CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello, my name is Ilyonna. I have 15 years old.
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello, my name is Ilyonna. I have 15 years old.

Hello, my name is Ilyonna. I have 15 years old. I like to draw, play video games, study. I also like Asia, Asian culture and languages. I study Chinese, Korean and Japanese. I like KPOP ! (BTS, EXO, GOT7 etc.) I am not strong in English and Korean so if someone wants to help me learn, come!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is ilyonna . I am 15 years old girl from France . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages French English Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) one of my favorite hobbies is Astrology, so I would love to expand and share my knowledge on this topic.
if you're also scared of writing to people but would somehow like to talk to me, I want to let you know that I generally try to be a friendly and decent human, and I hope that you're braver than I am ;)
I am Looking for a girl or a guy penpal to start being friends with but we can take it really slowly.
Hey im here to imprive my english skills and meet with new people lastly i would like visit many country.I like travelling and spending time with friends.I have visited ukraine ,poland and france
Honestly I don't like an empty talks especially with people who don't know what to say even:(

Penpal friendship Requests :

I would like to meet new people and practice my English
looking for long-term friendship.
Be yourself

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Cloak and Dagger
Punisher
Dont Tell The Bride
My favorite movie of all time, is the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. I am also very fond of the Hobbit trilogy.
X-Files

My Favorite Books:

Louis L'Amour
The Remnant Chroni


  • Country: France
  • Age: 15
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: French English Korean
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist