CityMity Penpals

penpals ➸hey guys I'm hu(ü)meyra 
➸I'm from Turkey,live i

➸hey guys I'm hu(ü)meyra ➸I'm from Turkey,live i

➸hey guys I'm hu(ü)meyra ➸I'm from Turkey,live in Istanbul ღ(if you don't like my country and religion then leave this page!I'm really sensitive about this topics) ➸95liner If I found you awesome enough- i'd ask you for facebook first ツ I wont teach you turkish via skype...c'mon i'm a bad teacher (but if you have some questions-ask me. I'll answer with the great pleasure) If i dont answer you, please take it easy I just cant answer everybody! ˙·٠٠Hobbies & Interests٠٠·˙ •play basketball •draw a portrait •opera ♫ .¸¸.♡.¸¸..¸¸.♡.¸¸..¸¸.♡.¸¸..¸¸.♡.¸¸..¸¸.♡.¸¸..¸¸.♡.¸¸..¸¸.♡.¸¸.♡ ➸Hallo ➸Ich heisse hümeyra, ich bin zwanzig jahre alt ➸Ich komme aus der Türkei Ich spreche türkisch und deutsch (meine Familienmitglieder leben in Deutschland und wir tun immer praktische ) ❥meine muttersprache ist türkisch ·.·• Theater und Reisen gefallen mir sehr und Es gefâllt mir nicht mit dem Flugzeug zu reisen. ˙·٠٠Hobbys & Interessen٠٠·˙ • Basketball • zeichnen ein Porträt ✗ • Oper ♫ • sind sportautos • computerzeichnungen ✗ ˙·٠٠Thank you for reading,see ya!٠٠·˙ ➸ I have facebook,skype,kakaotalk,line ツ ➸ I will reply only who have photo! ➸ no matter ♂ ♀

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is v-hmyra . I am 23 years old girl from Turkey . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Others English German lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm on this site to improve the level of a foreign language, meet new people and build relationships.
If you have free time - just write down your emotions and deals here :)
I realise that there aren't too many things on my profile and that they are mostly vague, but if you want to find out something more about me, learn my language, teach me something, just talk, or whatever, feel free to message me, ask, and I'll reply for sure. Maybe it will take me some time, but I will
And sorry I can open some profiles casually cause my mobile phone.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Game of Thrones, Handmaid's Tale, Poldark, Vikings
Plebs
Full House
Match of the Day
Friends, Mr. Robot Game of Thrones Vikings House of Cards

My Hobbies And Interests :

I like watching movies, eating out, listening to live music, visiting museums, and most of all dancing.
listening music,(pop,hiphop electronic,remix, trap, spanish, violin and cello proccesing,)
interesting novels

My Favorite Books:

Shay Mitchells Book
Strange but true
I like good biographies.

My Favorite Quo


  • Country: Turkey
  • Age: 23
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: Others English German
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Muslim

Send Mail To v-hmyra

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi, everyone I'm Banu and I'm 13 years old.I'm Tur

nbanu4 , Turkey
14 years old

I'm Damla. I'm 15. I'm from Turkey. I want to know

damlagvn , Turkey
16 years old

İ’m Nazım İ’m living Denizli 
23 years old . 
St

nazmoktm , Turkey
23 years old

..............................
Hello friends how

sevgi84 , Turkey
34 years old

안녕하세요 내 이름 푸르칸 (purıkan) 나는 18 세입니다. 나는 학생입니다 
내

king-27 , Turkey
19 years old

Hello there. Nice to to meet you. I'm so excited t

dileker , Turkey
19 years old

Hi everyone my name is Zeynep.I m from Turkey.I li

zeyneep_ , Turkey
21 years old

Hello ;
I am 43 years old.I am a manager in a hot

ayilmaz , Turkey
47 years old

こんにちは!
私はBTSがきっかけで韓国が好きになりました。
韓国の友達が欲しいです(^^)

y121213y , Japan
17 years old

안녕하세요!
저는 일본에 사는 스물한살이용ㅎ
부산이 좋아서 다섯번 다녀왔고 내년부터 부

mo_om , Japan
20 years old

안녕하세요!
나는 00line 일본의 고교생입니다! 고양이를 좋아하고 독서를 자주합니다.

momoka22 , Japan
18 years old

現在、神奈川県川崎市在住です。現在、韓国語を勉強中です。K-pop、韓国ドラマ大好きです
韓国の方

takahide , Japan
37 years old

Hi my name is Huseyin I live in Turkey and I want to improve my English with new friends also I study radio television and cinema I love football I support Galatasaray

Hi my name is Tolga.ı am a student unıversty .I wa

orcajr7 , Turkey
25 years old

Hi my name is Tolga.ı am a student unıversty .I want to know different cultures, i hope one day, i will have a friend from different countries and this wish will be come true :)

Hello! My name is Ayşe Nur. I am from Eskişehir in Turkey. I live in Ankara in Turkey.I'm studying computer engineering in TED university.I want to make friend from all country and want to learn new culture. If you want to be my friend, please send me message.

Hello , I am here to practice my English.Also I love making new friends. I'm 16 years old an I like watching movie and shows. example K-Drama I love it^^ err and new cultures, new friendships

안녕하세요 
Hi, I want learn Korean language. I'm a Tur

bpinarc , Turkey
22 years old

안녕하세요 Hi, I want learn Korean language. I'm a Turkish girl. And I'm not good English. But can you help me? If you want to learn Turkish I will help for you. Ka-talk e yo id: ariakayle

Hello I would like to offer a friend, especially Korean. I'll speak English in chats. So if you write a message, I'm happy. If I have to give information about myself, I am 15 years old and I like to read books and I also have a great interest in kpop groups. I am a TWICE fan. I am waiting for requests: D 안녕하세요. 나는 한국을 포함한 특정 친구를 제공하고 싶습니다

Hi, l'm Sevim from Turkey l just wanna learn some Korean cuz l 'm planing to visit South Korea l know English and Russian. l can also help the others who wants to learn Turkish and Russian ;)

Life is GALATASARAY✌ i love english and meeting people .i love futball . i am 17 years old.i live in Ankara Turkey.yeni arkadaslarla tanismayi cok istiyorum .Futbolu ve galatasarayi cok seviyorum

Hi! My name is Kevser. I am from Turkey. I am a student. I am here to improve my English. Feel free to send me a message.

Hello everyone.I'm Vedat.I like new people and new culture.I like good people and I want to meet them. Let's talk. (by the way I teaching English please help me :) )

Hi, I'm Kübra. Nice to meet you. I'm 19 years old.

karacay , Turkey
20 years old

Hi, I'm Kübra. Nice to meet you. I'm 19 years old.I'm from Turkey. I'm learning English and Korean, I would like to develop. Also, I want to make friends with new people. I'm a cinema student. I'm planning to be director. I make short movie with my friends and I write . I love Doctor Who. I love K drama. I play volleyball and I run. I love movies,

Hi my name is İrem nice to meet you ^^ I'm 17 and I'm living in Turkey. I'm here to make new friends.I like the listening music and sleep:D Hava a nice day ^_^