CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello my name is Eva and I live in Amsterdam, Neth
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello my name is Eva and I live in Amsterdam, Neth

Hello my name is Eva and I live in Amsterdam, Netherlands. I'm 27 years old, married and have 3 lovely Cats. I'm working at the Hospital Emergency Room. My hobbies are; Traveling, Horseback Riding (Dressuur and Outdoor Riding), Writing and Receiving Snailmail. I love Cats and Horses, I have 3 Cats at home... I don't have a Horse.... But I'm going to the Manage close by. I have a addition for everything related to Paris..... I'm looking forward to receive your Snailmail, Happy to create and sending Snailmail to you!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is eva178 . I am 30 years old girl from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) It`s a pleasure for me to share my knowledge with others.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The resident
The Hunger games , a walk to remember
The maze runner
all films with Tom Hanks
Friends
Cloud Atlas;

My Favorite musics :

Sparks
Bring Me The Horizon SuicideBoys Pouya Ghostemane Slipknot Nightcore Mayhem
エース
Revenant
The Rasmus
Smashing Pumpkins

My Favorite Books:

The Fosters Book
A. Rand - Atlas shrugged
Improbable

My Favorite Quotes:

All animals are equal, but some animals are more equal than the others
Every thing will be alright



  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 30
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Arts
  • Religion: Others