CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello too you,
I am trying to find a real and tru
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello too you, I am trying to find a real and tru

Hello too you, I am trying to find a real and true friend, A actual friendship. Female Only These are some of the things I like, - The Rain - Anime - Playstation - Nature - Animals - Music - Symphonic metal - Soft music - Classical music - Heavy metal music - Opera vocals - Violin - Piano - Japanese music - Anime soundtracks - Video Game soundtracks - Chinese music - Tea - Art - Japanese nature art, paintings - Food - Japanese food - Chinese food - Magna - Lolita clothing styles, gothic, sweet, eligent - Antiques - Fantasy - SciFi - Horror - Mystery - Action - Adventure - Martial arts If you want to send snail mail, my postal address is, A. Hadfield, Po Box 132, Shepparton, VIC, 3630, Australia. from, Anthony.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is ahadfied . I am 32 years old boy from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I want to learn English and practice Spanish. My interests, movies, video games and talking about everything:)
Hopefully I'm not that bad, but I can't guarantee anything, and there are probably also some other things, so you can just ignore me or send me a message and see :p
Learning foreign languages, exactly English and German, so I'm here to practice a little bit)if you need help with , I will be glad to help with my language.

Penpal friendship Requests :

You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
Meeting people on person and also i want to learn spanish, and piano.
I am interested in, and sometimes my thoughts in Notes. If you are interested in them, I am glad that you read them and comment on.
Who can help me to improve my English?

My Favorite musics :

Traditional and Modern musics
JROCK, EDM, Dubstep
Pouya
Burzum
Godfather
anything loud and alternative - especially Apocalyptica

My Hobbies And Interests :

I like watching movies, eating out, listening to live music, visiting museums, and most of all dancing.
Being with friends
movies & reading.
ani


  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 32
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English Japanese
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Atheist