CityMity Penpals

penpals I'm 19 years old girl and I want to have friends f
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

I'm 19 years old girl and I want to have friends f

I'm 19 years old girl and I want to have friends from UK, US, Japan, Korea but other countries too! I'm vegetarian, I love singing and watching anime. I really love music I don't know what else should I write here so if you want to know more about me - message me! * Evviva l'arte *

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is sassyq . I am 19 years old girl from Poland . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) one of my favorite hobbies is Astrology, so I would love to expand and share my knowledge on this topic.
By the way I visited some countries and wanna crossing more and more countries on my map.
Hopefully I'm not that bad, but I can't guarantee anything, and there are probably also some other things, so you can just ignore me or send me a message and see :p
If you want to talk to me, please don't hesitate and go on ^^

Penpal friendship Requests :

Would like to talk with English speaker since my English go down . Maybe sometime voice call .That will be much priciate .
Who would like to learn my language and who wants to teach me English - welcome)
I do not like spending time with talkative people.
I'm looking for many friends as possible to speak and hangout with.
Please don't feel shy to message me. I am Easy to talk to.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Sopranos The Office/Extras Arrested Development
The Fosters
charmed
gilmore girls
AquaMarine

My Hobbies And Interests :

My introvert side enjoys reading, writing, painting, gardening, crafts, scrap booking


  • Country: Poland
  • Age: 19
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Others
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Atheist