CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi, my name is Danielle, I'm 18 years old and I re

Hi, my name is Danielle, I'm 18 years old and I re

Hi, my name is Danielle, I'm 18 years old and I really want to make new friends who can teach me their language. :) I can help people with speaking English or Dutch. Message me if you want :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is rugeroda . I am 20 years old girl from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) It`s a pleasure for me to share my knowledge with others.
I'm interested in the US, Asian countries, France & the UK, but I don't really care where you're from :)
Love to travel and meet new and interesting people and chat about life in general. Even though we may live on opposite sides of the world and come from different backgrounds and cultures we are all the same when it comes to life and love.

Penpal friendship Requests :

I don't tell my skype/phone number to people I don't know. Thank you for understanding.:-)
Be yourself

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

you are the apple of my eyes
Disney
Parenthood
Fuller House
The Bachelorette

My Favorite musics :

rock and jazz
Rock'n Roll
Ghostemane
Slipknot
Deathgaze
The Pursuit of Happyness American beauty Into The wild Hector in the Search for Happiness Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

My Hobbies And Interests :

economic
walking, traveling
Football

My Favorite Books:

Fantasy book
A. McCaffrey - Chronicles of Pern
Anne Brontë The Tenant of Wildfell Hal


  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 20
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Others
  • Job: Restaurant
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To rugeroda

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi,
my name is Stella. I live in The netherlands,

steeli , Netherlands
27 years old

こんにちは!私はザイ―ラです。オランダに住んでいる日本語の学生です。三年生ですが、オランダにあまり日

romanja , Netherlands
27 years old

I suppose I should say I am a shy person. I am jus

ffamran , Netherlands
32 years old

Hello my name is Jamie and I am looking for friend

jamie27x , Netherlands
18 years old

Hello,
I am a student from the Netherlands and I'

kirei_v2 , Netherlands
18 years old

Hii! 
My name is Kyra, but you can also call me T

kyra-f , Netherlands
21 years old

Hello my name is Eva and I live in Amsterdam, Neth

eva178 , Netherlands
30 years old

Hii nice to meet you i'm Sabrina from the netherla

sabrinad , Netherlands
20 years old

HELLO I am a middle girl student in korea! I want

luna5212 , Netherlands
16 years old

Hello dear possible future penpal,
Thank you for

hanneke , Netherlands
29 years old

Hi!
My name is Erwan, i'm 16, and I'm here to mee

erwanart , France
16 years old

Hello, my name is Ilyonna. I have 15 years old.

ilyonna , France
15 years old

my name is Chris I'm a 23 year old guy living in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, I made this account to get to know people around the world and learn about there cultures and about there language's, and ofcourse I would love to help with either Dutch English sinds I speak both fluently. I manly practice Japanese now, but I would also like to learn mo

Hello, Nice to meet you, I am Charles. I live in the Netherlands and currently in Busan, South Korea. I hope to learn Japanese and Korean I like to watch Japanese and Korean Drama, play sports, listen to music and watch movies with friends. I hope to meet new friends and share our cultures and languages and become friends. Talk to you soon, Charl

안녕하세요! 저는 델라나 입니다. 저의 나이는 23살이고 네덜란드에 살아요. 한국어를 배우고 있어요.저의 한국어 실력은 잘 하지 못해요.ㅠ.ㅠ 한국어를 잘하고 싶어요. Hello My name is Delana, I'm 23 years old and from the Netherlands I've been studying Korean since 2013, I'm still bad at it ^^; I would love to exchange mails and letters! If you want a fast answer add me on kakaotalk ID: Phuros

Yow~ I am 18 years old. I would like to have a pen pals from different countries. My interests: music, fashion, culture, art. Etc.... I only answer people with a written profile and a profile picture... If you are reading this, u might as well send me a mail!

I suppose I should say I am a shy person. I am just a pretty average guy. Far from perfect. Just here to see if I can make some friends, learn new things and have good conversations with people from around the world. If you would like to improve or practice your English, or learn Dutch, do not hesitate to send a message!

Hii nice to meet you i'm Sabrina from the netherlands i'm looking for an internet friend i can talk to about my problems ( school, life etc) but since i'm not on this website alot since my laptop died rip and if you're interested to be friends my kakaoID is sabdijkhuiz or my facebook is sabrina dijkhuizen Let me tell you about myself a bit: Age:

안녕, 난 랄프. Hello I’m Ralf And i am from the Netherlands. I'm studying mechanical engineering. If you want to know me better, have questions or if you want to learn Dutch. Just ask it. I’m very interested in the Asian culture. And want to learn other languages. I'm totally opened to everyone, so if you want to have a chat message me. I have K

Hi, my name is Danielle, I'm 18 years old and I really want to make new friends who can teach me their language. :) I can help people with speaking English or Dutch. Message me if you want :)

はじめまして! 私はオランダに住んでいる32歳の男性です。母は南アメリカ人で、父がオランダ人です。私はオランダで生まれたハーフです。スペイン語も話せる。7年間ぐらい前にはじめて日本へ行きました。その時、東京の日本語学院で勉強したんです。とても良い経験でしたが、オランダへ帰ると日本語で会話するチャンスがなかったので、日本語が上達しません。私は是非英語を勉強してる日本人と話したい。LINE、やメールをしませんか?日常生活、文化、音楽、料理、歴史などについて話しましょう!ここまで読んでくれてありがとうございます!気長にメールを待ってます~

Hello dear possible future penpal, Thank you for checking out my profile :) I'm Hanneke, I'm 27 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I'm a starting physician, which also means my social life is sort of non-existent... Just kidding, it's not always that bad xD In the little spare time I do have I love to simply wander around different cities

Hello, Im kevin and i come from Holland Im looking for new friends for culture exchange all over the world. You can Always send me a email if youwant to know more.

Hi am Steven from the Netherlands. I like to do sports and travel. Still a lot places left to discover. Share your experience!