CityMity Penpals

penpals こんにちは!私はザイ―ラです。オランダに住んでいる日本語の学生です。三年生ですが、オランダにあまり日
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

こんにちは!私はザイ―ラです。オランダに住んでいる日本語の学生です。三年生ですが、オランダにあまり日

こんにちは!私はザイ―ラです。オランダに住んでいる日本語の学生です。三年生ですが、オランダにあまり日本語をはなせないので、上手になるように日本語で話したいです。英語を話すこともできますから、英語を勉強したいと思っていますなら、手伝えます!アニメとKPOPが大好きです。よろしくお願いします! Hello! My name is Zaïra. I am a Japanese student living the Netherlands. Even though I am in my 3rd year, I cannot speak alot in Japanese in the Netherlands, so I would like to speak in Japanese on here in order to become better at it. I can also speak English so if you want to learn English, I can help! I love anime and KPOP. I hope we can get along!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is romanja . I am 27 years old girl from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Japanese Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm planning to move to South Korea in 2019 so it would be great to meet friends who can teach me Korean :)
Currently I am filling the holes in my existence with memes, junk food and cat videos If you want to help me you can send some meme or donate me a chicken burger Peace edit for vegans: no chicken was affected during the creation of this biogram

Penpal friendship Requests :

I'm looking for many friends as possible to speak and hangout with.
I'm very interested in learning languages. I can talk in Chinese, in English and in Russian. I'm learning Japanese recently. I plan to learn Korean and Thai by next step.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION.
Don't Breathe
13 Reasons Why
gypsy sisters
The night before Halloween
Game of Thrones Sherlock

My Favorite musics :

Bob Dylan
The Foo Fighters
The Divine Comedy the Seekers leo sayer
Aliencore, Rock, JPOP,
REM | Hans Zimmer | Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine
Slipknot
Deathgaze
Irish ans scottish folk Music of the 70s/80s Jazz

My Favorite Books:


  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 27
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Japanese Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To romanja

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
I suppose I should say I am a shy person. I am jus

ffamran , Netherlands
32 years old

Hello my name is Jamie and I am looking for friend

jamie27x , Netherlands
18 years old

Hello,
I am a student from the Netherlands and I'

kirei_v2 , Netherlands
18 years old

Hii! 
My name is Kyra, but you can also call me T

kyra-f , Netherlands
21 years old

Hello my name is Eva and I live in Amsterdam, Neth

eva178 , Netherlands
30 years old

Hii nice to meet you i'm Sabrina from the netherla

sabrinad , Netherlands
20 years old

HELLO I am a middle girl student in korea! I want

luna5212 , Netherlands
16 years old

Hello dear possible future penpal,
Thank you for

hanneke , Netherlands
29 years old

Hi!
My name is Erwan, i'm 16, and I'm here to mee

erwanart , France
16 years old

Hello, my name is Ilyonna. I have 15 years old.

ilyonna , France
15 years old

Hi ! I'm Keo (게오) and i live in France. I can spea

tkxin , France
25 years old

Hi there!I really want to chat for to make Korean

clara07 , France
16 years old

Hello, Im kevin and i come from Holland Im looking for new friends for culture exchange all over the world. You can Always send me a email if youwant to know more.

Hi, I'm Marit. I'm 15 years old and come from the Holland. I like to have pen-mates all over the world. Do you like to have a Dutch pen-mate? Let me know :) x Marit

Hello! My name is Sanne, and I'm Dutch (with Dutch and German roots). I work in IT and my interests are cooking, food, travel and making new friends. Ever notice that people do things differently in different countries? Or even in your own country? I love discovering those differences and bonding over things we have in common. Or... this could al

Hi my name is dilara, i'm from the netherlands and i am 18 years old. I like to listen to kpop (also other kind of music like dubstep, classic) i watch anime and i'm a gamer. I would like to learn japanese and korean. In return i would like to teach you dutch or english. You can ask me for my kakaotalk id or line, i hope that we can become friends

Hi, My name is Josh. I speak Dutch, English and Indonesian. Born in the Netherlands, but I have lived in South East Asia as well. Interests: - My GF - Asian cultures - WWE shows (WWE RAW, WWE NXT) - UFC - Weight lifting (Fitness) - Music (From K-Pop to Rock) - Korean shows (Muhan Dojeon), - Technology - Good foods - IG ~Have a b

I suppose I should say I am a shy person. I am just a pretty average guy. Far from perfect. Just here to see if I can make some friends, learn new things and have good conversations with people from around the world. If you would like to improve or practice your English, or learn Dutch, do not hesitate to send a message!

HELLO I am a middle girl student in korea! I want to communicate with you and talk about our culture , Hot places , food and exchange gift ! Plz talk about me and let's be a good friend! 안녕하세요 ! 저는 한국인 여학생입니다! 저는 당신과 소통하고싶고 각나라의 문화, 명소,음식을 얘기하고싶고 서로 선물주고받기를 원합니다! 제발 저와 얘기해주세요 ! 그리구 좋은친구가 되어주세요 !

my name is Chris I'm a 23 year old guy living in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, I made this account to get to know people around the world and learn about there cultures and about there language's, and ofcourse I would love to help with either Dutch English sinds I speak both fluently. I manly practice Japanese now, but I would also like to learn mo

Hello, Nice to meet you, I am Charles. I live in the Netherlands and currently in Busan, South Korea. I hope to learn Japanese and Korean I like to watch Japanese and Korean Drama, play sports, listen to music and watch movies with friends. I hope to meet new friends and share our cultures and languages and become friends. Talk to you soon, Charl

Hi! My name is Nina and I am a nineteen year old girl. I live in the Netherlands and would like to meet people from all around the world. I don't mind where you come from as long as you can speak English.

I'm Lars I'm 22 years old and I'm currently living in the Netherlands. My main interest is history and ww2 in special. ( also animals like reptiles) I like to meet new people from all over the world. I'm a pretty straight up guy that can talk about anything at anytime with everyone. Feel free to write me anytime! I have Skype,VK,Whatsapp and kik

안녕하세요! 저는 팀입니다~! ^^ I'm from The Netherlands and I reaaaally love Korea! It is such a beautiful country and I am planning on visiting really soon! I also started learning Korean recently, so if you are interested in helping me with my Korean I can help you with your English! ^^ I have Kakaotalk, Whatsapp and Facebook. Don't be scared to message