CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi! Bonjour! Ciao! こんにちは!
I'm Ellie - Je m'appelle

Hi! Bonjour! Ciao! こんにちは! I'm Ellie - Je m'appelle

Hi! Bonjour! Ciao! こんにちは! I'm Ellie - Je m'appelle Ellie - Il mio nome è Ellie - 私はエリーです I'm 16 - J'ai seize ans - Ho 16 anni - 私は16歳です I live in the UK - J'habite en Angleterre - Io vivo nel Regno Unito - 私は英国に住んでいます I will try and speak these languages, but it may be quite difficult! - Je vais essayer et parle ces langues, mais il peut être très difficile! - Cercherò e dico queste lingue, ma può essere molto difficile! - 私が試してみて、これらの言語を話すが、それは非常に困難なことがあるだろう!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is slahan . I am 17 years old girl from United Kingdom . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages French Italian Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I like lots of banal things like movies and music, and discovering weird cultures and languages.
I like reading,traveling,photography,hanging out with friends,meeting new people,listening to music and so on .
I like a positive and sociable people.Would like to find out life around me in far and different places:)

Penpal friendship Requests :

You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
please be polite okay? No racist or homophobic please
I won't answer to Hi or Hi how are you?

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Stargate SG1
The Harry Potter series
The Fosters
law and order svu
Below Deck Med

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
Traditional and Modern musics
Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle | Paramore | Sleeping At Last
Slipknot
Deathgaze
progressive trance
Lana del Rey
Godfather
Three Days Grace but will listen to pretty much anything. Also love classic Aussie bands like Cold Chisel/Barnsey, AC/DC, The Angels, Divinyls etc

My Hobbies And Interests :

walking
movies & reading.
playing soccer ect..



  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Age: 17
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: French Italian Japanese
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To slahan

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
北九州市に住んでいます。
韓流ドラマにはまり、韓国には年2回は行っています。
韓国語も最近習い始めま

ttoko86 , Japan
40 years old

Hi!
I am a 01 year student living in Korea.
I am interested in Japan!
Especially the drama .j

jellie77 , Korea
15 years old

Nice to meet you. It is a university student one year now.
I am currently majoring in Japanese.
I would like Japanese friends.
In Japan

won7day , Korea
20 years old

Hello I am a 23 year old youth living in Korea. Many of my friends are very good friends.

yhc123 , Korea
22 years old

私は智大と言います
日本の熊本に住んでいます
いろんな人と交流したいです
英語教えてください
日本語

tomopen , Japan
18 years old

Hello!
I meters Korean college students.
I want to find someone who has exchanged languages. Talk Korean and English

gotka , Korea
25 years old

Hi!
안녕 !
こんにちは!
nice to meet u! My name is seda.
I

smile0 , Turkey
22 years old

안녕하세요. 반가워요.먼저 제 자기소개를 ***꼭*** 다 읽고서 메시지 보내주세요.

waka08jj , Japan
30 years old

Hi Japanese everybody! I am a Korean girl who is interested in Japan. I really feel Japanese atmosphere and special

babyhyun , Korea
15 years old

my name is YUKO.
29years old.
I have a 14-month-ol

beeee84 , Japan
30 years old

Hi ~ ^-^ I am a 02nd grader who attends junior high school. I am Japanese culture, language, school students

bk2131 , Korea
15 years old

Hello!My Chinese name is Lu Yi xia.I am a Chinese

luyixia , China
14 years old

Hello. My name is Ashleigh. I live in the UK. I'm a student studying japanese and photography I like anime. I like sports I play football. こんにちは. 私の名前はアシュリーです. イギリスから来ました. 私は生徒です. 私は日本語と写真撮影を勉強しています. アニメが好きです. サッカーをします.

Hi! Id love to make new friends from across the world. I am from the uk and i am 17 years old. My hobbies include rugby, hockey, art and also music. I love kpop including exo and shinee.I would also like to learn about different cultures and places around the world. Feel free to mail me :)

I am Richard from the UK. I work as a photographer in London and I love travelling and exploring new places. I am currently studying Japanese and looking for help with my Japanese language in exchange for English. If you are interested please get in touch and I'd love to chat.

In Seoul : ) Looking for friends to hangout! I am also down for language exchange :) hope i have a chance to learn from you guys

Hi, My name is Darcey, I am from England. I want to make new friends from other countries and learn some new languages! I am mostly interested in Asian countries like China, Korea and Japan but I am open to other cultures too. I would love to speak to you, I have a skype, instagram and line if you would like to talk to me that way. I am also open

Hi my name is Niamh and i`m 16 nearly 17, also i live in the U.K. I want to make long term friends , i am interested in South Korea. So if your from South Korea and would like to be friends, feel free to contact me. :) :P

Hi I'm Natalie, I'm 14, I'm trying to learn Korean, I can speak a little bit, i want to make foreign friends, mail me if you want to be friends :)

Newcastle United FC Clothes Trainers Revolution! Oasis, Stone Roses, Elvis, Stones, Beatles Like to play guitar and skate

Hello, my name is Charlie.I study Chemistry with forensic science at university. I love to travel and learn about different cultural traditions. Im into metal and pop punk music and enjoy going to festivals. I'm easy to get along with and can tell you about UK traditions :) I'd also like to read about yourself and your local tradition. I only spe

Hi there I'm Kris. It's very nice to meet you. I'm 28 and from Fleetwood near Blackpool in the United Kingdom, im here to hopefully make new friends and have fun learning a language. Of course I'm more than happy to help someone with their English. My interests include learning Japanese, reading about mythology, cooking, walking my dog and exerc

Hi my name is Graham I am looking for penpal contacts around the world. I enjoy teaching English and would be happy to help those interested in learning the language albeit on a basic level. But equally, I am happy to communicate in general as well. I love to exchange interesting cultural ideas and would love to chat with like minded individuals.

Hi! My name is gabbii and i am 16 years old, living currently in the united kingdom. Many years ago (back when i was 12) i had an account on this very website and made amazing friends, but due to studying i had to distance myself from it and now in the backend of 2016 i have forgotten my login details so let's start again! I live in the middle of