CityMity Penpals

penpals Name: Demi(penpal name)
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Sta
Report this penpal advertise Report this advertise to moderators

Name: Demi(penpal name) Age: 25 Gender: Female Sta

Name: Demi(penpal name) Age: 25 Gender: Female Status: Single Education: Student in community college for ECE Why I am on a penpal site: I am wanting to learn new languages. I am fascinated with East Asian cultures and wish to learn their languages. I also want to learn German and Russian sense my ancestors were. My penpal can be: Anywhere, but I am targeting pen-pals from Germany, Russia, and East Asian countries. Any gender. No older than 30. Please DO NOT be and please have some common sense. My interests: I love anime(Naruto, FMA, Fairy tail), reading, Greek mythology(Zeus, Athena, Hades), watching tv(pll, got, twd, flash, arrow), writing fanfiction(fictional stories of show I like) I have all my stories online if you wish to read them. Dislikes: I hate being called anything but my name and do not wish to repeat myself so remember what you read or write it down. If you are over 30 do not message me because you are wasting both our times. I've had issues with south east Asian and middle eastern countries and they are extremely rude or sexual so if you are like that do not bother me. Contact me if you wish to be my penpal. Email me with this information: Name, Age, Country Hobbies, and why you wish to by my penpal. Not emailing me with this information will make me delete the email and send it to spam. Once I gain your trust we can exchange LINE, WeChat or Whatsapp. Do not ask for it straight away.If you want to contact with this user, please use 'Send E-mail' button.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is demi25 . I am 26 years old girl from United States . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am an introverted extrovert. I love reading books, traveling and having a good time with friends. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.
i am simple and honest person. open hearted.
Honestly I don't like an empty talks especially with people who don't know what to say even:(

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Smilf
Workaholics
big mama
comedies
Grey's Anatomy

My Favorite musics :

Sparks
Traditional and Modern musics
Jacob Lee | Eliza Grace | The Plot In You | Glee | Dean Lewis
Blackpink | Shawn Mendez | Florence + The Machine | Hidden Citizens
Bathory Alcest Burzum XXXtentacion Amon Amarth Månegarm lil peep
Slipknot

My Favorite Books:

Die Alchimistin (The Alchemist), Kai Meyer

My Favorite Quotes:

There is only one happiness in this life, to love and be loved.
Peace is the beauty of life. It is sunshine. It is the smile of a child, the love of a mother, the joy of a father, the togetherness of a family. It is the advancement of man, the victory of a just cause, the triumph of truth. Menachem Begin



Send Mail To demi25

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hi I search an American who will become a friend.

zeral , France
15 years old

Jeune très ouvert a la recherche d'amis sérieux a

bruce84 , Guinea
32 years old

Hi! My name is Havva.I am a teacher. I know Turkis

hvbrshn , Turkey
24 years old

Greetings. I am currently in secondary school doin

robertl , United Kingdom
17 years old

Hello I am a student who is going to university in Australia but now I am in Korea next year

yulljin , Korea
27 years old

I'm someone who loves life and fun. I hope to meet

ozgurgun , Turkey
41 years old

안녕하세요^^
제 이름은 모모코고, 일본인학생이에요.
한국에 관심이 많고 한국어도 공부하고

momo0614 , Japan
19 years old

Everyone is free to send me emails! You are welcom

kate0202 , China
16 years old

Hello! My name is Yeonju and I am 13 years old.

lyj5098 , Korea
14 years old

理工系の大学二年生です
運動が好き、日本語が好き、そしてアニメが好きです
学科は国際関係です
ので、

katech , China
20 years old

Hello. My name is Martin, I'm 27 years old and I'm

martin_ , Czech Republic
28 years old

日本に住んでいます。
25才です。
たくさんの人と仲良くなりたいです。
日本語教えたり、韓国語、中国

ree0312 , Japan
25 years old

Hello~ I would like to make friends from all around the world! MY hobbies are photography, listening to , baking.. One day I would like to travel the world! Feel free to send a mail~ 안녕하세요~ 좋은 친구들을 만나고 싶어서 펜팔을 시작했습니다^^ 제 취미는 사진 찍기, 노래 듣기/노래 하기, 빵 굽기ㅋ.. 여유가 된다면..여행을 다니고 싶습니다! 부담없이 메일 보내주세요~~If you want to contact with this user, please us

Hello, my name is Shawray. I am looking for friends from a different countries. I love learning about new cultures and meeting new people. I am 18 years old, graduated from high school, taking a year off, then I'm going to to major in East Asian Cultures and Languages and studying Chinese. I hope someone can help me with learning Chinese! I lo

Hey! My name is Tierra. I am 18 years old and a senior in high school. A little about me is that, I play the violin and I am a cheerleader for my high school. I like to make films, watch movies, dance, eat different foods, and just have fun! I am friendly and open to all people, so don’t be hesitant to contact me!

Hi my name is Juan i live in California and im looking for friends from all over the world and anyone else who wants to get to know me. Im mexican and i speak Spanish and English . I would like to get to know you. Don't be scared I'm a nice person.

I'm Zen. I like anime, manga, languages, Japanese culture, people watching, traveling, drawing, painting, watching movies, reading, writing, kawaii things, music. I also sew clothing. I have LINE so ask me.

I moved over 2 years ago to Budapest Hungary from USA. I will be making it my home for next several years. I hope to meet some new people for friends and maybe more! But i like to talk to people from all over as i like cultures. I am a single never married no kids half black half german fun loving girl. My father is black American and my mom i

Hi, my name is Jess and I am 15 years old, if you want to learn English or Spanish, please contact me :) i want to make new friends! I would also like to learn Korean.

Hello my name is ariel I really want to learn Japanese and korean so can someone teach me and I will can teach you english if you want and we can be friends and I want to make friends all over the world

안녕하세요! 저는 캣 입니다. I like food and exercising. I play video games and watch cartoons and horror films. I spend most of my time drawing! I'm interested in Korean culture and am currently studying it: I'm still a beginner... T^T It's a fun and beautiful language! I'm using this website casually, looking for friends who I can stay in touch with and h

はじめまして、私の名前はジョセフです。よろしくおねがいします。私は日本語をべんきょうします。そして、友達をなりたいです。私は音楽と映画が好きです。そしてもちろん、日本が大好きですよ。英語をまなべたいですか。私に書いて下さい。

hello my name is Amanda. I am 20 years old and looking for new friends. message me!!!

Hello, my real name is Angela. I recently graduated with a Bachelors degree in Biology. I'm also a certified 150-hour teacher and would love to help you learn English through Skype. Feel free to message me if you are interested! :) My hobbies include: drawing, music, movies, going for walks, card games, camping, dirt-biking, video games, and lea