CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi everyone!
I'm Laura and I'm a tourism graduate
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hi everyone! I'm Laura and I'm a tourism graduate

Hi everyone! I'm Laura and I'm a tourism graduate but work in marketing and teaching, Things I like: *reading *travelling *music *shopping *history *going to cafes *movies *video games and the list could go on forever. I don't mind how old you are but people in either in their 20s or 30s would be great. I prefer talking to females over males. I also have noticed a trend that some of you don't fill out your profiles. It would be amazing if you could fill them out at least. Oh and I have Twitter, line and instagram. 日本ご はじめまして! 私はロ〜ラ です。オースタラリア人です。 私はショッピングが 好きです。 TwitterとInstagramがあります。

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is mslaura . I am 30 years old girl from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Spanish Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) In instagram you can find as a , also will being glad to change likes and have a chat there)
I like lots of banal things like movies and music, and discovering weird cultures and languages.
I want to make new friends and improve my language skills~

Penpal friendship Requests :

I do not like spending time with talkative people.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

13 Reasons Why
Match of the Day
christmas bunny
The 100

My Favorite musics :

folk music of different countries
The Divine Comedy the Seekers leo sayer
zumba / salsa music so all types of music
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes---most any Country MUSIC-Bluegrass
Slipknot
Evanesence
Three Days Grace but will listen to pretty much anything. Also love classic Aussie bands like Cold Chisel/Barnsey, AC/DC, The Angels, Divinyls etc

My Hobbies And Interests :

hiking
Cool stuff
Talking to friends
⑥ Watch movies and dramas;

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 30
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Spanish Japanese
  • Job: Marketing
  • Religion: Others