CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello! I'm Alex. I'm looking for international fri
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Hello! I'm Alex. I'm looking for international fri

Hello! I'm Alex. I'm looking for international friends, and I would love to learn more about the Korean and Japanese culture and languages. Also, I will help you learn english! Please feel free to message me! ^^ 안녕하세요! 제 이름은 알렉스 입니다. 저는 고등학생입니다. 전 한국어를 배우고있고 연습이 필요합니다!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is alexjade . I am 17 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English Korean Japanese lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am fond of dancing and photography
I am studying English. I want to communicate with you in English or Japanese because I want to improve my English and know your thoughts and culture in your country. I can teach you my language. Please feel free to send me messages.
I like reading,traveling,photography,hanging out with friends,meeting new people,listening to music and so on .

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

summerland
Army Wives
Good Witch movies
Newark Police Department
Vikings,Mr.robot,shameless,game of thrones,skam

My Favorite musics :

rock grange jazz indy raggue
The Who
Jacob Lee | Eliza Grace | The Plot In You | Glee | Dean Lewis
Ghostemane
Nightcore
Alcest

My Hobbies And Interests :

i love to watch movies,listen to music.
language
I like watching series
traveling
travelling



  • Country: United States
  • Age: 17
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English Korean Japanese
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Others

Send Mail To alexjade

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi my name is Shanice. I’m just looking for a frie

niceybby , United States
16 years old

JP「はじめまして、桃かです。Houstonに積んでいます。12さいに、独りに日本語をべんきょうしま

momoka97 , United States
21 years old

I'm Anton, from the USA. I was an English teacher,

artistc , United States
29 years old

Hello, my name is Shawray. I am looking for friend

shawray , United States
18 years old

Hi everyone, I am here to make friends all over th

dmv92 , United States
26 years old

はじめまして。独学で日本語を勉強していますので日本人の友達を作りたくて、会話したいです。いつか日本に

measure_ , United States
32 years old

Hi, I'm Graham. I live in New York and I work in f

grambo , United States
33 years old

Hi, I am Korean-American living in the U.S. and wa

asianman , United States
48 years old

Hi! I'm Angelina, Lina for short. i'm a paid model

linalee , United States
17 years old

Hi! my name is Gia, I am looking for any kind of p

gia45678 , United States
16 years old

Hello!
I am looking for a long-term friendship wi

diana143 , United States
54 years old

Hello, I'm Henry it is nice to meet you. It is my

henrybmt , United States
36 years old

i am Capt.Kristen Griest, united state female soldier. I am among those military group to Afghanistan for peace keeping, i am in Afghanistan now for a mission that is my job and i love do it. I am new in this place for a good search. Captain Kristen Griest.

Hello, folks. I am a typical American dude, who is fascinated by the Slavic, German and Hungarian languages and cutures. My other hobbies include traveling, online chats, shopping, going for walks, and hanging out with friends, For work, I am a software engineer, working for an Internet advertising firm. I am primarily seeking contacts in Central

Hello, Just an ordinary American girl with curiosity of diversity here to make new friends and exchange cultures and languages and of course new options in foods. I’m athletic but I as well love to eat love dancing and trying new music I as well adore sloths and kittens

Me: A 30 year old nursing student who has minimal free time, but wants to talk to people and make new friends. I live in the beautiful state of Michigan, where there is lots of lakes but not much to do. I love dogs, horseback riding, reading, music, and cooking. My favorite types of music are KPOP and classical. I love to try new things, plan trip

Hi my name is Makayla Grey. I live in Miami, Florida. I would love to get to know people from around the world. I do ballet , art, cheerleading,and love to shop lol. I am 14 years old.

Hi how's it going my name is Tusawi I am on here because why not. my favorite music is rock alternative and metal. And that's all I'll put so if you want to find out more just say hi!

HI! My name is Emma and I'm from the US and live there too. I like the color blue and do 4-H. I am 11 years old. I speak English and some German. I am also making my own sign language.

Hi, my name is Louis. I live in California. I can speak English and Spanish. I particularly enjoy analyzing your thoughts and ideas. If I can learn one new thing about your country or culture, that is worth the chat. Message me.

Hi im born in Korea and raised in America. I can speak english, korean, and little bit of Japanese. I learned Japanese for my second language in high school and trying to learn more. I love to travel around the world and get to know the people from different cultures. If you would like to be share your ideas with me, please do not hesitate to mai

Hey I'm doing something new like almost every single day and I like to meet people around the world so lets talk. Also I hope I can meet people from many diverse cultures so I can learn too.

Looking to make friends and meet people from Japan! I have always loved the culture and have had great respect for the people my entire life.

I'm an artist and digital arts teacher in New York! When I am not at work, I spend time with my 5 rescued cats and dog. I love to travel, cook and play video games! I'm proud of the computer I built last year. Looking forward to making friends!