CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello!
I am a university student studying science
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello! I am a university student studying science

Hello! I am a university student studying science. I want to make friends from all over the world , so feel free to send me a message. I am not good at foreign languages but going to do my best to communicate with you! I think we can be good friends. , 안녕하세요! 저는 일본 대학생이예요. 고등학생 때 한국말 배운 적이 있었어 조금만 할수 있는데 다시 한번 공부 시작할 생각이에요. 배우 한효주 씨를 너무 좋아해요! 같이 이야기해 주시면 기뻐요. 잘 부탁해요~ , intersts,hobbies *J rock music(B'z, L'Arc~en~Ciel,etc) *eating *walking *watching movies *science , languages *English *Japanese *Korean (a little)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is atsu10 . I am 24 years old boy from Japan . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Japanese English Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) By the way I visited few countries and wanna crossing more and more countries on my map.
I look after people who need my help.
If you want to talk to me, please don't hesitate and go on ^^

Penpal friendship Requests :

nice to meet u all ????????
I'm very interested in learning languages. I can talk in Chinese, in English and in Russian. I'm learning Japanese recently. I plan to learn Korean and Thai by next step.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Six Feet Under
My Name Is Earl
Stargate Atlantis
Dance Moms
custody,cheaper by the dozen 1&2

My Favorite musics :

Bob Dylan
Eliza Grace | The Plot In You
Rock'n Roll
Bring Me The Horizon SuicideBoys Pouya Ghostemane Slipknot Nightcore Mayhem
Nightcore
indie rock
Inception

My Hobbies And Interests :

Watching new shows or movies.
football
puzzles
the scratch of pen on paper, the heavy relief of sad songs
listening music,(pop,hiphop electronic,remix, trap, spanish, violin and cello proccesing,)
drawing,

My Favorite Books:

Game of Thrones series
The


  • Country: Japan
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: Japanese English Korean
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist