CityMity Penpals

penpals 안녕하세요.만나서 반갑습니다.
저는 영국에 사는 2002년생 15살 학생이에요!
저는
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

안녕하세요.만나서 반갑습니다. 저는 영국에 사는 2002년생 15살 학생이에요! 저는

안녕하세요.만나서 반갑습니다. 저는 영국에 사는 2002년생 15살 학생이에요! 저는 한국에 대해 배우고 싶어요 가능하다면 영국어 가르쳐 드릴테니 한국어 가르쳐주세요~ 저는 카카오를 갖고 있습니다 Hello, I'm Jade and I'm from the UK I want to make lots of friends from other countries that I can talk to on a regular basis. I'm really open and friendly so don't hesitate to contact me!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is kingmida . I am 16 years old girl from United Kingdom . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Korean lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I really like to travel and discover new country :)
I just want to learn languages and making good friendships :) I hope we can be good friends <3 .... -_^

Penpal friendship Requests :

You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
if you want to make friend with me don't be shy just leave massage.
I'm more than happy to teach you English, if you could teach me Japanese
I'm really keen on learning new languages, and would love to meet a language exchange partner who can help me out with my russian in exchange for either Arabic, French, or English.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Black Jesus
Finding carter
The Little Couple
Taken Back finding Haley
I like watching turkey dramas ????????

My Favorite musics :

The Who
salsa
Pvris | Dream On Dreamer | Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle | Paramore | Sleeping At Last | My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS | Billy Idol | Yellowcard | REM | Hans Zimmer | Jacob Lee | NF
R&B
SuicideBoys
Alcest
The Pursuit of Happyness American beauty Into The wild Hector in the Search for Happiness Eternal S


Send Mail To kingmida

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
About
I'm a happy and kind person (I think anyway

k-r-w , United Kingdom
17 years old

Hello I am looking for a friend from Korean to sha

zoella84 , United Kingdom
34 years old

Hi my name is Ellie and I made this account in hop

eilrone , United Kingdom
20 years old

hello World,

Are you interesting? Then i would

controll , United Kingdom
52 years old

Looking to make friends! :)
I like Japan, wish to

erin_bla , United Kingdom
23 years old

Hi everybody,
My name is Davin Mary Kevin from Lo

bz9945 , United Kingdom
28 years old

I live in the UK and would like to talk to people

timgates , United Kingdom
34 years old

안녕하세요, I’m Olivia! I’m 16 years old and I live in

itsvia , United Kingdom
16 years old

はじめまして、レイです。日本人の友達をさがしています。もうすぐ日本に住むつもりです。little r

rei00 , United Kingdom
34 years old

Hi, I'm Hope. I'm fifteen and speak English, Frenc

hope_cho , United Kingdom
16 years old

Hi. I'm Angel and I'm looking to make some really

ehiyabow , United Kingdom
16 years old

New to this but midlands uk male would like to hav

tull54 , United Kingdom
63 years old

Hi! My name is Georgia and I come from England! I would love to make new friends from all over the world, so please message me. My hobbies are playing badminton, baking cookies and writing a journal! I have a cat called Karma and two bunnies, one called Sweetie and the other called Teddie.

안녕하세요, 저는 Ife입니다, 만나서 반가워요. 나는 런던에서 살아요 맨체스터에서 대학교를 다니며, 전공은 심리학 입니다 많이 한국 친구들 만나서하고싶어요. ^^ 한국어 실력을 늘리고 싶어요. 내가 한국어를 배울 수 있도록 도와주세요. 저를 도와 줄래요? 제발 도와주세요!~ ㅎ 카카오톡있어요! I'm here mainly to make friends from Korea, so I can improve my Korean,for when I travel there(hopefully) next year, but I also wanna talk to people from all around the world. It'

Hello! I am looking for Japanese-speaking people to chat with about anything and everything! Any age is okay, male or female is okay. I am interested in movies, anime, travel, and all kinds of music. If you teach me Japanese, I can teach you English ;) こんにちは!私は日本語でいろいろな人と話したいです。女の人か男の人、どっちでもいい。あなたに英語を教えて、私に日本語を教えてください。すみません、私の日本語はまだ下手です!

Hi! My name is Sylvia, and I'm looking for email pen pals! I am looking mostly for female email pals up to the age of 26. I do not have a religion but I respect those who do. I respect the LGBT+ community. I have anxiety and depression but I am doing OK.

hi there im judith, im in scotland and im interested in getting to know some pen friends and also in time be able to exchange details to write letters to send as well as e.mails, i have gsoh i have 3 cats Tiny Jerry and Tink and 2 rabbits George and mInnie,im a volunteer with LGBT, im scottish and live in edinburgh in scotland i have a variety of

Hi, Im a 17 year old lad from England and I'm looking for a long term penpal who is hopefully from the US. I'm in full time work and my main hobbie is gaming, pretty typical for a teenage boy I know!

I'm utter gay trash, actually I'm ace and aro and agender, I go by he or they pronouns, I ship f*cking everything, I don't want to f*ck anything, sarcasm is my native language, if there is a show with gays I watch it, I talk smack about sports but do a lot of it i want to be an army medic, i WORSHIP shonda rhimes, i am utter gay trash, i go to ai

Hi! My name is Emie and I live in Yorkshire, England. I speak English and a little French, but I'm trying to learn new languages too! I hope to make friends from around the world, so come chat! :]

Hi I am looking for pen pals, particularly interested in Japan, but happy to exchange correspondence with anybody. Unfortunately English is my only language. I am happy to write snail mail as well as emails. I have many interests especially travelling and I love to laugh. I enjoy intelligent and interesting conversation, and I have a positive

Just here to meet new people and make friends from around the world. I haven't travelled that much and am interested in learning about other peoples cultures

Hello I live in uk and looking to exchange emails with females and make friends online,and looking for only genuine people nothing else,mainly fro around Europe as I'm familier with these countrys,like fitnss,art,music,movies,and food and drink

Hey I'm Katie I'm 16 years old and I live in England. I want to learn Korean and Japanese so if anyone can teach me then send me a message:D I watch a lot of Anime, I mostly like Attack On Titan, Tokyo Ghoul, Sword Art Online, Haikyuu!, Kuroko No Basket and One Punch Man. I like a lot of Kpop groups such as Ikon, BTS, Day6, Big Bang, GOT7 and Sev