CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello,
My name is John and I was educated in the

Hello, My name is John and I was educated in the

Hello, My name is John and I was educated in the US. I can teach you English and Chinese. My favorite are foods are Korean ( Kalbi, Japjae, Pajeon and Bimbap.) and Thai (Anything that is hot and spicy) I am interested in different cultures, life styles and languages so I would like to meet and write to some interesting, fun, honest people who I can share my life with. I just want to expand my horizons by getting to know people from other countries. I enjoy like movies, sports, tennis and working out, travel and learning languages. Warmest Regards, John

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is johnloo . I am 41 years old boy from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Chinese Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Many people say I'm a simple person. Down to earth, etc. etc. Well, I'm the opposite of that.I am friendly but quiet. I like the outdoors when I get to it, but I mostly spend my days in airconditioning, typing away on the computer. I have travelled a lot, but not as much as I want to. I'm here to make friends.
I am an introverted extrovert. I love reading books, traveling and having a good time with friends. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.
All I want is to meet new people and talk about everything:)

Penpal friendship Requests :

if anybody would help me with this I would be very grateful. Thank you <3

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Frontier, Harlots, Alias Grace, Broadchurch
Good Witch movies
Annabelle Hooper And the ghost of nantucket
john wick
The orange is the new black

My Favorite musics :

The Divine Comedy the Seekers leo sayer
JROCK, EDM, Dubstep
Eliza Grace | The Plot In You
Pvris | Dream On Dreamer | Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle | Paramore | Sleeping At Last | My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS | B


  • Country: United States
  • Age: 41
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English Chinese Others
  • Job: Banking
  • Religion: Buddhist

Send Mail To johnloo

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
안녕하세요~
도쿄에 사는 93년생 일본사람입니다
한국에 유학한적이 있어서 한국말도 합니다

ringhyun , Japan
23 years old

Hi? I am a college student who is interested in Japanese culture.

a__1008 , Korea
21 years old

Hello ~ I want to do better the Japanese South Korea is the man. ^ ^
I study alone and have limitations.

amilice , Korea
31 years old

23 years old University student

and live in Kor

soul68 , Korea
25 years old

こんにちは。韓国文化、料理、言語に興味があります。
私は日本語しかできませんが、いちから韓国語を教

jbyu6002 , Japan
40 years old

안녕하세요^^
지금 일본 나고야에서 살고있는 리사라고합니다!
작년에 한국에서 유학해서

sj110971 , Japan
24 years old

Halo! My nane is kim choong youn
Im personal train

kcy567 , Korea
23 years old

Nice to meet you. I am a Korean who is studying Japanese in Korea.
Japanese and friends who can exchange languages ​​and publicize everyday

magic86 , Korea
30 years old

안녕하세요.
저는 일본 교토에 사는 96년생 학생입니다.
일본에서 한국어를 배우러 학교

byfk10 , Japan
20 years old

Nice to meet you! ! I'm a Korean student who likes Japanese and Japanese now I'm in military service but it's easier because it's police

xseon31 , Korea
20 years old

I am interested in overseas culture‼︎
I love leag

nike_99 , Japan
24 years old

A 24-year-old man living in Korea.
I want to make foreign friends!
It's okay if you do not speak good English

tbj224 , Korea
22 years old

Hi I live in Korea now. Im hoping to make many friends. ^^ I love meeting new people. I am outgoing, fun, and my dream is to travel the world someday and open Restaurants and Cafes in Korea. I am from Philadelphia in America. I came to Korea to practice and study Korean language. I also want to learn China now. If you can help me that would be gre

What's up, I'm Patrick from Virginia u.s. I'm your typical well rounded white boy. I play bass guitar in an original American rock band and love music. I have a B.S. in psychology, I love fast cars, and my giant great Dane puppy. I'm 6`5 (huge I know) with your typical blonde hair and blue eyes. Really looking forward to meeting other people

Hello, I'm an American born Korean who unfortunately has never learned Korean due to living in an area with an non-existent Korean, or Asian for that matter, population. However, I would love the opportunity to learn Korean after recently traveling to South Korea to visit family and relatives that I have never met for the first time, and possibly

Hello! I currently am studying early education. Also currently learning Korean and French :) Hobbies: music, video games, taking walks, and swimming. Kakao ID.

-M I could really use some sarcastic, (sometimes rude) but ever so funny conversation right about now. And I know just the person for it. I miss your long emails. Your hilarious stories. Your quick, witty replies. Your crazy rants. Your never ending innuendos. But most of all I miss our friendship. My email is still the same. Don't be a

... actually I might be 19 or 9 still -- looking for good new friends especially in Sweden, Alaska, Chile, or Switzerland. Love play more than chat: hike, sail, board games, dance, play piano, bike, garden, dolls, kids, virtual worlds, writing, and more. Wish I could get it all in. Plenty eccentric too :) I speak a very little of Swedish and Germ

hello im 14 and im looking for a pen bestie i love music and to make new friends feel free to message me if you wanna be pen pals or internet friends i do have a intsa and a snapchat feel free to email me anytime 안녕If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Hello! My main reason for joining is to meet new people. I would love to help anybody learn English though so don't be afraid to ask!

안녕하세요~ 한국사람 만나고 싶어요. 나는 영어를 가르치고 싶어요. 그래서 한국에서 영어가르치는 건 완벽해요. 나는 한국어를 배워야해요. 도와줘주세요 ¡Hola! Me llamo Kalea. Ahora estudio español pero es muy difícil para mí. Tú puedes ayudarme? En augusto, voy a iré a universidad a estudiar español. Yo quiero a conocer amigos de español. ¡Gracias por leer! Born 1998 I love meeting new people! I am ve

I'm 34. I live in the United States and I'm looking to chat with whomever about whatever. Nothing special with me, just kind of bored. I live in Pittsburgh and work at a small steel mill.

hello my name is Amanda. I am 20 years old and looking for new friends. message me!!!

Hi! My name is Ciana and I was born in 1997 in the US. I'm in my third year of university studying English & Literature. Someday I want to teach English overseas, hopefully in South Korea but it may work out to be somewhere else. We'll see :) I love listening to music, reading, writing and playing with my dog. I also watch way too many Korean