CityMity Penpals

penpals Hii 
I'm Vanessa. I live in the Netherlands ^^
I

Hii I'm Vanessa. I live in the Netherlands ^^ I

Hii I'm Vanessa. I live in the Netherlands ^^ If you want to learn English or Dutch I can help you with that ;) But can someone help me with my korean :) if you want to talk,, feel free to talk to me on Kakaotalk or Facebook! Kakao ~~ Vanessaaa

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is vw-94 . I am 24 years old girl from Netherlands . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Every time I travel and enjoy speaking with everyone. But now is necessary to work and stay.So. I try to search anybody for chatting together and to have fun .
I like lots of banal things like movies and music, and discovering weird cultures and languages.
Learning foreign languages, exactly English and German, so I'm here to practice a little bit)if you need help with , I will be glad to help with my language.

Penpal friendship Requests :

English native speakers are welcome.
Who can help me to improve my English?
I won't answer to Hi or Hi how are you?
If you are classy, unique and a fun personality ESPECIALLY message me

My Favorite musics :

my love Westlife all right
Classical music
ACDC
Ghostemane
ask me about Sylvia

My Hobbies And Interests :

Writing poetry
i'm interested to fashion.
philosophy

My Favorite Books:

Discovery of Witches.
The Remnant Chronicles -Mary E. Pearson
The little prince



  • Country: Netherlands
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Others
  • Job: Healthcare
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To vw-94

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi am Steven from the Netherlands. I like to do sp

steventg , Netherlands
31 years old

Hello!
My name is Sanne, and I'm Dutch (with Dutc

sanne3 , Netherlands
29 years old

こんにちは!
私はキーラと申します~ 
オランダに住んでいる23歳の日本語の学生です ^-^

kirah95 , Netherlands
23 years old

Hey! My name is Sharon!
I'm from Holland!
I'm re

sherryy , Netherlands
23 years old

I am self sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, se

candy67 , Netherlands
31 years old

Hello, you can call me Badir.
I live in Amsterdam

badir , Netherlands
20 years old

Hello! My name is Kayleigh and I'm 21 years old (F

moonfish , Netherlands
21 years old

Hi! :)
My name is Jennifer, i'm from The Netherla

jenncait , Netherlands
20 years old

Hi & welcome! 
My name is Demi & I’m from

chimmiee , Netherlands
17 years old

Yow~
I am 18 years old. 
I would like to have a

alxsa , Netherlands
18 years old

Hi, I want to make some friends!
I’m from te Neth

sjaerae , Netherlands
18 years old

안녕하세요! 저는 팀입니다~! ^^
I'm from The Netherlands and

timvdkk , Netherlands
22 years old

안녕, 난 랄프. Hello I’m Ralf And i am from the Netherlands. I'm studying mechanical engineering. If you want to know me better, have questions or if you want to learn Dutch. Just ask it. I’m very interested in the Asian culture. And want to learn other languages. I'm totally opened to everyone, so if you want to have a chat message me. I have K

hey, I'm a regular guy from holland looking for people from japan to chat with. I want to know more about japan and I'm considering a trip to japan in the near future. If you want to talk about anything just send a message. I can tell you alot about the Netherlands and belgium because I live near the dutch-belgian border.

My name is shereen and I 17, I was born and raised mostly in the nederlands but have been living in england for the past 5 years. I love learning new languages and the cultures behind them and am currently learning Chinese, Korean and Spanish. Currently I can only speak 4 languages fluently but I mainly speak two which are Dutch and English. I wo

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. This is my first time looking for a penpal, so I do not really know what to put here. I'd like to make some new friends, especially Korean ones ;) The Korean language is new for me in the manner that I never really tried to learn it. I have been listening to Kpop since 2014 and watch

Hi there ^-^ My name is Dionne, I am 18 years old and live in the Netherlands. I like drawing, singing, listening to music(mostly kpop). I would be pleased if someone could help me with Korean and I can help people with their Dutch :) Please contact me on Line or Kakao(or Interpals), I kind of dislike this website. My ID for both: xDionne

Hi! :) My name is Jennifer, i'm from The Netherlands which is a pretty tiny country in between germany & belgium. I'm very interested in other cultures and countries. Other than that i love to read , take pictures , walking and i also like to be creative. Feel free to email me and maybe we can become friends (: i'm open for snail mail frie

Hi, my name is Danielle, I'm 18 years old and I really want to make new friends who can teach me their language. :) I can help people with speaking English or Dutch. Message me if you want :)

My name is Bart Kokshoorn. I have a great interest in Japan end love to lear more of this country and its people. I hope we talk and laugh with each other. while we learn more of each other and their culture.

Hi, my name is Stella. I live in The netherlands, this is a little country next to the north sea and Germany. I am a graphic designer and illustrator. I love all kinds of music and my three biggest hobbies are drawing, gathering information and the arts.

Hey there! I am Joeri, I love to travel (been to about 50 countries so far) and I like to meet new people from all over the world. If you would like to chat, or get some travel advice, feel free to send a message. Oh, and I would like to learn Russian! Hope to hear from you soon, Joeri

Hi! I'm Josh, 21 living in Amsterdam. Last summer I've been to Seoul and started studying Korean. Sadly I don't know any Koreans in the Netherlands but I want to keep practicing it so I would love someone to write to :) Feel free to contact me on KakaoTalk or by email :)If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Hey~ I am Laurora. I am 15 years old , in Korea I would be 16. I like to talk with many people here to know their culture. I like to play Soccer, To Draw, Play Videogames and to listen music. I am on Kakao talk and line. If You want to add me just email me here. See ya!