CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello guys ! 
I'm a 27 years old girl from German

Hello guys ! I'm a 27 years old girl from German

Hello guys ! I'm a 27 years old girl from Germany. It's nice too meet you. :D I enjoy meeting new people so that's the reason why I sign up for this page. :3 I'm looking especially for people from Korea, Japan and the UK , since I'm really interested in those 3 countries. I don't care about gender, sexuality etc. It would be great finding people for a long term friendship. ^^ My hobbys are: watching Anime, collecting manga, swimming , video games, writing, going out, nightlife, meeting friends, attending concerts, listening to music (K- Pop, Metal, ), travelling and so on. I'm an open minded and tolerant person so don't hesitate to message me, if you are interested! :3 I have insta, FB, e - Mail, whatsapp, line and even kakao talk. If we get along we can choose where to write. :)If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is ju-yeon . I am 28 years old girl from Germany . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages German English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I like to talk and make new friends. I am friendly, cheerful, witty and trustworthy. I like watching movies and nature walks.
I am fond of dancing and photography
Currently I am filling the holes in my existence with memes, junk food and cat videos If you want to help me you can send some meme or donate me a chicken burger Peace edit for vegans: no chicken was affected during the creation of this biogram
I'm here to improve my english and to find interesting people and friends all over the world.

Penpal friendship Requests :

English native speakers are welcome.
I want to meet new people and get new friends too, so if you want to contact me , just do it :)
Introduce yourself a little bit...
I want to improve my English, so if you want to help me...write to me :-)

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Last Man On Earth
chasing life
The Lying Game
Rip Girls

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
rock grange jazz indy raggue
The Who
Trance, chillout
Slipknot
Irish ans scottish folk Music of the 70s/80s Jazz
Godfather

My Hobbies


  • Country: Germany
  • Age: 28
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: German English
  • Job: Sports
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To ju-yeon

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi,
I am Barbara, 52 years old, and I am looking

ginger65 , Germany
53 years old

hey :3 i'm carina, a german communication design s

autumn_c , Germany
30 years old

Hello everyone •-•
I'm Selin and 12 years old. I

tuan35 , Germany
13 years old

hey I'm Carola^^I'm from germany and I am a passio

loa176 , Germany
17 years old

Hello I’m Anna. I would like to make friends from

anna01 , Germany
17 years old

Hello together, 
my name is Lizz and I come from g

liiyu , Germany
27 years old

My name is Steve and im 25 years old, living in Mu

stevende , Germany
27 years old

Hey I'm Alice and I'm really interested in other c

alice162 , Germany
18 years old

Hello,
I am Michael from Germany. I want to make

mikeru84 , Germany
34 years old

I am Abdoulkadir, i am 46 years old. I am serious.

dodaab , Djibouti
47 years old

My name is Samira and I am 18 years old. I love le

semrette , Djibouti
18 years old

Heyyy,,, feel free to inbox me :) need more friend

saredo39 , Djibouti
16 years old

안녕하세요~ 제 이름은 안젤리나입니다. Hi~ I'm Angelina. I'm 17 y.o. I'm in the 11th grade. I really love music. Recently I realized that I like learning languages. Now I'm learning Korean and Chinese^^ I love animals. Always dreamed of a cat or a dog. I like to sing, dance, draw, play the piano and flute. However, I'm not good at it ㅠ_ㅠ I would like to find

My name is Steve and im 25 years old, living in Munich, Germany. I'm an open-minded person who likes to experience and learn new things. I'm interested in travelling, nature, cooking, sports, music, cultures and languages. If you like to know me more, don't hesitate sending me a message. I plan to live some time in Japan, so I'm also looking

Annyeonghaseyo! Jeo-neun Noemi-imnida. Cheoeum boepgesseumnida.Jeo-neun dogireo saram imnida. I would like learn korean and i´m searching for anybody who wants to help me. I can help you with german, english and hungarian. I hope we could be friends.If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

I'm german living in Norway. I would like to make friends with people from asian countries. Preferably Japan, Korea, China, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapur, Vietnam. I'm interested in religion, meditation, philosophy, history, languages, fountain pens, inks, calligraphy. Letters by mail would be great. Welcome to send me a mess

Hi! I'm Kei from Germany. Search for new friends, especially from Japan, South-Korea and China. Or Visual-Kei and Anime Fans. I have facebook, kakaotalk, icq, telegram

Hi my name is Lisa and I’m living in Germany. I’m very interested in different cultures and learning new languages like Korean or japanese. I want to make many different friends and hopefully it will last! I would be very happy if you send me a message!

Hi ^^ I'm here to meet some nice people ^^ If you have some questions about me then ask ^^ I'm to lazy to write everything down xDDD See you ^^

Just looking for some good and honest friends i can chat with and share hobbies, cultural things. Also i was in Seoul, Korea thrice. I loved it there. And all the people i met, were very kind and helpful. I want to visit Korea again someday.

Heyo i'm Jasmin from germany and i'm searching for

jammi , Germany
16 years old

Heyo i'm Jasmin from germany and i'm searching for equal mates • i wanna make snail mail • こんにちわ、げんきですか?☆〜(ゝ。∂)はじめまして!日本 あいしてる、♡ うれしいです☺️ I'm also learning korean 바보 I love asia, i love anime, kpop, kdramas.. I love everything! I hope so much someone from all over the world writes me o(≧▽≦)o

Hello my name is Thorsten. : ) I am from germany. I can speak german and a little bid english. In my freetime i like to driving Longboard, watching movies and Anime. My Hobbys are Internet, Astronomie and Self disvovery. Too i like to travel. I visit some countries but best travel was china and turkey hope next i can travel to japan i reall

Heyy :3 I'm Jessy and from germany I like traveling, music and cosplay I'm interested in Korea and Japan and I would like to talk to people from there :) I can speak english and german, don't hesitate to write me ;) Looking forward to your message (*^*)/ I have Kakao and Line

Hello everyone :) I'm happy to meet you, I'm Feli and I'm 26 years old. I live in Germany, NRW and are part time working. In my free time I enjoy going outside, taking pictures of the nature, spend times with my friends, listening to music, reading and stuff like this. I like it to get to know to new people from all over the world and hope to m