CityMity Penpals

penpals Hey,
I'm Kim from Germany and I want to meet new
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hey, I'm Kim from Germany and I want to meet new

Hey, I'm Kim from Germany and I want to meet new people from all over the world because that sounds to be fun. I especially want to meet people from Korea and Japan because I'm dedicated to learn their languages. ^^ Beside speaking German I speak nearly fluent English and basic Spanish, Korean, French, Italian, Swedish and some Japanese and Chinese. ^^ I have KakaoTalk & Line, Let's get to know each other. ^_^

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is kmkmch . I am 24 years old girl from Germany . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages German English Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm on this site to improve the level of a foreign language, meet new people and build relationships.
I'm apparently here to get to know new people from different cultures, learn new languages, and have fun! I'm not going into details about who I am because I'm terrible at describing myself! Lol! After all, you can private message to get to know me better! And one more think I want to point out is, girls who think that every guy texting them is just another hooker, or whatever! I know most boys suck, but I don't fit into this category, you can figure this out yourself. Anyways, without further ado, anyone interested in striking up a good, if not a long-term, friendship, is most welcome to talk to me because I wouldn't be another let-down to you! Cheers.

Penpal friendship Requests :

I need talk too people for improve my english ☺️ please send message to me ☺️
I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

love my historical fiction! I like my drama and to be inspired. Love seeing the good in people overcome the bad.
Finding carter
christmas bun


  • Country: Germany
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: German English Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To kmkmch

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi i am Diana and i like to chat with people all o

babusch1 , Germany
19 years old

Hey! My name's Alexis. I'm an 18 german-filipina w

tally_xo , Germany
19 years old

Hello!
I'm Maja from Germany. I'm fluent in both,

xzymaja , Germany
18 years old

Hello :3
My name is Lisa, I'm 18 years old and fr

lisa99 , Germany
18 years old

Hey guys :)
I'm from Germany and I'm searching fo

sinda , Germany
22 years old

Hello guys ! 
I'm a 27 years old girl from German

ju-yeon , Germany
28 years old

Hi,
I am Barbara, 52 years old, and I am looking

ginger65 , Germany
53 years old

hey :3 i'm carina, a german communication design s

autumn_c , Germany
30 years old

Hello everyone •-•
I'm Selin and 12 years old. I

tuan35 , Germany
13 years old

hey I'm Carola^^I'm from germany and I am a passio

loa176 , Germany
17 years old

Hello I’m Anna. I would like to make friends from

anna01 , Germany
17 years old

Hello together, 
my name is Lizz and I come from g

liiyu , Germany
27 years old

Hello everybody, I live in Germany Bavaria but I am really interested in asian culture and the people themselve. I study at the moment alone japanese and korean, but both languages are not thaaaaaat well enough to speak entirely in it :) . But I would welcome someone to talk in those because it will also help me a lot learning them. I hope dear r

I'm interested in variety of culture and currently

jojo78 , Germany
40 years old

I'm interested in variety of culture and currently learning Japanese. I'm an architect and working in Germany. I speak fluent English and still improving my Japanese. For those who are seeking long term penpals or email partners for improving English, you are welcome to send me email.

Hello everyone •-•
I'm Selin and 12 years old. I

tuan35 , Germany
13 years old

Hello everyone •-• I'm Selin and 12 years old. I live in Germany. My hobbies are : go out with friends,listen to music (especially Kpop),sing&dance and play with my cat. I'm looking for (penpal)friends or for people who wants to do an exchange package with me.

Welcome! Thanks for Visiting my Profile! Im interested in Korea~ I want to meet new friends to learn korean, I can help you in german or english too! Im sure that we can become good Friends ฅʕ•̫͡•ʔฅ

Hey there :)
I'm very interested in getting to kno

juliag , Germany
19 years old

Hey there :) I'm very interested in getting to know new people and their cultures! I also love writing, because I can create my own worlds and can do whatever I want to my characters. I guess I'm kinda weid, but if you want to know why, you'll just have to find out yourself :p

Hi everyone :) My name is Marie I want to meet new people and make new friends. I love art, photography, music and I like to draw! Please message me :)

hey :3 i'm carina, a german communication design student and looking for new friends all over the globe. i enjoy going out, hanging out with friends or my family. getting to know other cultures is a great thing! i'm most interested in oldschool snail mailing ;3 a few things that i like:... art music forests tales cats tea kitsch mysteries manga b

Hey guys, I'm here to make some friends from different countries.. I'm really interested in all the various cultures and traditions, so maybe you wanna help me to find out :) I'd be glad! :) I can tell you something about me when we get closer :P I don't care about your age or gender as long as you're friendly :) Have a good day! :)

Hello i am Juna and im 14 years old. I live in germany and want to have some friend who are speaking englisch or german. My hobbies are reading, drawing and playing games on my computer, and of course dancing and doing sports.

Do you understand One of four brothers was a guilty idiot. If you do, let me know. About me, I like poetry, literature, my garden and walking. Looking for someone who will write regularly and loves to do so. I love the thinks I do. l love of good food and drink. I love rain and sunshine and to have fun with words.

Hi, I am Barbara, 52 years old, and I am looking for female pen friends in french speaking countries, asian countries (exspecially japan) and the arab region - but generally from all over the world. I love reading, travelling, good eating, I have already been interested in foreign countries. I am also interested in politics and the political sit

Hello everyone! My name is Rei (it's only a nickname). I am seventeen years old and from Germany. I'm interested in music, manga, J-rock and fashion. I hope to make friends all over the world. I'm able to speak English and a little bit of Spanish. So I would be glad to receive a mail if you might be interested.