CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi am Steven from the Netherlands. I like to do sp
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi am Steven from the Netherlands. I like to do sp

Hi am Steven from the Netherlands. I like to do sports and travel. Still a lot places left to discover. Share your experience!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is steventg . I am 31 years old boy from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Chinese Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am interested in communicating in English language and learning languages.
i am simple and honest person. open hearted.
I like reading,traveling,photography,hanging out with friends,meeting new people,listening to music and so on .
I want to practice english skills and learn different cultures. So I want to have a foreigner friends.

Penpal friendship Requests :

Just looking to make friends.
I know it's hard to send a message first. I'm sorry I couldn't reply to you soon.
fun, interesting conversations, learning a few things.
I want learn English we can talk

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Cloak and Dagger
Greys Anatomy
the secret circle

My Hobbies And Interests :

Yoga, climbing , jogging , reading , sleeping , Singing ,cooking , cleaning my room,movies ,sleeping .
sea,sport, travel,
History
hiking
the environment

My Favorite Books:

Me before you
The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Bane Chronicles,Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy ,The Dark Artifices -Cassandra Clare
A Brave New World

My Favorite Qu


  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 31
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English Chinese Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To steventg

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello!
My name is Sanne, and I'm Dutch (with Dutc

sanne3 , Netherlands
29 years old

こんにちは!
私はキーラと申します~ 
オランダに住んでいる23歳の日本語の学生です ^-^

kirah95 , Netherlands
23 years old

Hey! My name is Sharon!
I'm from Holland!
I'm re

sherryy , Netherlands
23 years old

I am self sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, se

candy67 , Netherlands
31 years old

Hello, you can call me Badir.
I live in Amsterdam

badir , Netherlands
20 years old

Hello! My name is Kayleigh and I'm 21 years old (F

moonfish , Netherlands
21 years old

Hi! :)
My name is Jennifer, i'm from The Netherla

jenncait , Netherlands
20 years old

Hi & welcome! 
My name is Demi & I’m from

chimmiee , Netherlands
17 years old

Yow~
I am 18 years old. 
I would like to have a

alxsa , Netherlands
18 years old

Hi, I want to make some friends!
I’m from te Neth

sjaerae , Netherlands
18 years old

안녕하세요! 저는 팀입니다~! ^^
I'm from The Netherlands and

timvdkk , Netherlands
22 years old

안녕, 난 랄프. Hello I’m Ralf
And i am from the Nether

ralluv , Netherlands
25 years old

Hello ^^ I'm a 28 year old guy (though i still feel like 20 haha) from the Netherlands, a small country in europe :) I was born originally in Poland but moved to the Netherlands when i was 3 years old. i just one to make one thing clear before i type any more, i like allot in life , yes i love anime allot and games etc , but i also love nature and

My name is shereen and I 17, I was born and raised mostly in the nederlands but have been living in england for the past 5 years. I love learning new languages and the cultures behind them and am currently learning Chinese, Korean and Spanish. Currently I can only speak 4 languages fluently but I mainly speak two which are Dutch and English. I wo

Hello, Nice to meet you, I am Charles. I live in the Netherlands and currently in Busan, South Korea. I hope to learn Japanese and Korean I like to watch Japanese and Korean Drama, play sports, listen to music and watch movies with friends. I hope to meet new friends and share our cultures and languages and become friends. Talk to you soon, Charl

Hi everyone! My name is Vera, and I'm a university student in the Netherlands. Last year I was an exchange student in South Korea, and I had the best time of my life there! And because i made such fond memories there, it feels like part of my heart is still there~ I study cultural anthropology, since I'm really curious about different worldviews a

Hi, my name is Stella. I live in The netherlands, this is a little country next to the north sea and Germany. I am a graphic designer and illustrator. I love all kinds of music and my three biggest hobbies are drawing, gathering information and the arts.

Hello people, My name is Mart and I come from the Netherlands. I will study 'international studies' at university very soon, so I thought it would be a nice idea to get to know people from around the world in advance! So yeap, soon to be university student, hopefully it will bring some good fun. If you want to have a chat about life, or simply an

I am self sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self confident, psychologically aware, and emotionally ..i am a Hard working woman and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married before.. I am here to make new friends

my name is Chris I'm a 23 year old guy living in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, I made this account to get to know people around the world and learn about there cultures and about there language's, and ofcourse I would love to help with either Dutch English sinds I speak both fluently. I manly practice Japanese now, but I would also like to learn mo

こんにちは! 私はキーラと申します~  オランダに住んでいる23歳の日本語の学生です ^-^ でもあまり自信がないので日本語を知っている人と友達になりたいです! 好きなことはK-popやすみっコぐらしやアニメやMarvelの映画とかです~ よかったら仲良くしましょう(*^^*) 英語とオランダ語もできるし、英語やオランダ語を勉強したいなら手伝います!:) たくさんの友達が欲しいので、遠慮なくメッセージを送ってください! よろしくお願いします o((*^^*))o Hello everyone~ My name is Kirah and I'm from the Netherlands :) I'm currently studying Japanese so I'm

Hello my name is Eva and I live in Amsterdam, Netherlands. I'm 27 years old, married and have 3 lovely Cats. I'm working at the Hospital Emergency Room. My hobbies are; Traveling, Horseback Riding (Dressuur and Outdoor Riding), Writing and Receiving Snailmail. I love Cats and Horses, I have 3 Cats at home... I don't have a Horse.... But I'm go

Am called Watkins Harraway from Netherland an electronic engineering, am sincere,honest,, lovable,enjoyable, incredible person. I like to have a good time and I know how to have a good time. I am looking for a friend someone to hang out and do things with that may consist of going out, dinner, movies, or one who could stay at home and cuddle and h

Hello! My name is Kayleigh and I'm 21 years old (February 3rd 1997). I'm almost 170 cm tall and I'm from The Netherlands. I like playing video games, going on road trips, animals, drawing, reading, naps... But honestly, I'm open to try a lot of things! I'd rather talk to people in my age range, and preferably talk about more than just "how