CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello everyone!
My name is Jaime and I'm from Aus
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello everyone! My name is Jaime and I'm from Aus

Hello everyone! My name is Jaime and I'm from Australia. I Would love to make friends. I am willing to just listen and I'm willing to talk about just about anything. I speak English fluently, my French is, rudimentary and I wouldn't mind learning more! I love flying, it's my passion, it's one of the greatest experiences of the world, to soar above it! Note: I would prefer people to have filled out an introduction page and have a profile picture please! It's just so I have a little bit of an idea who I'm talking to.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is jaimec . I am 22 years old boy from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English French lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Hey im here to imprive my english skills and meet with new people lastly i would like visit many country.I like travelling and spending time with friends.I have visited ukraine ,poland and france
Honestly I don't like an empty talks especially with people who don't know what to say even:(

Penpal friendship Requests :

if you want to make friend with me don't be shy just leave massage.
Who would like to learn my language and who wants to teach me English - welcome)

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

ay it Forward, Dear John, Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Sliding Doors
Charmed (the original one)
Dance Moms
gypsy sisters
sons of anarchy
Killer Mom
Game of Thrones Sherlock

My Favorite musics :

folk music of different countries
Rem
Death Core, Aliencore, Rock, JPOP, JROCK, EDM, Dubstep and KPOP
rock, blues
SuicideBoys
Smashing Pumpkins

My Hobbies And Interests :

Reading
films
plants

My Favorite Books:

The Remnant Chronicles -Mary E. Pearson
I really enjoy books and movie,so if you do too,please share your favorite!
A Brav


  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English French
  • Job: Retail
  • Religion: Christian