CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi my name is Sarah i'm 14 and i am from Morocco ,
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi my name is Sarah i'm 14 and i am from Morocco ,

Hi my name is Sarah i'm 14 and i am from Morocco , I love dancing and my favorite subject is English . I'm a kpoper and an anime fan . My favorite band is Exo . Dance makes me feel free , i wanna learn Korean so badly :( . And i want to have a korean friend :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is sarahexo . I am 15 years old girl from Morocco . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English French Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I realise that there aren't too many things on my profile and that they are mostly vague, but if you want to find out something more about me, learn my language, teach me something, just talk, or whatever, feel free to message me, ask, and I'll reply for sure. Maybe it will take me some time, but I will
if you're also scared of writing to people but would somehow like to talk to me, I want to let you know that I generally try to be a friendly and decent human, and I hope that you're braver than I am ;)

Penpal friendship Requests :

I'm searching for people who will chat with me more than one day..... I am open to chat about whatever

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The maze runner
all films with Tom Hanks
Friends
Below Deck
Three idiots
Vikings,Mr.robot,shameless,game of thrones,skam

My Favorite musics :

rock and jazz
Nina Simone
The Who
R&B
Ensiferum Wolfchant Equilibrium Existence Has Failed
progressive trance
Godfather
I am big fan of movies! I watched more than 250 movies in my life. Unfortunately, I can't write all of them :(




  • Country: Morocco
  • Age: 15
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English French Japanese
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Muslim