CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi
Iam a mum of three boys. One is 12and the othe
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi Iam a mum of three boys. One is 12and the othe

Hi Iam a mum of three boys. One is 12and the others are 1 year old and 2 yeat old. I like to listen to music read cook and go dancing when I have spare time. Looking to make pals all over the world but please females only as I,m in a relationship and not looking for romance.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is lquirey2 . I am 39 years old girl from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) All I want is to meet new people and talk about everything:)

Penpal friendship Requests :

if you can offer me some music, that's really nice)
I found true love here.. I hope you find

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Sopranos The Office/Extras Arrested Development
Vikings
Horror movies
science fiction
South Park

My Hobbies And Interests :

i like drawing picture
yoga and making gemstone bracelets.
language
I'am into snowboarding, also adore mounting hiking and biking, like spend my time engaging by outdoor activity

My Favorite Books:

«The Little Prince» by Antoine de Saint-Exupery
To kill a mockingbird
The fault in our stars
Silmarillion,look whos back,nutuk

My Favorite Quotes:

Every thing will be alright
wherever the wind blows, gwa iwa Bonang



  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 39
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Others