CityMity Penpals

penpals I've been interested in Japanese culture and langu

I've been interested in Japanese culture and langu

I've been interested in Japanese culture and language since I was a kid. Now I want to meet new people to learn more! I'm a writer of short stories, novels, text games, and film s. I also work at a high school during the day. My job there is to help teenagers with special needs learn social skills and academics. Many of my students are boys that have very poor, difficult behavior. I enjoy helping them learn to control themselves. I'm here to meet new friends, and see where the relationships go. I especially want to find people to talk with over messenger and Skype. My Japanese isn't very good because I have a lot of difficulty speaking it. I need more practice. Please contact me if you want to talk over text message! I love hearing people's stories, so please contact me freely without worry about what I might think of you!

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is waysm . I am 32 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) Many people say I'm a simple person. Down to earth, etc. etc. Well, I'm the opposite of that.I am friendly but quiet. I like the outdoors when I get to it, but I mostly spend my days in airconditioning, typing away on the computer. I have travelled a lot, but not as much as I want to. I'm here to make friends.
I want to learn English and practice Spanish. My interests, movies, video games and talking about everything:)

My Favorite musics :

My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS
Pvris | Dream On Dreamer | Oh Wonder | Andrew Belle
Rock'n Roll
Alcest

My Hobbies And Interests :

Cooking
health
Traveling
reading

My Favorite Books:

The Catcher in the Rye
I really enjoy books and movie,so if you do too,please share your favorite!
Improbable

My Favorite Quotes:




  • Country: United States
  • Age: 32
  • Gender: Female
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Entertainment, Arts
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To waysm

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello, how are you
i want to study english more,
b

poptone , Japan
31 years old

りなといいます!!
いろんな国の友達が欲しくて登録しました!
よろしくお願いします!!
韓国語が少し

riina_20 , Japan
21 years old

simple guy who want to build a good relationship s

hazdine , Benin
31 years old

Hi, I'm Yui from Taiwan. 
I like to make friends w

grayhane , Taiwan
24 years old

안녕하세요^-^
저는 빠른99년생의 일본인이에요!
한국의 음악,문화,패션....다 관심이

msd315 , Japan
17 years old

Hello everyone!
My name is Daria, I'm 20 and I'm a

dasha_3 , Russia
22 years old

こんにちは。
英語と韓国語を勉強中です。
言葉だけじゃなくて、いろいろなことをお話ししたいです。
旅

yoco818 , Japan
35 years old

青森県に住んでる19歳、今年20歳
身長168cmの巨人女
10年間陸上競技してました☆
大きな怪我

m_0808 , Japan
20 years old

I am studying Japanese and English.
I am interested in movies, dramas and travel.
You can contact by line, kakao

gmtgood , Korea
29 years old

大阪に住んでいて、今は先生として働いています。
趣味は映画と美味しいお店を探すことと、お買い物です☃

m-aya , Japan
23 years old

Hi.
A 21 year old Korean man.
His work is IT, his hobby is games, music, reading,

royalark , Korea
20 years old

Hello, I'm Kaylie :) I'm learning Korean and wanna

kaylie , Hong Kong SAR
27 years old

I am a teacher in Portland, United States. I like board games and animated I am studying Japanese, German, and Chinese. I am hoping to find some penpals here that can help me progress. I am happy to help with your English studies as well. I also made a board game that I would be happy to have people try. I have a paper version I've sent out to p

こんにちは。Hi my name is Trevor. I'm a college student and I am interested in learning Japanese. So I would appreciate it if you could teach me Japanese. I can also help if you want to learn English (or Spanish). はじめまして。私の名前は卜レバです。私はだい学生です。私に日本語をお足得てください。If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

Whats up romeo. I'm a highschool student in the United States. I can read, write, and speak English, French, and Spanish. I am learning korean and chinese. if someone could help me with writing chinese, I would be grateful. I am also trying to make new friends around the world. So don't be afraid to say hi.

Hello, 안녕하세요! I am looking to practice Korean with someone. I went to Seoul once a few years ago and am looking to learn it before I move there summer of 2019. Some of my hobbies are writing, martial arts, and cooking. Feel free to message me for English help, culture questions, or just chat. I like making friends in other countries. :) 한국어 못해

안녕! My name is Megan and I am from the United States. I am here to learn Korean and am willing to help you with your English as well. My Korean is very basic, but I hope with some help it will get better quickly! I can use Kakaotalk to speak with anyone.

Hello, My name is Becca ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I’m 28 years old and live in Texas(USA). I love disney, , kpop, jpop, and anything cute. I also love to travel. So far I have visited England, Switzerland, Germany, Japan, and South Korea. I will be traveling to Korea again in March so it would be cool to make some Korean friends. Anyone else with similar interests a

안녕하세요. 한국말과 일본말을 공부하고 있었고, 언젠가는 유창하지고싶어요. 한국의 아산에서 일 하고있어서 한국말을 많이 배워야되요. 같이 재미있게 얘기 합시다. こんにちは。韓国語と日本語を勉強してたんです。その内流暢になりたいです。韓国のアンサンで働いてるので韓国語をすごく習わないとダメですが韓国でも日本語を練習したいです。一生に話しながらたのしましょう。 Hello. I've been studying Korean and Japanese and hope to be fluent one day. I'm working in Korea, in Ansan after moving here from New York. I hope to make new

Hiiiiiiiii XD my name is Josiah and i absolutley love Japan! and I really want to make some friends over there! If you dont speak english good it is ok. ^-^ And I can aslo help your english too. hmmmm I enjoy listening to Jpop and Kpop XD. Please dont be shy just message me ok :). I love manga, going to the beach, relaxing with friends, and eating

안녕하세요! 내 이름은 커비 :) 나는 텍사스에 살고 현재 한국어를 배우는 중. 나는 그곳에서 자라나거나 현재 살고있는 사람들을 알고 싶습니다. 한국 문화에 대해 가르쳐 줄 수 있습니다. 나는 또한 누군가가 관심이 있다면 영어를 가르칩니다 :) 나는 좋아한다 사진, 음악, 그림, 예술, 내 차를 몰고, 요리, 영화, 등! 나는 정말로 어떤 사람들과 이야기하고 싶다! 그러니 제발 두려워하지 마세요. Hello! My name is Kirby :) I live in Texas and am currently learning Korean. I would love to get to know some people w

I am currently in southern Ohio correctional facility and need penpals to write.im a nice guy just made some mistakes my step mom is setting up my profile for me so please contact her for my information...I still have a while to be away but it would be awesome to have penpals to write to me..

I love to meet new people. I work as a veterinarian assistant on big animals. I have crazy stories about that. I train horses and donkeys. I love to listen to music and play music. I play many instruments. I have an interesting family back ground and am willing to share with those who are curious. I love to help people and make them laugh.

Hello everyone! My name is Nick and I'm 22 years old (I'm the one in the black jacket). My fiance and I along with some family members will be taking a trip to Japan at some point this year. My fiance and I are very laid-back, open-minded, and always willing to learn! I would like to make some Japanese friends, but everyone is welcome to message m