CityMity Penpals

penpals Hello! I've always loved the idea of meeting peopl

Hello! I've always loved the idea of meeting peopl

Hello! I've always loved the idea of meeting people from around the world! So if anyone would like to chat, please message me, I would love to gain some friends from other countries! I really want to have a pen pal from Japan since I'm learning the language and interested in traveling there. Though, I should probably introduce myself properly first: My name is Megan, though most of my friends just call me Meg. I'm attending college at East Carolina University in North Carolina. Some of my interest are music, art, and literature. I really love classical and swing music and I actually play the piano (very badly) and use to play the flute for 3 years. I also love to cook and my dream is to become a pastry chef and open up my own cafe! I plan on continuing my education by getting a degree in pastry after I graduate. That's basically all I can think about for now, so if you have anything you would like to know; feel free to message me, I would love to talk to you!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is cut3w0lf . I am 22 years old girl from Germany . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I like to travel, photography, blogging, drawing, sport and of course music.
I am also really into volunteering and helping others is one of my big passions which i do from time to time.
Hey im here to imprive my english skills and meet with new people lastly i would like visit many country.I like travelling and spending time with friends.I have visited ukraine ,poland and france

Penpal friendship Requests :

I won't accept if you lie about your age, face, country and so all. Don't begin.
I´m not interested in dating/marriage.
Introduce yourself a little bit...

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Frontier, Harlots, Alias Grace, Broadchurch
gypsy sisters
Stranger things
The Parent Trap

My Favorite musics :

Classical music
Mostly songs that are kind of like pop, EDM or rock in a way Some classical music
Death Core, Aliencore
Ensiferum Wolfchant Equilibrium Existence Has Failed
SCARLXRD
Mayhem
house

My Hobbies And Interests :

The Beach
Swimming, Soccer and Chess ...
④ Pottery and some hand-made stuffs;
⑥ Watch movies and dramas;

  • Country: Germany
  • Age: 22
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Student
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To cut3w0lf

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
こんにちは!埼玉在住の大学生です
ボランティア、ドライブ、フットサル、旅行などが好きで
日常的なこと

gmagpf89 , Korea
27 years old

Hello my name is Jun-Young.
I`m 28 years. I living

pein119 , Korea
29 years old

始めまして
韓国の釜山に住んでる1974年生まれのパクギョンイルと申します。
日本語は独学してま

i012895 , Korea
43 years old

im looking for someone to exchange languages,
engl

club6531 , Korea
25 years old

안녕하세요^^ 저는 대한민국에 사는 한국남성입니다^^
일본친구들과 교류하고 언어교환도하면서

kqj0104 , Korea
25 years old

Hi guys
I'm Kevin. Finally I got a new iphone4, if

d11550 , Korea
36 years old

Hello, I'm chaimaa from Morocco. I love to make ne

imilah91 , Morocco
26 years old

안녕하세요.
한국,서울에 살고있습니다.
일본에서 물건을 수입해서 사업을 하고 있습니다.
혹

fantawon , Korea
35 years old

初めまして(*^^*)
안녕하세요

今コンサートやイベントの照明を学んでいます^^

ギターが大好

mocosa , Japan
26 years old

안녕하세요
한국에 살고 한국인남자인 93년생 남자입니다.
일본어는 조금할줄알아요~
일본에

aaaxx8 , Korea
23 years old

Hi~! I from korea. In asan!
Age. 26
I want friend!

fazafa , Korea
27 years old

初めまして、色々な国の方と友達になりたくて始めました!
kpopや洋画をよく聴いたりします...♪*

ice0321 , Japan
20 years old

Hello everyone •-•
I'm Selin and 12 years old. I

tuan35 , Germany
13 years old

Hello everyone •-• I'm Selin and 12 years old. I live in Germany. My hobbies are : go out with friends,listen to music (especially Kpop),sing&dance and play with my cat. I'm looking for (penpal)friends or for people who wants to do an exchange package with me.

Hi, I'm looking for some asian friends :) I've been interested in the culture for a long time, did several trips and speak some korean. So let's get in touch :

I'm interested in variety of culture and currently

jojo78 , Germany
40 years old

I'm interested in variety of culture and currently learning Japanese. I'm an architect and working in Germany. I speak fluent English and still improving my Japanese. For those who are seeking long term penpals or email partners for improving English, you are welcome to send me email.

안녕하세요! 저는24살 독일사람이고 독일에 살고 있는 대학생입니다. 2년 전 한년 동안 교환 학생으로 한국에 왔는데 한국어를 조금만 공부할 수 있었어요. 요즘도 한국어와 한국 문화에 관신이 많고 때때로 한국 생활이 무척 그리워요. 그래서 친구가 사귀고 싶어요ㅎ 그런데 유럽, 독일어, 기타 등등에 대해 질문이 있으니까 바로 물어보세요~ Hey, my name is Johanna (요한나). I'm a university student from Germany and I studied in Seoul, Korea, for a year. I'd really like to make friends that share my int

Hi ^^ I'm here to meet some nice people ^^ If you have some questions about me then ask ^^ I'm to lazy to write everything down xDDD See you ^^

Hello, my name is Jan and looking for good new friends prefered from all asia countrys like, china, japan, korea, vietnam, philippines and so on. Please feel free to write me. Greetings from germany. :)

Hey, I'm Violetta and I would like to meet new people from other countries! I like kpop and Korean culture I'm also interested in Chinese culture because I'm learning Chinese Write me a message ^^

Hello guys ! I'm a 27 years old girl from Germany. It's nice too meet you. :D I enjoy meeting new people so that's the reason why I sign up for this page. :3 I'm looking especially for people from Korea, Japan and the UK , since I'm really interested in those 3 countries. I don't care about gender, sexuality etc. It would be great finding pe

Hello my name is Arianna you can also call me Ari. I am interested in making friends from all around the world and I'm intrested in learning diffrent languages like korean, Spanish, and German. I'm interested in any different type of culture so please come talk to me I promise I'll be fun!

Haĺlo, hello! I speak german, english and japanese! I had a supernatural experience! こんにちはー、アルナです! 音楽 外国語 勉強 元留学生(二年間ぐらい東京住んでいました) アニメ アニソン 座禅をしてそれに関係あるかわからないが、声がきこえたりするなど変なことが起きて、誰か説明できるかなぁ。 そうじゃなくても普通に友達募集中ですー!性格は優しくて落ち着いてると言われてます! 30さい 外国人(イラン系ドイツ生まれ) 日本語Ok(英語全くできなくてもOk) お気軽に連絡くださいね! よろしくお願いしますー

Hey! I'm Ben.. born in 1999 and living in germany. I speak and write german and english fluently! I really love learning about other cultures and people. I have KakaoTalk, Instagram and other social medias! if you want my username don't hesitate and message me. I'm looking forward to find many friends all around the world! Have a nice day!

Hey there. I am Rose or 귈벤! I'm pleased to meet you all! I'd like to have several pen pals to meet them in Korea soon. I'll travel to Korea this July for 3 weeks and I'm also planning on having a working holiday there next year maybe. I want to learn Japanese and Korean and primarily Korean. I can teach English, German and Turkish, so just hit m