CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi my name is Amber : )
I'm 25 years old and my fa

Hi my name is Amber : ) I'm 25 years old and my fa

Hi my name is Amber : ) I'm 25 years old and my family is from Chicago. I love to dance, draw, and play the violin ...I also like video games。。 (closet gamer chick) I love Japanese fashion, music, and Manga. Uverworld is my favorite rock band! I've been to Japan once, about 2 years ago and I would love to visit the country again. I love to meet new people so feel free to message me regardless of nationality! :D こんにちは! 私の名前アンバルです。 25歳です。 外国音楽を大好きいです! 特にブラジルとカーボベルデと日本で音楽が大好きですよ<3 私はすべて世界の人と話して友達になりたいんです! 友達になりたい?

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is anomaly . I am 26 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Japanese Spanish lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) if you're also scared of writing to people but would somehow like to talk to me, I want to let you know that I generally try to be a friendly and decent human, and I hope that you're braver than I am ;)
Let's help each other learn languages =)
I am studying English. I want to communicate with you in English or Japanese because I want to improve my English and know your thoughts and culture in your country. I can teach you my language. Please feel free to send me messages.

Penpal friendship Requests :

You always have to dig to find diamonds :))
looking for long-term friendship.
If you're from the US I'd be glad to talk with you. I need to practice my english, and I'd like to have an american english

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

summerland
Dolphin Tale 1 &2
Just Go With it

My Favorite musics :

Simon & Garfunkel
rock grange jazz indy raggue
The Divine Comedy the Seekers leo sayer
Traditional and Modern musics
Irish ans scottish folk Music of the 70s/80s Jazz
indie rock
Radiohead

My Hobbies And Interests :

I like watching movies,


  • Country: United States
  • Age: 26
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Japanese Spanish
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To anomaly

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello I am a 14 year old middle school student living in Korea and studying Japanese.
(^ o ^) b
Japan

sorkqusq , Korea
14 years old

I have seen Japanese dramas a bit since junior high school students,

hwanyz , Korea
32 years old

Hi.
I was interested in seeing stories about Japanese shrines.
I'm planning a trip to Japan.

kiwe1320 , Korea
28 years old

hello my name is Aliou I live in Senegal I am a st

linedabo , Senegal
18 years old

Hi! My name is Serim. 20years and student. I live

selim03 , Korea
19 years old

Nice to meet you, I am a Korean who lives in Tokyo
I study abroad in Japan to study Japanese.

somi8819 , Korea
28 years old

Hi, I am a young man who is interested in Japan. We are preparing Tokyo / Osaka Gakuin Working Holiday. Japanese friends

roomdie , Korea
22 years old

A man living in Seoul, Korea.
I studied Japanese at high school and university but I am not good
I met a Japanese friend

bravesho , Korea
35 years old

Hey, I am Jakub:)
I would like to have many asian

shindon , Czech Republic
23 years old

My name is Max, 19. Law student, passionate about

adler301 , Poland
20 years old

Nice to meet you. I am learning Japanese. I'm still not good at Japanese. Recently I saw a man who can not marry Trik.

ghks12 , Korea
20 years old

Bigbang fan,
Tokyo Ghoul,
Godness Krystal.etc
slee

gsinyo , China
19 years old

Hi, I'm Steve! I'm from Washington State in the US.and I'm looking to meet new friends to find an ongoing penpal. I want to learn more about other cultures, ways of life, and find unique people to learn from. I'm interested in different ideas and cultures, and would love to get to know somebody that I can discuss diverse life concepts with, and di

Hi, my name is Jess and I am 15 years old, if you want to learn English or Spanish, please contact me :) i want to make new friends! I would also like to learn Korean.

Hello! My name is Breana. I'm 21 years old and I want to make friends. I want to learn Korean, but I'm willing to be friends with anyone. I love music, animation, and making friends.

Hi, I'm Shelby. I'm moving to Sendai in March 2018, but all my friends live in Tokyo. I want to make female friends in the area. 英語話さない人も良いです!

Hi, my name is Louis. I live in California. I can speak English and Spanish. I particularly enjoy analyzing your thoughts and ideas. If I can learn one new thing about your country or culture, that is worth the chat. Message me.

少し日本語を話します!저는 한국어를 배우고 싶습니다! Hello! My name is Rachel. I am from Hawaii! I am 18 years old. I want to make Japanese and Korean friends and practice their languages. I really like BTS! Please message me if you do as well こんにちは!レイチェルです。チェルと呼んでください。^^ 18歳です。ハワイで住んでいます!日本人に友達を作りたい。日本語を手伝ってください。btsがとても好きです!メッセージを送ってください LINEとKAKAOがあります!

Hi! My name is Brittany. I am 25 years old. I live in North Carolina state. I like to make friends from South Korea, Japan, China, Taiwan, and other Asian countries! I am a really caring person and want to help everyone with English! My dream is to be an English teacher in Asia and live in Asia country someday! I think learning together is an ama

Hi, my name is Journee. I’m a 20 year old girl who wants to learn more about the world and the people in it. Please feel free to message me.

はじめまして!私の名前はインディラです。ファッションとメイクと音楽が大好きです!日本の専門学校で勉強したい!日本語が勉強を手伝ってくれますください ( ´¬`) ちょう悪いです wwww Nice to meet you! My name is Indira. I love fashion, makeup, and music! I want to go to beauty school in Japan. Please help me learn Japanese ( ´¬`)My Japanese is super bad lol

Hello. I'm an American teaching English in Korea. I love living here in Korea but getting to know new people can sometimes be difficult. I look forward to KakaoTalk and making new friends. Please feel free to message me.

Hej! I'm Swedish but I'm born in California and me and my family lived there for 6 years before we moved to Sweden. Anyways i love anime and manga,history,reading,writing and photography. Ever since i was little i've always wanted a pen pal so it would be awesome if someone would like to be that person :3

Hi. Im 24. I love to listen to music to another world. Love spending time with friends and fam. Playing piano. Hanging out with friends. Always having the positive vibes and feeling free. Always on social media.