CityMity Penpals

penpals Hey everyone! I'm 20 years old. I'm a student in u

Hey everyone! I'm 20 years old. I'm a student in u

Hey everyone! I'm 20 years old. I'm a student in university. I live in Turkey and I want to get to know different culture and their languages. So ı'm here! I know thats classical things. Everyone says it. Actually, the world is so big and I want to feel everywhere. I love live and I want to do things that make me feel good. I always smile and I want the people around me to be like that. I believe we add beautiful things each other! I hope we meet one day! Let's smile together. :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is zehraest . I am 20 years old girl from Turkey . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) No matter where your from, you know you should
Someone nice would be real good
I just want to learn languages and making good friendships :) I hope we can be good friends <3 .... -_^
I am studying English. I want to communicate with you in English or Japanese because I want to improve my English and know your thoughts and culture in your country. I can teach you my language. Please feel free to send me messages.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Generally I won't bother you first if you're not eager to study Russian)) And because when I write first, I surprisingly choose really crazy ones, haha)
You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
I'm searching for people who will chat with me more than one day..... I am open to chat about whatever
please i don't want any rude people, if you respect you will be respected.
Seeking nice conversations in English, Estonian, Swedish or German.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Cloak and Dagger
7 little johns tons
arrow, the vampire diares
Game of Thrones Sherlock

My Favorite musics :

Sparks
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes--


  • Country: Turkey
  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To zehraest

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
はじめまして!韓国に興味がある高校三年生です!
韓国留学に行くのが夢で韓国語を勉強してます^ ^

mk_31 , Japan
18 years old

はじめまして、yoshiです
Hello, I'm yoshi.
英語とスペイン語勉強してます

yyyy6279 , Japan
24 years old

I'm interested in travel, music, movie, walking...

pal142 , Japan
27 years old

일본인입니다
오사카에 살고 있는 고등학생입니다.
같은 년경의 친구를 만들고 싶습니다.

akarin01 , Japan
16 years old

My name is Yuya. I’m Japanese, 23 years old, unive

yuya666 , Japan
23 years old

안녕하세요!
韓国語は簡単な文しか分かりません!
ただ勉強したいだけなので会うとかはありません!

kusakusa , Japan
24 years old

現在世界一周している旅好きです。
旅をしながら現地の人たちともっと会話ができるようになりたいと思い、

shandy_ , Japan
33 years old

안녕하세요!!
내 이름은 리사입니다.
일본의 고등학교 2 학년입니다.
잘 부탁합니다.

lisa2134 , Japan
17 years old

저는 대학교 일학년 입니다.
열아홉 살입니다 . 
교토에 살고 있습니다.
취미는 추하

guru0612 , Japan
19 years old

안녕하세요
한국어를 공부하는 일본인입니다.
성별을 불문하고 많은 분과 얘기를 하고 싶어

mxmxmx , Japan
16 years old

はじめまして!
私は宮崎県に住んでいる26歳です。
現在は接客業をしています。
いままでに台湾

harumoko , Japan
26 years old

こんにちは!
98年生の大学2年生です。
今年中に韓国に行きたいと思っています。
日本と他の国

mzh98 , Japan
20 years old

Hey everyone. I'm Zeynep. I'm looking for penpal f

zey568 , Turkey
15 years old

Hey everyone. I'm Zeynep. I'm looking for penpal friends from all over the world just like you. If you like to learn turkish I will help you. I really like k-drama.Don't hesitate to write :)

meet new worlds to meet , anyone who has escaped the central orbit may be. I'm a Tur My name is Teoman Türkgeldi.A 24 years old men who recently start my college study.I was born in Turki,taipei.Now I live in Ankara! I study art for a long time.I love practicing yoga,painting,and hiking in my spare time. I love Tv series too! Among them,2.Abdü

I woke up wondering to learn Japanese.and japanese coulture. so trying to find friends to talk with them about japon and japanese.

Hi I'm Furkan and i am 20 years old. From Turkey and I live in Marmaris. I'm here for improve my English and want to meet new friends. If you want to be my friend please send me a mail ! Thank you Have a nice day

I was born in Yozgat.I live in Balıkesir.I'm twentytwo years old.My dream I travel to Newyork.I want to learn English.

こんにちは
ケニーです
よろしくお願いします
Hello Everyone 
i really do

kenny3y , Turkey
34 years old

こんにちは ケニーです よろしくお願いします Hello Everyone i really dont know what should i write here just give me a message looking for friends to chat i have been to Cyprus Turkey Ukraine France Germany Belgium Holland Morocco Thailand Malaysia Azerbaijan Korea many times ( i really love there ) and living in Japan now Cheers dear friends

Hi! My name is gizem. I dont know english so much.

ggzmm , Turkey
18 years old

Hi! My name is gizem. I dont know english so much. But I trying. :D I was born in 1998. I live in turkey. I want make new friends. You will be my best friend :D let's talk with me :D kakao talk

Hi my name is Melisa.We can talk French or English. We can talk Korean too but my Korean not enough Im studying Cumhuriyet University at Sivas and my family is living (turkey) Bursa My second home (turkey)Bursa Add me Instagram melisa.shinee Snapchat melisashinee I'm here that's why I want to improve my English,French and also want to make friend

Hi everyone..
I'm Arda. I'm living in Turkey and

arda_59 , Turkey
21 years old

Hi everyone.. I'm Arda. I'm living in Turkey and 21 years old. I hope can find good friends ;=) I just want to in here friendly. Let's write me..

I was born in 1997. I love drawing , riding a bike , playing basketball , football , table tennis , walking , running , listening to music , reading book , playing computer games and making friends etc. :D IF YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT ME AND IMPROVE LANGUAGE SEND ME MESSAGE ! ^^

Hi everyone message me.
I wanna improve my englis

keremoz , Turkey
17 years old

Hi everyone message me. I wanna improve my english. Feel free and talk to me I wanna learn new cultures.

Hi everyone! I am Tuğçe (you can read like tooche lol) I am from İstanbul,Turkey I am here to make friends from all around the world. I like unprejudiced people. I want people to be kind. You can just say ''hi'' or ''hello'' I know its how hard to start a conversation. I hope I dont want so much thing :D