CityMity Penpals

penpals My name is Damla. I am 15 years old. I speak Germa
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

My name is Damla. I am 15 years old. I speak Germa

My name is Damla. I am 15 years old. I speak German, Korean and English.I want to make German, English and Korean friends. I can speak with people who want to improve their language and with the locals. I'm very happy if you post message. 내 이름은 담라. 나는 15 세입니다. 나는 한국, 독일과 미국 친구가되었습니다. 나는 독일어, 영어를 할 수 있습니다. 나는 그들의 언어를 향상 시키거나 그 나라에 원주민이되기를 원하는 사람들과 이야기 할 수 있습니다. 메시지를 게시하면 기쁩니다.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is damla_15 . I am 16 years old girl from Turkey . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English German Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm planning to move to South Korea in 2019 so it would be great to meet friends who can teach me Korean :)
I'd like to find some nice people to chat with
I am fond of dancing and photography
king for real friends from all over the world. And indeed wish to know about new traditions and culture, making some new friends from different country. Now I have wanderlust for Asia because I have never been there and it?s my pipe dream to visit this country one day. I?ve already have some compelling and fascinated plan for summer time, so if you are with the same plans get in touch and likely we could arrange the trip together.
If you want to talk to me, please don't hesitate and go on ^^

Penpal friendship Requests :

I would like to meet new people and practice my English
Who would like to learn my language and who wants to teach me English - welcome)
I wanna learn speak English
I found true love here.. I hope you find

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION.
My Name Is Earl
Disney
chasing life
Mako Mermaids
big bang theory

My Favorite musics :

folk


  • Country: Turkey
  • Age: 16
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English German Korean
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To damla_15

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello ! I'm going to High School. Do you want to b

melisami , Turkey
15 years old

Hello to everyone! My name is Ayşenur. I am 16 yea

dark07 , Turkey
17 years old

Hi everybody ^.^ Im from Turkey/İzmir 
I speak En

bestbest , Turkey
19 years old

Hi, as you see my username.. its actually my nickn

apego , Turkey
16 years old

my name aslı 
I live in Turkey
I want to learn k

lavinis , Turkey
17 years old

Hi guys my name's şahin.I am boxer ı have 3.place

ozersahn , Turkey
17 years old

Hiiiiii~
I'm Saadet from Turkey...
I'm 21 years

saadetgr , Turkey
21 years old

Hi
My name is Burcu 
I am from Turkey
If you ar

burcu-b , Turkey
34 years old

hi. I am semra. Nice too meet you my friends.send

semras , Turkey
23 years old

Hello !
My name is Zişan.
I am a nutrition and d

zzisan , Turkey
20 years old

韓国の音楽やファッション、美容に興味があります。
気軽に話せるような友達が欲しいです。
長く連絡

top0630 , Japan
17 years old

처음 뵙겠습니다. 제 이름은 미사키에요
일본인입니다 
한국이 좋아서 얘기를 하고 싶습니

miicha22 , Japan
20 years old

Hello, My name is Can. I am 14 years old. I am studying. my hobbies are playing football and basketball, traveling, listening to music, eating. My favorite hobby is sleeping. My favorite basketball player Dwight Howard .I like to visit and see. I want to Spain, German and English. I need friends to chat with and improve my foreign language.

Hi,
Getting to know new people is all I want. So

thrsoul , Turkey
20 years old

Hi, Getting to know new people is all I want. So feel free to contact me. I also learn languages like Korean and Mandarin.

Basit biri değilim..!
Gözlerimi kanatırcasına ağl

kbraok , Turkey
23 years old

Basit biri değilim..! Gözlerimi kanatırcasına ağladığım gecelerim var.! Ve kahkahalara sarılmış anılarım.! Herkes kadar dertli,bazılarından fakir, çoğundan zenginim. Taşıdığım hayallerim, söylenecek şarkılarım, paylaşılacak dostluklarım var. Bilmeyene sevmeyi öğretecek kadar büyük bir kalbim, Gidene beddua edemeyen bir dilim var.. Yüreğimi

I'm Deniz from Turkey. 18 years old university student. My major is English Language Teaching. I love cats. Talking about music, taking photos, eating, cooking, playing basketball, reading, playing with animals, searching about space and nature are the things I really enjoy doing. Let's be friends! I'm talkative and friendly!

I've been trying to improve my english skill nowadays and I really need to speak with someone who can help my english. So I'll be so thanks now.

Hello I'am Batin. I'am 18 year old and I'm living in Turkey. I can translate Russian and English. You're free to sending a message.

Hey guys ! My name is İlkmer 
I am 18 years old

ilkmer , Turkey
19 years old

Hey guys ! My name is İlkmer I am 18 years old I live in Turkey I am trying to learn English. I want to make friends.

Hello everyone! My name is Havva İmran.I want to improve my english and learn about foreign cultures. Also i can help the ones who are keen on Turkish culture and language.Let's be good friends! ^^

Hi! I'm Sevda
I'm 26 years old. I live in turkey.

sevda92 , Turkey
26 years old

Hi! I'm Sevda I'm 26 years old. I live in turkey.I want to find my world friend. I like to try different things."sports, food, excursions"kkk I want to learn different cultures and languages. woman or man does not matter.I do not know how you look. but I want to be good friends. Please do not hesitate and post a message. Thank you

Hi, I'm Fırat from Turkey I'm 23 years old (1993) I'm a 4th grade university student I can speak Turkish and English (My English is not very well but not very bad) I like playing and watching football, listening to music , watching movies, playing PC games If you want to be my friend, please send me a message :) Thank you for reading :)

Hi ^.^ Merhaba :) 
My name is Merve. I'm from Turk

krmerve , Turkey
17 years old

Hi ^.^ Merhaba :) My name is Merve. I'm from Turkey. I was born in 1999. I'm 17 years old. I'm a students. Highschool. I can speak English and Turkish, but I can't speak english very well. So I'm wrong. My hobbies listening to music, reading book and shopping with my sister :) I wonder different cultures. I waiting your message :)

Hi my name is Mert. im 24 years old.im student of ege university. I want to improving my english.wanna meet new friend all around the world.