CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi everyone. I study international relations, my s

Hi everyone. I study international relations, my s

Hi everyone. I study international relations, my specialization is Asian studies. I'm really interested in meeting people from Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Thailand, etc...I want to know more about people living there. Also, I learn Korean language and i will be very happy, if I find someone who can help me practicing language :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is aice_ . I am 20 years old girl from Russia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Russian Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm usually not the first one to begin a conversation.
I'm not a solemn person,but my profile looks like I am. QQ .

Penpal friendship Requests :

Just looking to make friends.
I want learn English we can talk

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

you are the apple of my eyes
Good Witch
Match of the Day
Movie warkop like funny n action movie n romantic movie

My Favorite musics :

one love,fly by II Blue take me the church Hozier you belong with me taylor
zumba / salsa music so all types of music
Eliza Grace | The Plot In You
indie rock
Godfather
Slipknot

My Hobbies And Interests :

History
technology
traveling
laughing
reading books
Body language, psychology, face reading.

My Favorite Books:

Margaret Mitchell Gone with the wind
The catcher in the rye

My Favorite Quotes:

So long as the memory of certain beloved friends lives in my heart, I shall say that life is good. Helen Keller



  • Country: Russia
  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Russian Korean
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To aice_

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
내 이름 차 진 호
내 실명이 한국어로 번역되지 않는다.
내 진짜 이름이야 Evgeni

zh050499 , Russia
19 years old

Hey. My name is Valeria and 16 years old. I am Rus

vakeri27 , Russia
16 years old

hi
i'm pasha. I live in Russia and I have a dream

pashaaa , Russia
16 years old

Hi.I live near Kazan.
I want meet new friends)
I

endzhe_ , Russia
15 years old

I am an avid animerica. I love reading manga. 
I'

fenya , Russia
17 years old

Hello people! My name is Alexander. I'm from Russi

bogalyub , Russia
30 years old

Hi! I'm here, coz I want to make new friends here

pinbin , Russia
20 years old

Hi)
My name is Lisa,I am from Russia.
I like cof

shikki , Russia
16 years old

Здравствуйте! Как дела? У меня отлично!
В детстве

shulllen , Russia
22 years old

Hello, my name is Lolita. I want to find friends w

lolli13 , Russia
15 years old

Hey there, I'm a university student from Belarus.

loya_ru , Russia
21 years old

I'm interested in Asian cultures
Keen on drawing,

teenlock , Russia
17 years old

I'm Russian. I'm learning Korean, I'd like to find friends (you can just say that I'm obsessed with k-pop) Я русский. Я изучаю корейский язык, я бы хотел найти друзей (можно просто сказать, что я одержим k-pop) 나는 러시아 사람이야. 나는 한국어 공부해요. 나는 친구를 찾고 싶습니다.

Привет! Меня зовут Лиза, мне 12. Я хочу найти друзей по переписке из России или Великобритании. Учу английский, татарский и французский. Hi! My name is Liza, I’m twelve years old. I want to found pen friends from Russia or United Kingdom. I learn English, Tatar and Russian

Hello~
My name is Nastya, i'm from Russia. I'm 15

kuro4ii , Russia
16 years old

Hello~ My name is Nastya, i'm from Russia. I'm 15 years old. I'm emo. I love cartoons and serials like "Gravity Falls" and "American horror story." I love listening to music of different genres. I like to draw, but dont do it very well X)

hello. I am Kamol. i arrived to korea receently to make a bachelors degree and i would like to make friends here and meet them. maybe we will have a couple cups of coffee together :).

안녕하세요! ^^ 
나는 마리아예요.
저는 한국어 공부하고있어요.
러시아에 상트페테르

qwerlen , Russia
23 years old

안녕하세요! ^^ 나는 마리아예요. 저는 한국어 공부하고있어요. 러시아에 상트페테르부르크에 살고있어요~ Hello! My name is Maria. I can talk with you on English or Korean or Russian. I'm a student. I'm from Russia and live in St. Petersburg.

Hi! My name is Nastya and i live in Russia. I real

blackon , Russia
12 years old

Hi! My name is Nastya and i live in Russia. I really want to find new friends from different countries. My English is not very well,but I will try to teach him better. I love to read books,watch movies and listen to music. I like to draw. I'm learning to play drums. I want to correspond with paper letters, it's so cool! My dream is to travel

I am jusn looking for english speaking people. I need speaking practice and will be happy to talk to different kind of people. Everybody is welcome.

Hi all! I'm from Russia. i try to learn japaneese, and speak english well. I'm looking for friend for chat. i'm mother of 2 children, married, have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I like reading, playing computer games,and many other. Write me now ;)

Hi. My name is Catherine. I'm 21 years old. I live in Russia in city Syktyvkar. My hobby is paper writing. I'm looking for a new pen PAL from another country. I like to draw, watch TV shows and listen to atmospheric music. Write to me, if you want to send me something, I will answer you. Have a good time.

Hello, nice to meet you! My name is Milana, I'm from Russia. Nowadays i live in South Korea. Married with korean good man xD.I want to meet friends, and practice my language's ability. I can speak Russian, English and Korean languages. Thank you!

Hi) I'm from Russia. I want to find a new friends

sorabor , Russia
17 years old

Hi) I'm from Russia. I want to find a new friends and learn English and Korean languages. I am very interested in other cultures! I love to travel and with traveling comes amazing food and music from everywhere. So, if you can help me or if you interesting, please, write me. Thank you

Hello everybody!
I want to make a lot of friends a

stasia , Russia
20 years old

Hello everybody! I want to make a lot of friends all over the world. I’d like to say a few words about my character. I am a sociable person. I appreciate people’s honesty, kindness, sence of justice and intelligence. Of couse, I have a lot of plans and dreams. And I would be more than happy if I did well and my dreams came true. I'm really interes