CityMity Penpals

penpals am young at heart with fun dreams and a big heart.
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

am young at heart with fun dreams and a big heart.

am young at heart with fun dreams and a big easy to get along with , an active listener and will always try to bring mindfulness and awareness to my existence and i'll see if you connect with my look. I do not frequent bars unless good live music is playing as I love to dance. I laugh when tickled and will tickle back enjoy massages, and brushing your hair. I am professionally employed, affable, sensitive, dislike drama, a quiet confidence, musical(guitar, but lousy singer), artistic(pottery, but will keep my day job for now), erotic-minded, athletic, lean, an awesome kisser(it is an art), long arms that can reach anywhere, supportive, dependable, industrious, goofy at times, creative, thoughtful, passionate, unprentious, pragmatic, unassuming, unpossesive and humorous on closer inspection I am a confident, articulate, educated, successful professional that is seeking the exceptional partnerIf you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is jhilton . I am 56 years old boy from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'd like to find some nice people to chat with
Do best for my live n big family much love everthing
I want to travel as much as I can to different countries.
Honestly I don't like an empty talks especially with people who don't know what to say even:(

Penpal friendship Requests :

Be yourself
please i don't want any rude people, if you respect you will be respected.
Introduce yourself a little bit...

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The maze runner
Worst Week
13 Reasons Why
Game Of Thrones How I Met Your Mother American Horror Story

My Favorite musics :

one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
folk music of different countries
Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine | Hidden Citizens

My Favorite Books:

he Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
A. Rand - Atlas shrugged

My Favorite Quotes:

In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.
Twenty years from now you will be more disappoin

  • Country: United States
  • Age: 56
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Construction
  • Religion: Catholic

Send Mail To jhilton

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
My name is Yuliya. I live in Russia.
I want to

yuliya93 , Russia
23 years old

I am 95 years old. I want to make a friend ~ Please contact me.
95 years of birth 會 會 之 中 交 朋友 ~ 请 给 我

dhwpgud5 , Korea
21 years old

I was born in 1992 and majored in veterinarians.
I have traveled to Japan, so Japanese culture

phs0275 , Korea
24 years old

バンドをしています。ロックバンドです。J rockです。

tuolang , Japan
76 years old

I am a Korean university student.
When I went to Japan, I fell in love with Japan.
I have been studying Japanese since April

ihs93 , Korea
23 years old

Currently, I live in Incheon, South

totalx , Korea
28 years old

저는 98년생, 17살입니다.
한국의 음악이나 드라마, 메이크업, 패션이 엄청

yooo7 , Japan
18 years old

Hi. My name is Jun-seong Pyon.
I'm Korean. I'm 16

kaka9636 , Korea
16 years old


renren03 , Japan
23 years old

Hello. Nice to meet you ~
I registered to interact with my foreign friends. I am particularly interested in Japan

totalx1 , Korea
28 years old

Hello! :)
Live in South Korea, was born in 1989. M

flflfl89 , Korea
27 years old

An asian girl who loves to draw, eat and sleep. Mo

ayleet , Canada
18 years old

Hi, my name is Victoria..! I am 23 years old and a Psychology Major. I would like to meet people from all over the world. I really enjoy photography, reading and playing soccer! One of my dreams is to travel*

Hello everyone my name is Frank I live in a small town called Bell in California. For fun I like to play football, listen to hard rock and anything else that seems interesting. Mostly interested in Italy and Korea and would love to learn both Italian and Korean language and if you want I can teach you some Spanish. I also don't mind talking to pe

I am a tender, kind and affectionate man with compassionate heart and peaceful soul. I enjoy long walks and candle light dinners under the stars and experiencing nature are special. I also enjoy traveling when able and learning about other cultures. Movies, music and reading are among my frequent times. I love cooking, laughing and love to treat o

안녕하세요. 브랜든입니다~반가워요. 저는 걍 다른 사람들이랑 채팅 하고싶어요.그래서 걍 여기서 아니면 라인/카오톡에서 얘하고싶어요.한국어/영어 가능~~ 나이 상관없어요 ㅎ 日本語も少しできます。だから、日本の友達と話したいです。^^ 私は最近、日本語の練習していませんから、私の日本語は下手になりました。TT でも、よろしく!! I just want to chat with people~ If you want to chat with me, feel free! ^^

I’m Chloe. I’m a lover of music and foreign languages and their cultures. I speak English, intermediate Spanish, and am beginning to learn Korean. I want to learn Korean through conversation with native speakers, and if you struggle with English, I want to help you. Don’t be shy. I have kakao, just ask. - 나는 한국어를 배우고 있다. 나는 진짜로 당신의 도움을 필요로 한

Hello! Im Summer and I’m looking for friends, cause I’m I’m incredibly lonely...Anways, I just now realized how bad this introduction is...Sorry! Hopefully you’re having a great day! ~Sincerely Summer .S

Hi, I like to be a new friend pen pal and seek out those who like to know me. I'm into internet, exchanging ideas and knowledge. I live alone.

Hey, I'm Carson I was born in Hong Kong and live in California, USA now. I can speak fluent English, Cantonese and,Mandarin. I can also speak a small amount of Japanese too! I like playing guitar and piano. Basketball is my life, I couldn't live without playing and watching basketball. I'm really interested in making foreign friends and getting

Hello I'm Gracie, I love learning about new cultures from around the world. If you need some help learning english, I'm willing to help. I love astrology (I'm a virgo!), I love art, and i do a lot of painting and drawing myself. I'm into some nerdy things as well :) Oh and I love cats, especially orange ones.

hi im roule! im an american living on the eastern coast of america! i am an art student who wants to go into animation please talk to me! i want to learn korean, japanese, and chinese, and i'd love to talk to you! dont be shy! salut! je m'appelle roule, et je suis une étudiant d'art! 안녕하세요! 한국말을 조금만 해요......

Hi! My name is Stephanie, looking to make new friends from around the world. I would like to chat, maybe even send snail mail. So let's be friends :)

I moved over 2 years ago to Budapest Hungary from USA. I will be making it my home for next several years. I hope to meet some new people for friends and maybe more! But i like to talk to people from all over as i like cultures. I am a single never married no kids half black half german fun loving girl. My father is black American and my mom i