CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello dear possible future penpal,
Thank you for
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello dear possible future penpal, Thank you for

Hello dear possible future penpal, Thank you for checking out my profile :) I'm Hanneke, I'm 27 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I'm a starting physician, which also means my social life is sort of non-existent... Just kidding, it's not always that bad xD In the little spare time I do have I love to simply wander around different cities and nature reserves with my little polaroid camera. I also love music, my favorites being such as l'Arc en ciel, Gackt, Miyavi, Vamps, YB and One OK Rock and pop such as Big Bang, JYJ, Shinhwa and Show Luo. So when at home it's never silent, there'll always be music in the background. I hope I'll be able to make some friends here. P.S. call me old-fashioned but I love snail mail. Guess it's inherent to preferring physical cd's over mp3-files and physical books over ebooks....If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is hanneke . I am 29 years old girl from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Many people say I'm a simple person. Down to earth, etc. etc. Well, I'm the opposite of that.I am friendly but quiet. I like the outdoors when I get to it, but I mostly spend my days in airconditioning, typing away on the computer. I have travelled a lot, but not as much as I want to. I'm here to make friends.
I am also really into volunteering and helping others is one of my big passions which i do from time to time.
I like a positive and sociable people.Would like to find out life around me in far and different places:)
I dont wanna write a lot of things about me. I like listening songs,writing poems and stuff.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The resident
all films with Tom Hanks
Fuller House
The night before Halloween
Dolphin Tale 1 &2
Mr.Player

My Favorite musics :

rock and jazz
The Foo Fighters
Bathory Alcest Burzum XXXtentacion Amon Amarth Månegarm lil peep
Slipknot
エース
house
Farmer Boys

My Hobbies And Interests :

yoga and making gemstone bracelets.
shooting
watching movies and series (action,comedy,fantasy)

  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 29
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Others
  • Job: Healthcare
  • Religion: Christian