
18 years old

Helloooo
m Kubra m Turkish and m 16. I want to mee

kubrask , Turkey
17 years old

Hi! My name is Sylvia, and I'm looking for email p

sylvia_h , United Kingdom
21 years old

Hello I am a student of 1994 who is interested in Japanese.
I do not have friends because I am a pen pal /

ahxh741 , Korea
22 years old

*I do free Guide in Korea to my English skill Like

taeuk07 , Korea
20 years old

Hi, 
My name is Loup (Wolf en English ;) ).
I'm Mu

loup117 , France
23 years old

Hi, My name is Loup (Wolf en English ;) ). I'm Musician & i teach piano. I want to meet people for speaking in english, and also in Spanish. A language I metrise little. Stay simple and come talk me :D

Bonjour je m'appelle léna j'ai 16 ans et je vis en France. J'apprends actuellement l'Anglais l'espagnol le chinois (mandarin) le japonais et le coréen. Je suis ouverte à chaques cultures autour du monde et si vous apprenez le français je suis apte à vous aider, n'ésitez pas à me contacter. Hello, my name's Léna I'm 16 and i live in France. I'm l

Hello my name is Sam and I would like to have Korean or Japanese friends.I speak french and english.I do not speak good Japanese but I learn and the same for Korean,If you could help me learn it will be with pleasure, in exchange I can help you to learn French ^-^

안녕하세요? Hi i'm Seola From France and i'm actually l

hsnow96 , France
22 years old

안녕하세요? Hi i'm Seola From France and i'm actually living in Tunisia right now, it's a country near Europe. By the way "설아" is just my korean name ;) I'd like to have friends all over the world, especially korean friends :) I love fashion,music,traveling, and excercising. i have Kakaotalk and Instagram. Feel free to contact me anytim

Hi, my name is Marine. I come from France. I study mathematics at the University of Luxembourg. I'm here to improve my english and learn new languages. I hope to make new friends from everywhere. I play the violin and the piano, so if you are musician don't hesitate to write me :) (and if you are not musician, you can also write to me ;) )

Hi there ! :3 I'm...a french girl, an ordinary 18

manasa , France
18 years old

Hi there ! :3 I'm...a french girl, an ordinary 18 years old girl ;3 Lame start, sorry !    I live and study in the south of France, and I don't know much about the world...yet ! I traveled, just a little, in            Europe. Best memories of my life btw !   I really enjoy english, probably thanks to most of my          favorite tv shows, movies

Hey ! 
I'm Florian, a 19 y.o student. I'm from Fr

callixx , France
21 years old

Hey ! I'm Florian, a 19 y.o student. I'm from France. I'm good in English, can understand a bit Spanish and just begin Japanese. I can help you in French. I like video games, travelling, animes, nature ... I'm here to talk and discover new cultures so don't hesitate to give me your favorites recipes ! Feel free to contact me. I don't care ab

Hello~! I'm a proud bunny mama who also love reading YA books (fantasy are the best). I do play some video game too, but only Nintendo games ! I'd love to exchange letters with another bunny mama (or papa) from Japan or wherever ! Thanks for reading ! Please come say hi

Bonjour, je suis ici pour me faire des amis ! Pour

liopi , France
27 years old

Bonjour, je suis ici pour me faire des amis ! Pour pratiquer l’anglais et le japonais. Je travaille à Paris dans un bureau d’etudes, j’aime la musique, les voyages, les jeux videos.... Hi I’m here to make friend ! Practice my english and Japanese. I work in Paris in a office designer, I like music, to travel and video games

リリーさん は 学生です・ Venon に すんでいます. フランス から きました. えいが が

lilylj , France
16 years old

リリーさん は 学生です・ Venon に すんでいます. フランス から きました. えいが が 好きです Hello, my name is Lily,i'm live in France. I'm a student in "Lycée in French". Halo,ich heiBe Lily,ich bin funfzehn jahre alt. Ich wohne in Venon. Buongiorno a tutti, io sono una ragazza francese, io vive in francia. io ho quindici anni. I'm beginner in Italian in Classe and aut

I am outgoing person who like to have fun and will

large4 , France
45 years old

I am outgoing person who like to have fun and willing to try new things...I am a down to earth person,honest and passionate...I am a hard working man and want to live a free stress and simple life now to settle done,i have my moment for a good lough and i love the out doors and walks on the beach side and love to working just to get lean.love grea

Hi~ Bonjour~ Hola~ こんにちは〜 
I'm Malena, I'm 16 and

maleena , France
16 years old

Hi~ Bonjour~ Hola~ こんにちは〜 I'm Malena, I'm 16 and I'm in second year of high school. I'm French but I speak English, Spanish and I currently take Japanese courses. I'm very curious and I love learning new language, so please tell me a lot about you and your country! (-^.^-) はじめまして!マレナです。2000年生まれで、フランスにすんでいます。 来年は日本に留学するつもりです。これから日本語を一所懸命勉強したいと思い