CityMity Penpals

penpals 한국 생활을 즐기는 세계인, 안드레아~
우크라이나에서 태어났고, 헝가리와 영국에서 잠시

한국 생활을 즐기는 세계인, 안드레아~ 우크라이나에서 태어났고, 헝가리와 영국에서 잠시

한국 생활을 즐기는 세계인, 안드레아~ 우크라이나에서 태어났고, 헝가리와 영국에서 잠시 살다가 현재 서울에서 유학하고 있음~ 외국어, 음악, 공상소설, 여행, 산책과 바다를 매우 좋아함~ 한국어, 러시아어, 영어, 우크라이나어, 헝가리어 모두 가능함~ 친구는 많을수록 좋으니까 연락해주세요^^

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is andreya . I am 26 years old girl from Ukraine . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Russian Korean English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) By the way I visited some countries and wanna crossing more and more countries on my map.
I really like to travel and discover new countries :)
I would say that my social skills aren't too good and that I'm not particularly interesting, so you've been warned.
I just want to learn languages and making good friendships :) I hope we can be good friends <3 .... -_^
Please, feel free to chat me if you're looking for a pen pal or just want to talk about anything.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Smilf
Plebs
Army Wives
The Switch
Sydney White

My Hobbies And Interests :

meditation
Troye Sivan, New Hope Club, Cold play, Dua Lipa, Imagine Dragons, Sam Smith, Avril Lavigne, Charlie Puth, Clara C
listening music,(pop,hiphop electronic,remix, trap, spanish, violin and cello proccesing,)
thinking
Series

My Favorite Books:

The fault in our stars
Lev Tolstoy Anna Karenina
1984
Wild

My Favorite Quotes:

A lie can travel half way around the world while the truth is putting on its shoes. Charles Spurgeon
All animals are equal, bu


  • Country: Ukraine
  • Age: 26
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: Russian Korean English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To andreya

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
I am fashion designer. I live in İstanbul
I want

ranamiry , Turkey
22 years old

Hello I'am Batin. I'am 18 year old and I'm living

batin2jz , Turkey
18 years old

안녕하세요! 반갑 습니다 ~ 한국어 조금 할 수 있어요! ^
Hello everyone!

zeyneppj , Turkey
17 years old

I am civil engineer.
I live in 
I want to advanc

arslan , Turkey
25 years old

Hey,just a high school student that wants to meet

kindaale , Turkey
17 years old

I just want to learn japanese and be friend.
By t

metincan , Turkey
20 years old

Hello (Merhaba)
Efendiler, bilirsiniz ki hayat dem

ata_lay , Turkey
32 years old

Hi! My name is Damla. I just want to talk foreing

damlaa1 , Turkey
19 years old

Heeyyy..
I am an engenering student in universty.

tigershi , Turkey
20 years old

You guys can ask anything you wonder 
I am fun an

lltwnpg , Turkey
18 years old

IBUSAN
안녕하세용~ 나는 터키와 보스느아 사람입나당~( 네 엄마는 터키 사람이에요,

ruvahyun , Turkey
21 years old

I want to meet and talk with New people :) 
I lov

elif863 , Turkey
23 years old

My name is Anastasia (Nastya). 19 y.o. I live in U

ana47 , Ukraine
21 years old

My name is Anastasia (Nastya). 19 y.o. I live in Ukraine. Student. Cheerful, kind, active, sociable. I love to sing. Singing is my life, my passion. I love long walks and admire the beauty of nature, I love the city at night, I like to look at stars and just dream. I love night. This is the time when all stops, streets sre quiet and peaceful, peop

Hi! I'm Anastasia and i'm from Ukraine. I'm 13 now

ana394 , Ukraine
16 years old

Hi! I'm Anastasia and i'm from Ukraine. I'm 13 now. I'd like to make friends from people of different nationalities and learn about your cultures . I'd like to improve my English and need the some help in it. I hope we can be a good friends. Email me :)

Hi!My name is Sofia.I'm from Ukraine.I like to drawing.I also like Korea.I like BTS and GOT7 EXO.I like to watch the doras and anime.I want to have friends from different countries and learn about differentcultures. I look forward to your message!

Hi! I'm from Ukraine and I really want to have fri

froggi , Ukraine
19 years old

Hi! I'm from Ukraine and I really want to have friends all over the world. And I collect different postcards from different countries :3

Hey! My name is Anna. I'm 21 years old. I'm from Ukraine. The city of Krivoy Rog. I study at university in the second year. My specialty is "restaurant and hotel business and tourism". I am a music lover. I like different music. But most of all I like rock and classical in a modern way. I like learning foreign languages, psychol

Hello my name is Diana I love sports and love to listen to music I am interested in Korea and want many friends

Hi everyone) I'm 19. Wanna find friends and fun. Russian is my native language, but we can communicate in English. Tell me about your life, your preferences or your problems. We can figure it out together, cause it is easier to share it with your penpal.

Hello
My name is Liza, I’m 15 y.o. I live in Ukra

onliza , Ukraine
16 years old

Hello My name is Liza, I’m 15 y.o. I live in Ukraine. Want to improve my English and learn Korean. I really like listening to music, especially to k-pop recently, and watching YouTube. 안녕하세요 제 이름은 리사입니다. 제가 15살. 전 우크라이나에 삶습니다. 전 영어를 향상시키고 자합니다. 한국어를 배웁니다. 전 음악을 듣는 것을 좋아합니다. 특히 k-pop. 전 YouTube을 본 것을 좋아합니다.

Hi! My name is Ira. I'm 13(Korean age 15, maybe XD) years old. I'm a simple girl from Ukraine, which has a good music taste and a great sense of humor. I like studying languages, reading and watching series and drama. Registered for this site just to find friends.

So, hi there. My name is Anna (or Ann), I'm 22 years old. And I'm a novice writer. And here I'm to improve my English and to learn the Korean language. I shall be glad to all who want to help me in it.

Hello everyone!~ My name is Anastasia, but I prefer the abbreviated name - Anna. I am a student of the Lviv National Academy of Arts, Faculty of Architecture. I prefer reading and music. I have a small cult of food, however strange it may sound :D That's why I like to cook food and learn new recipes from other countries. I love Ukrainian and

안녕하세요! Hello, my name is Darina, from Ukaine. I'm studing Korean and want to improve my English too. I like drawing, watching movies (actually not an extraordinary person ^.~) I hope to meet a new friends^^