CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello,
I am a student from the Netherlands and I'
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello, I am a student from the Netherlands and I'

Hello, I am a student from the Netherlands and I'd love to learn and improve my Japanese! I've got great English knowledge. It would be nice if all people can try to communicate with me Don't be afraid, we can exchange letters in basic language as well. =) I want to have a fun chat, make friends and learn the Japanese language or anything from your culture! Kind regards, Ki

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is kirei_v2 . I am 18 years old boy from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English German Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Many people say I'm a simple person. Down to earth, etc. etc. Well, I'm the opposite of that.I am friendly but quiet. I like the outdoors when I get to it, but I mostly spend my days in airconditioning, typing away on the computer. I have travelled a lot, but not as much as I want to. I'm here to make friends.
I love to read books and watch movies/tv series.
I'd like to find someone who wants to exchange real letters and maybe meet in real life :)

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Idiotsitter
Mom
Simpsons
The Lying Game
Rip Grils

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
salsa music
islami , melow romantic ,pop n music dangdut
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes---most any Country MUSIC-Bluegrass
My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS
Bring Me The Horizon
progressive trance

My Hobbies And Interests :

Being with friends
Volunteering
reading
Languages

My Favorite Books:

Owl always hunts at night
Beautiful Creatures Harry Potter Don't Look Back
Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of


  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 18
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English German Japanese
  • Job: Restaurant
  • Religion: Others