CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi ! I'm Keo (게오) and i live in France. I can spea
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi ! I'm Keo (게오) and i live in France. I can spea

Hi ! I'm Keo (게오) and i live in France. I can speak french and english. It would be nice to write daily messages. I wanna know more about other cultures. I really like to draw. Just feel free to send me a message anytime. :) PS: I might take a long time before i reply if i’m busy. And i don't reply to profiles with no profiles pictures and weird messages sorry.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is tkxin . I am 25 years old boy from France . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages French English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I like to travel, photography, blogging, drawing, sport and of course music.
I'm here to improve my english and to find interesting people and friends all over the world.

Penpal friendship Requests :

If you're from the US I'd be glad to talk with you. I need to practice my english, and I'd like to have an american english
nice to meet u all ????????
Introduce yourself a little bit...

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

ay it Forward, Dear John, Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Sliding Doors
7 little johns tons
Freaky Friday
How I Met Your Mother
The Vampire Diaries

My Favorite musics :

Sparks
Rem
salsa music
zumba / salsa music so all types of music
My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS
Corey Taylor アンスロウ ラズメルト ダダロマ 螺旋錠 メメント・モリ
ask me about Sylvia

My Hobbies And Interests :

Being with friends
sleeping
comics

My Favorite Books:

Grisham-Follett
A. Rand - Atlas shrugged
Jane Austen all books

My Favorite Quotes:

Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it. Confucius



  • Country: France
  • Age: 25
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: French English
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Atheist