CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello,I am Aurélia, 22 years old . I am Belgian an

Hello,I am Aurélia, 22 years old . I am Belgian an

Hello,I am Aurélia, 22 years old . I am Belgian and French origin. I speak French and a little English. I take classes to learn the Dutch language. And I learn alone English. I would learn the Korean language also. I'm here, because I'm looking make for friends from other cultures.,so feel free to come talk to me. i am kind! I kakaotalk, facebook, instagram. I can give to my future friends here. :)

Penpal friendship Requests :

I need talk too people for improve my english ☺️ please send message to me ☺️
I wanna learn speak English
anyone interesting and fun - I have no preference really, I think we can all learn something from every person that comes into our life

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Young Sheldon
THE DEVIL'S ADVOCATE
The Lying Game
Sci-Fi Fantasy
arrow, the vampire diares
I'm not very into TV shows
Faking it

My Hobbies And Interests :

language
Cool stuff
cooking and cats.
④ Pottery and some hand-made stuffs;

My Favorite Books:

Discovery of Witches.

My Favorite Quotes:

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all. - Helen Keller
yesterday is gone so why worry,tomorrow is yet to come so it might never happen,so enjoy today



  • Country: Belgium
  • Age: 24
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: French English Others
  • Job: Others
  • Religion: Atheist

Send Mail To parkriri

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
My name is Selena from HongKong, I am 20, born on

selenaa , Hong Kong SAR
21 years old

I want to penpal! Japan ^^
Japanese friends welcome
I want to study Japanese.
Foreign door

wlsgjs11 , Korea
23 years old

Hello :D
I'm Laura and I'm 16 ^^ I'm French Chines

laura_2 , Canada
17 years old

Hi my name is kim na young
l'm from Korea and l fa

nyoung-_ , Korea
22 years old

Hey! I'm Vittoria. I love the outdoors, I am a mul

vitt_24 , United States
16 years old

저는 일본에 사는 16(15)살이에요.
한국을 좋아해서 한국어를 공부하고 있어요.
친구가

misamo12 , Japan
16 years old

日本に住んでいる21歳です*✲゚韓国のファッションとメイクが好きで海外旅行にもよく行くので、美味しい

miu428 , Japan
22 years old

hay..
perkenalkan nama saya surya ananda,saya peng

shuryea , Indonesia
20 years old

Hello Guys!

My name is Elodie, but call me Dydy.

dydychan , France
19 years old

Hi! I am Korean and I am in 1997.
I would like to meet Japanese friends!
Use Line

ryasas15 , Korea
20 years old

Hi:) my name is eun in1998
Now Im highschool stude

euno7 , Korea
18 years old

Hello!
I am a 94line, Korean. I am a university student living in Tokyo. Thank you

bhytime , Korea
22 years old

Hello~ My name is Anaelle, I'm 15 years old and love Kpop, Korea, Japan, China, mangas, animes and Asian food of course~ Just everything about Asia in fact x) I also like to sing and dance even if I'm not that good XD I wish I could make friends from around the the world to learn about cultures and languages~ I would love if you could teach me K

Hello! It's nice to meet you! My name is Alexis. I'm 18 years old and live in Belgium. But I'm half Russian, half Portuguese!~ I'd like to learn Japanese and Korean. Please help! I can help with languages. (English, Dutch, Russian, French, German and some Portuguese) It would be great if we could talk about various things! ^w^ It doesn't ma

Hi ! I'm Belgian girl and i search to improve my english, learn korean and make sincere friends of different countries. I love travel, play video games, read books, listen music, singing alone in my car, sitting in the grass under the sun and just enjoy the present moment :) My kakaotalk id is Yukiiko0 if you want ! Don't hesitate to talk to me

salut tous le monde ! :) je m'appelle Julie et j'ai 14 ans. Je cherche un correspondant ou une correspondante asiatique ( surtout coréen coréenne ) pour amitié en particulier. Hello everyone ! :) My name is Julie and I'm 14 years old. I am looking for someone or a corresponding Asian (especially Korean Korean) for friendship especially.

So, I suppose it's the moment when I have to make

fadwa , Belgium
17 years old

So, I suppose it's the moment when I have to make myself look a bit entertaining. Hum, well. Actually. I'm 17, I speak french fluently, I have a good english level and I can speak a bit of dutch too. I like people, listening to music, and every kind of arts you can show me. See, I'm not really good at it ahaha. I'm a nice girl from Belgium

Hi my name is Orléane I m 17! I live in Belgium that is beside the France :) I am looking to correspond with serious people! Who friendship that we can bind why not ^^ I love everything related to Asia and seeks a correspondent who lives in the continent :) Feel free to send me message I do not bite! :3

Hi ! :) My name's Elodie , i'm very bad in english but i hope you understand ^^ I want learn many things for exemple The life of everyday , the Asian languages ( Korean , Japanese , Chinese ) , I'm a biggest fan of the K-Pop. Do you want knows other many things on me ? Come on speak with me ! :)

Hi! My name is Sha'ree. I live in Belgium and I'm 16 years old I'm a singer and I like to make my own choreographies. I also love playing videogames, such as: COD, FIFA, AC,... I'd like to learn Korean or other languages + making new friends is super awesome! Feel free to mail me! I'll answer as fast as possible!

Hi everyone ! My name is Chimene! One day I'd like to travel in Asia and mainly in South Korea, meanwhile I would like to learn Korean! I like singing and I play theater, I also begun piano 3 years ago. So if you like music we could speak about it ;) I don't often travel so I'm really curious about other countries, so please don't be afraid and le

hey, my name is lucie and i'm from belgium. I would like to learn Korean. Do not hesitate to come and talk to me, Have a nice day :)

Hi there, I'm Annemie and I live in Belgium with my husband and little dog Pika. I love to write so please let me hear of you! I do prefer e-mail or snail mail. I hope to find people from all over the world who won't stop writing after a few letters. My hobbies are traveling, photography, cooking, having fun with friends, board games, movies,

Bonjour, I'm Simon. I'm belgian and I'm 25 y.o. I am a teacher. I still have one year to finish my formation but after that I'd like to work abroad...In Asia or in Spain. We'll see :) I'm friendly and I enjoy meeting new people so don't hesitate to get in touch with me! :) One day I hope I'll have the courage to move on and travel alone throug