CityMity Penpals

penpals Hi my names Kane,
I love learning new things, and

Hi my names Kane, I love learning new things, and

Hi my names Kane, I love learning new things, and I love the out doors. I'm here to hopefully meet some friends from japan, that can teach me some new things, including a bit of the language! I'm honest and very friendly, don't be shy come talk to me.

More About This Penpal :

Hi my name is cm410085 . I am 27 years old boy from Australia . I like to talk to new penpals and have penpal friends. if you are looking for a penpal friend in or you know my languages English lets talk and be good penpals. i like to have penpals from all parts of the world :) I am also really into volunteering and helping others is one of my big passions which i do from time to time.
I signed up here mainly to exercise my italian a little. However, will be glad to correspond with anyone who likes.
I'm here to improve my English and meet interesting people.

My Favorite Movies/Serials/TV Shows :

Harry Potter
gilmore girls
Below Deck Med

My Favorite musics :

The Foo Fighters
zumba
Death Core, Aliencore, Rock, JPOP, JROCK, EDM, Dubstep and KPOP
Jacob Lee | Eliza Grace | The Plot In You | Glee | Dean Lewis
My Chemical Romance | Yiruma | Camila Cabello | BTS
Trance, chillout
Revenant

My Hobbies And Interests :

language
Gaming. Listening to music. Japanese game shows. Movies, etc
diving, freediving, traveling, some photography

My Favorite Books:

Game of Thrones series
The fault in our stars
Charlotte Brontë Jane Eyre, Shirley
Wild

My Favorite Quotes:

It is one of the blessings of old friends that you can afford to be stupid with them.



  • Country: Australia
  • Age: 27
  • Gender: Male
  • Languages: English
  • Job: Construction
  • Religion: Christian

Send Mail To cm410085

You can contact penpals by sending email to them through this form :)

You need to login to send mail !

More Penpals
Hello! My nickname is deneb61.
I'm from South kore

deneb61 , Korea
16 years old

Canadian student enjoying litterature, poetry, cin

kaachan , Canada
20 years old

Nice to meet you. Name Sunfan.
I live in Seoul. I am 33 years old.
speak English. Speak Japanese a little

sweetch , Korea
34 years old

난대학에서 영어하고 한국어를 공부해요. 한국에 여행을 하는 것이 좋아요~ 한국어는 안잘하지

jinnim78 , Japan
19 years old

안녕하세요~ 93년생 일본여학생입니다
한국어는 아직 잘 못하지만 대화하고 싶어요
좋은 친구

cherryx , Japan
23 years old

Hello! 안녕! I'm just looking for friends who want t

joker98 , Canada
18 years old

Nice to meet you. I am a 23-year-old Korean to love Japan.
I study Japanese alone.
Japanese

sdzxcop , Korea
22 years old

I am a Korean who came to Japan in April.
I'm not good at Japanese yet, but I can do various talks because I can

dias2001 , Korea
28 years old

Name: Demi(penpal name)
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Sta

demi25 , United States
26 years old

Hi I search an American who will become a friend.

zeral , France
15 years old

Jeune très ouvert a la recherche d'amis sérieux a

bruce84 , Guinea
32 years old

Hi! My name is Havva.I am a teacher. I know Turkis

hvbrshn , Turkey
24 years old

Hi, I'm Jeff from Australia currently living in Korea (btw I'm kyopo)~ It's so boring here and I really wanna have a penpal mate! I'm an easy-going person so I'd be happy to chat with anyone! Bear in mind that I also want you to make an effort to make our interaction fun and active and let's avoid something like... me always asking the question

Hello, I'm Allen and I am from Australia I want to learn Japanese and maybe Korean so I would like to make some korean and japanese friends. If you want I can teach you English if needed. But I like making new friends anyway so please send me a message if you want to be friends. Tell me about the culture in your country as well! Love playi

Hi! My name is Annie and I'm from the east coast of Australia. I love to talk to be where ever and whoever! Friendly DM's! I have not been on in so long, i'm sorry . I work a full time job, and am trying to become an artist, probably creating something similar to manga or anime. I used to kpop, and i used to know Japanese but I think I forgot

Hello, My name is Phillip I'm 32 year's old single Australian male from Wagga Wagga NSW. I am a caring and friendly person. Nice to meet you ^^ I enjoy travelling, 3d modelling, computer & internet, playing the drums, playing guitar, playing video games, taking photographs and recording videos of trains, listening to music mainly heavy metal

일본어 공부중 이예요 ! 잘부탁드려요 일본으로 출장도 자주 가요^^ 공부에도 매진하고싶고 여러가지로 문화교류도 하고싶습니다 最近日本語の勉強や練習が必要だなってことが自覚されてる最近です ビジネス関係の言葉や敬語、 社業的な言葉とか高級表現も知りたいですね^ ^ 日本語の方も少しかできますのでよろしくおねがいします まだまだ遠いですが達成するとこまで頑張りたいと思います 봐주셔서 너무 감사해요 남녀불문 가볍게 말씀 걸어주세요^^ 좋은하루 보내세요

Hi Iam a mum of three boys. One is 12and the others are 1 year old and 2 yeat old. I like to listen to music read cook and go dancing when I have spare time. Looking to make pals all over the world but please females only as I,m in a relationship and not looking for romance.

Hi. I'm Yun from korea. I am able to speak english and korean fluently. I am looking for a Japanese girl who want to learn korea, english and more important thing would keep in relationship with me. Feel free text me message. I am looking forward to you chatting together :) こんにちは。 私は韓国人のユンです。 私は英語と韓国語を流暢に話すことができ、韓国語と英語を学びたいと思っている人の手伝いが出来ればと思っていま

こんにちはRydiaです 18歳です♪(*´∀`) 韓国系オーストラリア人で、今は韓国に住んでいます 漫画とアニメを見るのが趣味で大大好きです(´؂∂`) 最近はハイキューにハマっています(*´∇`*) 日本人友達と仲良くなりたくてこのサイトに書きました(*´³`*) 気軽くメッセージください 日本語は勉強中です! よろしくお願いします( ˙˘˙ )♡* LINE Kakaoやってます٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و 안녕하세요! Rydia에요 18살이에요! 호주인이지만 한국사람이고... 한국에 살고 있어요! 만화랑 애니 좋아해요 음악 듣는거 좋아해요 일본 친구 사귀고 싶어요! 한국말로 많이 대화했으면 좋겠어요(우리에겐 일본어 번역봇도 있어요!) hello i'm Rydia

はじめまして!(^^) 東京に住んでいるオーストラリア人です。 去年から住んでて社員として頑張っています。 日本のことをもっと知りたくて登録しました。 興味があったらぜひ連絡してください 言語交換をしたい人も友達も大歓迎です。(^^) よろしくお願いします!

Hello everyone! My name is Jaime and I'm from Australia. I Would love to make friends. I am willing to just listen and I'm willing to talk about just about anything. I speak English fluently, my French is, rudimentary and I wouldn't mind learning more! I love flying, it's my passion, it's one of the greatest experiences of the world, to soar abov

Hi there! My name's Sarah and I'm 24 and I live in a small town in Australia. I am a massive bookworm, I love to read and can finish a book in a day if it sucks me into it. I've been reading since I was about 3-4 years old so it's something that I have always enjoyed doing. I love to learn, so it would be wonderful to make friends with people fr

Hello~ My name is Kayla. I am Vietnamese. Born and raised in Australia. I'm looking for a French penpal that could help me with my studies. I'm also very interested in Korean culture ^^ Feel free to message me! I'm very keen to meet new people from around the world :D I hope I can find a good friend to exchange languages with.