CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi! I'm Emine but u can say Emily :) I'm from Turk

Hi! I'm Emine but u can say Emily :) I'm from Turk

Hi! I'm Emine but u can say Emily :) I'm from Turkey, my hobbies are watching football, drawing picture, reading book, listening music and shopping like every girl :d I want to make friend who helps me for my English. Let's talk!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is emineu18 . I am 18 years old girl from Turkey . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages Others lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I'm planning to move to South Korea in 2019 so it would be great to meet friends who can teach me Korean :)
I'm open-minded, I like honesty, and I procrastinate a lot...

Penpal friendship Requests :

feel free to write me , i want penpal.
Who would like to learn my language and who wants to teach me English - welcome)
Be yourself

My Favorite musics :

i wanna grow old with you
Simon & Garfunkel
Aerosmith-ZZTop---old ROCKER! LeAnn Rimes---most any Country MUSIC-Bluegrass
jazz and classic
rock, blues
Bathory Alcest Burzum XXXtentacion Amon Amarth Månegarm lil peep
Nightcore
house

My Hobbies And Interests :

reading books specially biography of famous people
the feel of tulip petals
cooking and cats.
② Study languages and make comparisons among them!

My Favorite Books:

Diary of an Irish Slave Girl
The Fosters Book
The Children Act - Ian McEwan

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: Turkey
  • Age: 18
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: Others
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Muslim

Send Mail To emineu18

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
00(99)line
同lineの人は是非話しかけてください!
韓国人と仲良くしたいです(*ˊ˘ˋ*

momo_217 , Japan
17 years old

안녕하세요^^
한국어를 공부중의 대학생입니다. 
아직 단어정도입니다만, 여러 이야기를 할

pinktink , Japan
22 years old

Hello
I live in Korea.
I am 27 years old.
The name is fences.
Profession now

kokisuck , Korea
30 years old

Nice to meet you. A 19-year-old man who loves Japanese culture and is studying Japanese!
I live in Korea so much

novel630 , Korea
20 years old

Hi friends!
I'm korean and 24years old.
My major i

ansi1992 , Korea
24 years old

こんにちは^^
違う国の人と交流したくて登録しました。
韓国に行ってから、
韓国の食べ物や文化、人を

cccoooaa , Japan
22 years old

96line日本人です! 
韓国語勉強しています~韓国語教えてくれる人、韓国のこと教えてくれる人、友

aokook91 , Japan
20 years old

初めまして(^^)
92年生まれ22歳の日本人女性のKAHO(카호)です!(^^)
中学生の時に東方

exolove4 , Japan
24 years old

Hello ^ ^ I am a man of 25 years old living in South Korea.
It is still a beginner's stage to study Japanese hard.

hjsslv , Korea
26 years old

こんにちは。Hi my name is Trevor. I'm a college student

trev125 , United States
24 years old

여러분 처음 뵙겠습니다〜♪
나는 아츠코라고 합니다.
(・ω・)ノ
나는 최근, 한국어 공부를

akko02 , Japan
33 years old

Hi~
I'm Fay from the Netherlands (Holland) and I'm

kirachii , Netherlands
22 years old

Hi. my name is Gamze . I live in Turkey.I'm 16 years old . I am a student . South Koreans want to be friends with ♡ I love south korea ♡ I love listening to music, ♡ ♡ ♡ ~Facebook - Twiter - Whatsapp - İnstagram - Kakao talk ~ ~You can reach it from social networks ~If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Hi my name is Tolga.ı am a student unıversty .I wa

orcajr7 , Turkey
25 years old

Hi my name is Tolga.ı am a student unıversty .I want to know different cultures, i hope one day, i will have a friend from different countries and this wish will be come true :)

Hi, My name is Şeyda. I'm student. I learning english at university. So, I want friends talk to english. I'm friendly :)

I am Tarık.I am a high school student.
I like pla

tarik03 , Turkey
15 years old

I am Tarık.I am a high school student. I like playing football. My hobby read book,football,swim...... I want to improved english language and I want to know foreign culturs. Hesitate to send a message please.

Hi my name is Melisa.We can talk French or English. We can talk Korean too but my Korean not enough Im studying Cumhuriyet University at Sivas and my family is living (turkey) Bursa My second home (turkey)Bursa Add me Instagram melisa.shinee Snapchat melisashinee I'm here that's why I want to improve my English,French and also want to make friend

I'm Aylin. I'm 20 years old. My depertment is mathematics at the university. At the same time i love dance! And I'm doing salsa & bachata dancing. This year i'll learn to tango. This gratifying thing. I want to go Germany because i love Berlin

Hı ! I am Merve.I am psychology student at university. when I graduate I want to work for a while in korea. I want to learn about korean culture, technology, korean 's thing system.. so ı want to korean friend.

I want to speak English to work in better-paid jobs abroad. i lke to play chees and make new friends . I appreciate if you enter into a dialogue with me. Thank you.

Hi... My name is Barış... I'm from Turkey... I'm 2

baris75 , Turkey
21 years old

Hi... My name is Barış... I'm from Turkey... I'm 20 years old... I want to more langues learn because i want to be the tour guide in future... Please help Mein name ist Barış... Ich bin Türker... Ich bin 20 Jahre alt... Ich möchte mehr die Sprache weil ich möchte Reiseleiter in der Zukunft sein... Bitte hilfe mir...If you want to contact with this

I'm Deniz from Turkey. 18 years old university student. My major is English Language Teaching. I love cats. Talking about music, taking photos, eating, cooking, playing basketball, reading, playing with animals, searching about space and nature are the things I really enjoy doing. Let's be friends! I'm talkative and friendly!

Hello.My name is Işıl.I am 14 years old.K-drama to watch,I like listening to K-pop.I live in Turkey.I'm looking for a penpal South Koreans.

Hi. I am Muhammed. I am 20. I want to learn english so I am at here I am a engineering student I like interesting machine and swimming and paragliding you want to help me you speak with me everyone tahnks