CityMity Penpals

penpals Мне 17 лет, студентка, люблю рисовать, также люблю

Мне 17 лет, студентка, люблю рисовать, также люблю

Мне 17 лет, студентка, люблю рисовать, также люблю покушать,я очень веселая и добрая:3 Люблю проводить свое свободное время с друзьями, также хочу переехать в Южную Корею,этого я хочу больше всего,надеюсь найти здесь много новых друзей из южной Кореи 나는 17 세, 학생, 나는 드로잉, 나는 또한 먹고, 나는 매우 명랑하고 친절 : 3 저는 친구들과 자유 시간을 보내고, 한국으로 이사하기를 원하며, 나는 이것들을 가장 중요하게 생각합니다. 한국에서 온 많은 새로운 친구들을 이곳에서 찾을 수 있기를 바랍니다.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is katyalis . I am 17 years old girl from Russia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Russian German Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Scammers can .... Off so off you go
I want to Improve my English first.
I'm here to improve my english and to find interesting people and friends all over the world.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Who would like to learn my language and who wants to teach me English - welcome)
I need talk too people for improve my english ☺️ please send message to me ☺️
I'm looking for many friends as possible to speak and hangout with.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Mako Mermaids
Mrs Browns Boys
AHS
Vikings

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
Classical music
rock and jazz
rock grange jazz indy raggue
Rock
The Who
salsa
The Smiths

My Hobbies And Interests :

Yoga, climbing , jogging , reading , sleeping , Singing ,cooking , cleaning my room,movies ,sleeping .
Reading
philosophy
⑥ Watch movies and dramas;
Body language, psychology, face reading.

My Favorite Books:

Discovery of Witches.
Louis L'Amour
I like also read fantasy, thriller and horror books, just like Glenn Cooper, George R.R. Martin, Stephen Ki


  • Country: Russia
  • Age: 17
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: Russian German Korean
  • Job: Engineering
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To katyalis

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello my dear friend, my name is Kate, I'm 15 year

symoner , Russia
15 years old

Hi. My name is Catherine. I'm 21 years old. I live

katya_21 , Russia
22 years old

i'm interested in psychology, go in for dancing, m

milana , Russia
49 years old

I'm Russian. I'm learning Korean, I'd like to find

sashamin , Russia
14 years old

こんにちは( ^ω^ )
アニメが好きで、他国のアニメも
見てみたいけど言葉が分からないので

nyanchu- , Japan
23 years old

Hello. I am a Japanese student.
I live in Japan.

sino_jp , Japan
16 years old

韓国に興味がある日本人です!
趣味はダンスや空の写真を撮ったり下手くそな絵を描くことですㅋ
あ、

mami4029 , Japan
15 years old

海外に興味があります!!長く付き合える友達が欲しいです!!
日本語教員を目指して勉強中です!日本に

kaz611 , Japan
26 years old

こんにちは!
わたしの名前はみつきです。
94年生です。
韓国が好きで、最近韓国語の勉強を始め

miiitsu , Japan
24 years old

일본에 시는 95년생 일본인 입니다! 
잘부탁드립니당 
한국어는 공부중이라 부족한점이

h9395yy , Japan
23 years old

Hello! I am Saeko. My hobbies are music and games.

blue0201 , Japan
14 years old

안녕하세요〜(´ω`)
日本 大阪に住んでいますヽ( ´3`)ノ
美容関係で勤めていて、韓国の美

mixxxgd , Japan
29 years old

Hi! My name is Marina! Yes this is my real name:) Just want to learn language, and find new friends) I'm from Russia (Don't be scared). Living in boring city. Love k pop, animals,Harry Potter and many thinks. I want my dream come true. And I work really hard for it And I want to make true friendship with people from another country. I couldn't

yoo i dont go on this much but add me anyway! lmao

evgenya , Russia
23 years old

yoo i dont go on this much but add me anyway! lmao.......... the rules on this site are the most ridiculous i've ever seen. ahaha

안녕하세요!
Hi everyone! My name is Lisa and I'm 16 yea

elsabel , Russia
17 years old

안녕하세요! Hi everyone! My name is Lisa and I'm 16 years old. I'm Russian and I've been learning english for 7 years. Now i'm trying to learn Korean. I would like to find new friends from all over the world, so feel free to write me, I'll answer with pleasure) I'm very interested in cultures of Great Britain, Japan and South Korea. I'm looking forward

Hi, My name is Rinat and I am from Russia. I want to practice English language, so feel free to write. Also I am interested in new cultures, so you can chat with me on that topic. My hobbies are ping pong, ice-skating, reading interesting books, watch movies and sometimes TV shows :)

Hi! My name is Dasha, but I like when people name

ohiko , Russia
15 years old

Hi! My name is Dasha, but I like when people name me Ohiko or Iko.I am 13.I live in Moscow . I like anime and manga. I speak English good. I am interested in culture of foreign countries. If you want I will teach you Russian.If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Hello! I am Alina, I am 16 years old. I'm from Russia. Already half a year doing a paper letter. We are pleased to find a friend from another country. Dancing is my hobby. I dance ballet. I also collect stickers with fruits. lmao. I want to find friends around the world! I want to learn the culture of different countries through the words of teena

.^_^. Hello! My name is Kim! I love to dance and cook .I respect of different nationalities. They are the dance group. I'd be happy to chat with you. .^_^.

내 이름 차 진 호 내 실명이 한국어로 번역되지 않는다. 내 진짜 이름이야 Evgeniy Kalashnikov 나는 한국어를 배우고있다. 나는 책을 읽고, 영화를보고 음악을 듣습니다. 그러나 가장 자주 나는 자전거를 타고 축구를한다. 나는 가능한 한 많은 친구들을 찾고 싶다.

안녕하세요~ 저는 진짜 외국인 사람들과 만나고 싶어요!
제 이름은 아냐예요, 1999년에

yoon_99 , Russia
19 years old

안녕하세요~ 저는 진짜 외국인 사람들과 만나고 싶어요! 제 이름은 아냐예요, 1999년에 태어났어요 (한국 나이로 19살) 저는 대학교에서 화학을 전공하고 한국어와 영어를 배워요 ^^ Hello! I want to meet new friends^^

Hi ! My name is Alena, 2000 is born. (〜^∇^)〜
I wa

ghtqw , Russia
18 years old

Hi ! My name is Alena, 2000 is born. (〜^∇^)〜 I want to make many friends. ヽ(´∀`ヽ) I love good movies and food. Don't hesitate and write me. I speak Russian, not so good in English. I would be glad if you help me in learning new languages. I have Facebook and instagram. Thanks !

Всем привет!) Меня зовут Маша, мне 20 лет, люблю гулять, знакомится с новыми людьми) Буду рада новым знакомствам)

Hi) My name is Nastya, I from Russia. Very want to find new friends and acquaintances...I really like k-pop music and dance