CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi my name is Sammie. 
I am currently living in t
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi my name is Sammie. I am currently living in t

Hi my name is Sammie. I am currently living in the USA. If I could I would like to travel around the world one day. I want to meet many new penpals from all over the world. Please feel free to message me if you wish. I want to make many friends. :)

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is lollie0 . I am 26 years old girl from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Do best for my live n big family much love everthing
Currently I am filling the holes in my existence with memes, junk food and cat videos If you want to help me you can send some meme or donate me a chicken burger Peace edit for vegans: no chicken was affected during the creation of this biogram
try to write something more than just Hi and How are you?)
Honestly I don't like an empty talks especially with people who don't know what to say even:(

Penpal friendship Requests :

I'm really keen on learning new languages, and would love to meet a language exchange partner who can help me out with my russian in exchange for either Arabic, French, or English.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

The Sopranos The Office/Extras Arrested Development
Charmed (the original one)
Ncis
I like watching series
WNBA
Sex and the City
supernatural

My Favorite musics :

salsa music
islami , melow romantic ,pop n music dangdut
house
Farmer Boys
Slipknot

My Hobbies And Interests :

economic
the warmth of a cup of tea
⑦ Sing and listen musics;
der


  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 26
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Retail
  • Religion: Others