CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi! My name is Adam, and I live in Chattanooga, TN

Hi! My name is Adam, and I live in Chattanooga, TN

Hi! My name is Adam, and I live in Chattanooga, TN. I've always been interested in Japan and in Japanese culture. I'm married and have one child so far, and want to have many more. I have no interest in getting mail from females, but if you are male, and wish to practice learning English, while I try to learn about Japanese culture and some Japanese language, then please send me a letter.If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is bigun . I am 36 years old boy from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I want to make new friends and improve my language skills~
Travelling is what i really love to do.
Trying to learn English better and interested in communication primarily with native speakers:)
Honestly I don't like an empty talks especially with people who don't know what to say even:(

Penpal friendship Requests :

No rude people please, In every sense of the word.
Just looking to make friends.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Friends, The big bang theory
Greys Anatomy
Mako Mermaids
gypsy sisters
Bring it all or nothing
science fiction

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
ACDC
Rock'n Roll
Trance, chillout
Bathory Alcest Burzum XXXtentacion Amon Amarth Månegarm lil peep
Slipknot
lilhappy lilsad
エース

My Hobbies And Interests :

Watching sports
horses
I love (hitch)hiking, reading, and, as someone with a sweet tooth, love cooking because food breathes life into me :D!
⑤ Paint and calligraphy~

My Favorite Books:

he Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
The Silmarilion
Die


  • Country: United States
  • Age: 36
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English Japanese
  • Job: Information Technology
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To bigun

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello! My name is Oksana and i'm from Ukraine. No,

humanity , Ukraine
21 years old

こんにちは!
韓国の音楽や料理など大好きで、韓国語の勉強をしたいと思っています!
よろしければ連絡く

red0423 , Japan
21 years old

Nice to meet you. I am a Korean student (^_^)
I am planning to get a job in Japan next year. My friends are not

yuki314 , Korea
27 years old

Hello 89 years born is Korean.
Looking for a friend who wants to learn Korean or to contact you for long.
Music travel food tastes

dltkdqls , Korea
27 years old

Hi! My name is Heloise, I'm 26 and I'm from France

zigobar , France
27 years old

Hello.
I am a Korean high school student.
I am 18 years old this year and 16 years old in Japan.
I love storms.

pyj06083 , Korea
17 years old

I joined for a pen pal friend.
He is 23 years old and lives alone in Seoul.
Close friends

wkdtjdsu , Korea
22 years old

I am a normal 22 year old man living in Korea!
I read basketball, travel essays, travel

iwhy1019 , Korea
21 years old

Hello I am a 90 year old man living in Korea.
I like Japanese culture and food and travel to Japan

dlksmi , Korea
26 years old

Hello, Nice to meet you. I am a 32 year old female living in Seoul, Korea.

Good through high pen pal

julie077 , Korea
34 years old

안녕하세요 :)
Hello My name is Judy.
I can speak (of co

replayin , Korea
16 years old

Hello, I'm Mehdi from morocco 22 years old, I'm a

moumanis , Morocco
23 years old

Hey, everyone! My name is Tyra and I'm 18 years old. I'm pretty open to talking with everyone, but I'm really interested in Japanese and Korean cultures so someone from those two countries would be much appreciated! Eventually I plan on teaching english abroad in Korea and visiting Japan, so I want to learn as much as possible about the people the

안녕 친구! 나는 17 살이다. 내 한국어 이름은 박 요한. 나는 한국어와 이탈리아어 초급 / 중급을 말할 수 있고 중국어와 일본어를 배우고 싶습니다. 나는 영어도 도와 줄 수 있습니다. 나는 배구와 예술을 좋아하고, 동물을 공부하거나 한국에서 영어를 가르치기를 바랍니다. hello! I'm 16 years old (17 in Korean age). My name is Johnasia (my Korean name is YoHan). I can speak Korean beginner and Italian intermediate. I want to learn Chinese, Japanese or Taiwanese. I'

i am a down to earth person, i have a passion for helping people, i am hoping to meet someone that will understand me and tolerate my floors

Hello, I am a 37 year old guy, fun and open minded, looking to meet people to chat with and possibly find a penpal. Very interested in learning about other cultures, specifically Japanese,And the language, as I one day hope to make it over for a visit :) Perhaps you would like to practice English, and we could help each other learn. Male and Femal

Hey my name is Albert, I'm 18 years old and I'm from America! I go to university here in America and I'm Filipino-American. I'm really into video games, anime, music, and athletics (Basketball, American Football, Weightlifting)! I also play the drums and a little bit of piano! It's a dream of mine to go to Japan, and I'd love to make friends from

Hello! I'm seventeen years old and I live in the United States. I got this because I felt like it would be a good opportunity for me. I'm kind of shy but once I get to know you I'll open up. Anyways, I'm interested in the Korean culture and I am trying to learn Korean. I would be glad to have a friend that could help me. I like anime, manga, Kor

Hi my name is Amy! I'm a student living in the US hoping to meet some friends to talk to. My hobbies include listening to music (mainly Kpop, Jpop, and Cpop), watching dramas, playing video games, drawing, reading manga, watching anime, playing guitar, and singing. I can speak English and Vietnamese, and I can teach you if you want to learn.

I will love to meet a man that is looking for a serious relationship, a caring and loving man that knows what he wants, a man that knows the true meaning of a relationship ,a man that is ready to be in a relationship.

Hi! My name is Kaiti. I’m a 3rd year student at Emory University looking for a penpal to help me study Korean. I love food, animals, music, and art! 안녕하세요! 캐티임니다. Emory 대학교에 3 학년이에요. 나에게 한국을 가르쳐주세요. 나는 음식, 음악, 미술, 하고 동물을 좋아요!

Hi, I'm Bri! I'm looking to meet different people from around the world and maybe learn a different language. I'm really interested in East Asian languages like Korean, Chinese and Japanese!

Hello everyone! My name is Aubrey. I'm from Maine, USA and I'm here to make some friends. Anyways, I'm 15 years old. I have a cat named Elise (Für Elise, get it ). I love to run and eat pizza. I play the French horn. You should too (seriously, it's the greatest). I can obviously speak English, and would love to help you out if you need help from

Hello, my name is Hannah! :)) Dont hesitate to contact me. I want to learn Japanese, so if someone wanted to help me, that'd be great! But, I'm open to talk with anyone.