CityMity Penpals

penpals I love my dog but I am a boy who is very alone :(

I love my dog but I am a boy who is very alone :(

I love my dog but I am a boy who is very alone :( Hi I am a german boy who is interested in different cultures and languages. I like travelling and cooking and reading and youtube and different nice foods.I like music I am listening IU beautyfull dancers ride now music is one of my best friends IU SECRET is also a nice song possible I am an IU fan kung fu generation re re IU old love

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is yunbaek . I am 23 years old boy from Germany . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages German English Italian lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) If you have free time - just write down your emotions and deals here :)
I really like to travel and discover new country :)
Travelling is what i really love to do.

Penpal friendship Requests :

I wanna learn speak English
I am interested in, and sometimes my thoughts in Notes. If you are interested in them, I am glad that you read them and comment on.
I hate funky and liar people. I do not care about the color of your hair. or the religion of the language or the race is not to be admired. Just be human. but really people
I want to improve my English, so if you want to help me...write to me :-)

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Young Sheldon
The Wire Boardwalk Empire 30 Rock The Americans Engrenages/Spiral
Greys Anatomy
Miracles from heaven
national

My Favorite musics :

jazz and classic
Bring Me The Horizon SuicideBoys Pouya Ghostemane Slipknot Nightcore Mayhem
Ensiferum Wolfchant Equilibrium Existence Has Failed
Bathory Alcest Burzum XXXtentacion Amon Amarth Månegarm lil peep
Alcest
Smashing Pumpkins

My Ho


  • Country: Germany
  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: German English Italian
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To yunbaek

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello! I am a Korean. I am animated person. I am v

doriky , Korea
43 years old

Hello,:-)
My name is So-yeon.
I'm korean and I can

lsy9727 , Korea
18 years old

안녕하세요!
일본의 후쿠오카에서 사는 
여자고등학생이에요.고2‼
한국인의 친구가 되고싶어요

pyr1119e , Japan
17 years old

Hello, I am 27 years old ^ ^ My nationality is Korea
Currently living in working holiday Osaka

wkd5000 , Korea
26 years old

韓国語を教えてくれて長く付き合える方と出会いたいです。
趣味が旅行に行く事なので、趣味仲間にも出会い

autum , Japan
37 years old

Hi, im Murat.im senior at university. my departmen

muratayd , Turkey
22 years old

hello! my name is jung!
i will go to canada Victor

bt519 , Korea
22 years old

I can not speak Japanese
I have a desire to make Japanese friends I know.
Japanese Culture

sch4662 , Korea
33 years old

My name is Rina . I'm a Japanese girl who is 12 fr

rinasan , Japan
13 years old

はじめまして
海外のお友達とお話したくて登録しました。
英語、韓国語の簡単な単語しかわからないので、

hi2ji , Japan
37 years old

I'm here to improve my english and make friends. I

zynpbstk , Turkey
17 years old

السلام عليكم ♥ 
Merhaba!
안녕하세요!~ ^^ 
All people sm

tu_ti , Turkey
31 years old

hey I'm Carola^^I'm from germany and I am a passio

loa176 , Germany
17 years old

hey I'm Carola^^I'm from germany and I am a passionate dancer! I really want to make some good friends here and learn more about different cultures and languages! I hope for a long time friendship with whom I can talk ablut everything! I don't care about gender or age so don't hesitate to text me:3 -I have snapchat,kakaotalk,whatsapp and insta

Hello my name is Lisa. I am new here. I come from Germany and I would like to improve mine English. I search a pen friend from everywhere in the world. I gladly read, watch films and hear music.

I'm german living in Norway. I would like to make friends with people from asian countries. Preferably Japan, Korea, China, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapur, Vietnam. I'm interested in religion, meditation, philosophy, history, languages, fountain pens, inks, calligraphy. Letters by mail would be great. Welcome to send me a mess

Hi my name is Sabrina ^-^ I want to know more about other cultures and to get new friends :) My hobbies are fencing, reading mangas, listen to music, travel. I hope I'm find some Friends in Japan because I like this culture very much and want to learn more about it. You should between the age of 15 ~ 17 please ^^. So I hope you'll message me soon

Hi,
I'm Iris and I'm 41. I like languages(learnin

iris77 , Germany
41 years old

Hi, I'm Iris and I'm 41. I like languages(learning russian and japanese), movies, books and all kinds of storytelling, travelling and meeting my friends with their families. Religion is important to me. I am interested in contact with friends especially from asia, but I am generally interested in foreign cultures - so feel free to contact, wheree

My name is Anastasia, 21 year-old half Polish (don't speak Polish though), born and raised in Germany, now living in Spain. I like getting to know people from all over the world.If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Heyy everyone I am Jana and I want to learn korean and meet new people.I am from Germany and also can teach you German and English.

Hello, my name is Jan and looking for good new friends prefered from all asia countrys like, china, japan, korea, vietnam, philippines and so on. Please feel free to write me. Greetings from germany. :)

Hi everyone :) My name is Marie I want to meet new people and make new friends. I love art, photography, music and I like to draw! Please message me :)

Hey there, I am 18 years old and from Germany I am interessted in Manga, Anime and Cosplay as well as drawing and writing. Furthermore I am really into Marve, comics just as movies even though i know more about the movies (I also know some stuff about the comic-canon, I swear!). I would like to get to know about other countries and culturs. I spea

Hello i am Juna and im 14 years old. I live in germany and want to have some friend who are speaking englisch or german. My hobbies are reading, drawing and playing games on my computer, and of course dancing and doing sports.

Hi my name is Lara 
Im very interested in differen

larabl , Germany
20 years old

Hi my name is Lara Im very interested in different cultures and languages, and I always love writing with people from different countries, so please send me an email ! :) My favourite movies are 告白(Confessions) , Peter Pan, 千と千尋の神隠し( Spirited away) , Donnie Darko and many more. I also enjoy watching anime such as Naruto, Noragami , Fairy Tail and